في مكتب "مدير مكتب" الأغلبيةیرى أرباب العمل أن الموظف یؤدي مجموعة واسعة من المسؤولیات. والغرض من إدخال هذه الوحدة في ملاك الموظفين هو ضمان التشغيل المتواصل للمكتب أو حتى عدة خدمات مسؤولة عن ذلك. إذا كنت لا تحتاج إلى سكرتير عادي، والرد على المكالمات، وتلقي البريد والزوار، وبطبيعة الحال، فإن مدير المكتب هو المدير، لأن هذا الموظف يحتاج إلى سلطات وسلطة معينة. وبدون ذلك، لن يكون قادرا على أداء المهام الموكولة إليه بفعالية.

مدير مكتب

وكجزء من مهمتها الرئيسية، قائمةويجب أن تشمل الواجبات التي يجب أن يقوم بها مدير المكتب خمسة مجالات على الأقل. وفي الوقت نفسه، ينبغي أن يكون مفهوما أن المكتب ليس غرفة يجلس فيها الرئيس، بل هو مكان لا تزال تؤدي فيه المهام الإدارية والتنظيمية. ولذلك، فإن جودة وتوقيت التنفيذ سيتوقفان على كيفية بناء عمل مدير المكتب.

استئناف مدير مكتب

الواجبات الإدارية. وهي تشمل تخطيط عمل املكتب، وتنظيم هيكله، وإدارة املوظفني، وإدخال ثقافة مؤسسية، ووضع سياسة للتواصل مع األطراف املقابلة ومراقبة التزامها.

الوظائف الإدارية. وهي تشمل تنظيم الأعمال المكتبية، وإقامة علاقات بين الخدمات، وتوزيع حيز المكاتب بين الموظفين.

مسؤوليات الأعمال. وينبغي أن ينظم مدير المكتب شراء المعدات المكتبية، والمكاتب، واللوازم، والمعدات المنزلية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب عليه أن يكفل تنظيف الحيز المكتبي، وصيانة المعدات المكتبية، وتسديد فواتير المرافق العامة في الوقت المناسب، والإيجار، وما إلى ذلك.

مراقبة الواجبات. ويشمل هذا المجال من الأنشطة إجراء عمليات مراجعة الحسابات، ومراجعة الحسابات، وحصر الأصول المادية، والوثائق.

إعداد التقارير. وهي تشمل إعداد وثائق الإبلاغ (المعلومات) للمدير.

مدير مكتب العمل

اعتمادا على حجم المنظمة، وهذايمكن أن يكون الموظف منفذا منفصلا له صلاحيات إدارية (للشركات الصغيرة)، وقد يؤدي خدمة كاملة. وفي الوقت نفسه، ينبغي لرئيس المنظمة أن يفهم أن الرغبة في إضفاء الطابع العالمي على الموظفين، وإلزامهم بواجباتهم التي تقع ضمن اختصاص خدمات أخرى، ليس لها ما يبررها دائما. على سبيل المثال، يجب عدم تحميل مثل هذا الموظف مع مسك الدفاتر، وإدارة شؤون الموظفين، وما إلى ذلك. هذا الخلط عادة ما يؤثر سلبا على نوعية العمل. ويكمن السبب في ذلك في أن هذه المسؤوليات أوسع بكثير من مسؤوليات تأمين عمل المكتب، فهي تتخلل المنظمة بأسرها. ولذلك، عند تقديم السيرة الذاتية، ينبغي أن يركز مدير المكتب على الخبرة في العمل والمهارات في المجالات الخمسة المذكورة أعلاه من النشاط، بدلا من نشرها إلى مجموعة واسعة جدا من الواجبات، وغالبا ما لا تتعلق صيانة المكاتب. وفي الوقت نفسه، يجب على صاحب العمل الذي يبحث عن موظف مؤهل في هذا المجال أن لا ينسى لماذا يحتاج هذا الموظف، ولا تضع متطلبات زائدة عن الحاجة وغير الأساسية.

</ p>

In office "Office Manager" the majorityemployers see an employee performing a fairly wide range of responsibilities. The purpose of introducing this unit into the staffing table is to ensure the uninterrupted operation of the office or even several services responsible for this. If you do not need an ordinary secretary, answering calls, receiving mail and visitors, then, of course, the office manager is the manager, since this employee needs certain powers and authority. Without this, he will not be able to effectively carry out the duties assigned to him.

Office Manager

As part of its main task, the list ofThe duties that an office manager must perform must cover at least five areas. At the same time, it should be understood that the office is not a room where the chief is sitting, but a place where administrative and managerial functions are still being performed. Therefore, their quality and timing of implementation will depend on how the work of the office manager will be built.

resume office manager

Managerial duties. They include planning the work of the office, organizing its structure, managing employees, introducing a corporate culture, developing a policy of communicating with counterparties and monitoring its compliance.

Administrative functions. They cover the organization of office work, the establishment of relationships between services, the distribution of office space between employees.

Business responsibilities. The office manager should organize the purchase of office equipment, office, supplies, household equipment. In addition, he must ensure the cleaning of office space, maintenance of office equipment, timely payment of utility bills, rent, etc.

Control duties. This area of ​​activity includes conducting audits, audits, inventory of material assets, documentation.

Reported. They include the preparation of reporting documents (information) for the manager.

work office manager

Depending on the size of the organization, thisan employee can be a separate executor with managerial powers (for small firms), and may lead an entire service. At the same time, the head of the organization should understand that the desire to universalize employees, imputing to their duties things that fall within the competence of other services, is not always justified. For example, you should not load such an employee with bookkeeping, personnel management, etc. Such mixing usually negatively affects the quality of the work. The reason for this lies in the fact that these responsibilities are much broader than the responsibilities for securing the work of the office, they permeate the entire organization as a whole. Therefore, when making a resume, the office manager should place emphasis on work experience and skills in the above five areas of activity, rather than blurring them on too broad a range of responsibilities, often not related to office maintenance. At the same time, an employer who is looking for a qualified employee in this field should not forget why he needs this employee, and do not put forward redundant, non-core requirements.

</ p>