من سن مبكرة، حلمت ستيفاني فرنانديزيسافر. ودخلت في الأصل عالم المسابقات، إلى التعرف على أشخاص جدد، واكتساب خبرة قيمة، والأهم من ذلك، تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية. شعارها هو أن تتخلى أبدا ودائما المضي قدما. و يوم واحد حلمها العزيزة جاء صحيح. دعونا سنة واحدة فقط، لكنها أصبحت أجمل امرأة في العالم.

ستيفاني فرنانديز

الجديد ملكة جمال الكون

وقد توج المتسابق من فنزويلا في عام 2009تاج ملكة جمال الكون في جزر البهاما. وشارك في المسابقة ما مجموعه 83 بلدا. وجاء القرار الرسمى من قبل لجنة الخبراء فى منتجع اتلانتس فى ناسو الذى ضم رئيس التحرير للنسخة الامريكية من مجلة فوج اندريه ليون تالى والممثل دين كاين وعارضة الازياء فاليريا مازا.

ستيفاني فرنانديز ملكة جمال الكون
ستيفاني فرنانديز، 18 عاما، تلقتتاج ملكة جمال الكون من كونانومان ديانا مندوزا، الذي فاز في المسابقة في عام 2008. وقد انضمت شابين أخريان من أمريكا اللاتينية إلى المراكز الخمسة الأولى: آدا دي لا كروز (الجمهورية الدومينيكية) (23 عاما)، وميرا ماتو (بورتوريكو) البالغة من العمر 20 عاما. وشملت المجموعة العليا أيضا شابات من استراليا وكوسوفو.

ستيفاني فرنانديز - ميس ونيفيرز-2009

أجمل فتاة من عام 2009 قد تلقتجائزة نقدية، يتم الاحتفاظ بحجمها سرا. وشملت أعلى جائزة أيضا منحة دراسية قدرها 000 100 دولار للدراسة في الأكاديمية في نيويورك، وحزمة إجازة مدتها خمسة أيام لجزر البهاما لشخصين، ومصمم مجوهرات وملابس.

وذكر المنظمون أن أهم شيء بالنسبة للمشاركين هو فرصة التعبير عن أنفسهم كشخص والتعبير عن أنفسهم في عالم الأعمال التجارية.

مسابقة الجمال لعام 2009

النساء الذين يقاتلون من أجل التاج،مسترشدة بالرغبة في اكتشاف فرص جديدة في عالم التمثيل والترفيه. تم تقييم كل مشارك في ثلاث فئات: ملابس السباحة، ثوب المساء ومقابلة.

ستيفاني فرنانديز

وخلال الأسبوعين الماضيين، قامت البنات بزيارةعلى مختلف الجزر وشارك في المراحل الأولية من المسابقة، بما في ذلك عرض لملابس السباحة في غراند بهاما، عرض زي، وعرض الأزياء مع التصاميم والأقمشة المحلية وعشاء الدولة في نيو بروفيدنس.

كما قام المشاركون بجولة أخرىجزر البهاما، بما في ذلك غراند بهاما، بيميني، إكسوما، إليوثيرا وأباكو، زار مناطق الجذب وعرضت للصور. شاهد العالم كله منصة العرض، وكان مجموع الجمهور أكثر من مليار شخص.

الجمال الفنزويلي

ستيفاني فرنانديز، ولدت 4.09.1990 في مدينة ميريدا في فنزويلا، لديها زيادة قدرها 1.83 متر، شعر الكستناء والعيون البنية. حتى أنها دخلت موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية العالمية كأول فائز في مسابقة ملكة جمال الكون، التي حصلت على التاج من مواطنها.

مقدم التلفزيون، نموذج ملكة جمال تزوج المستثمر الفنزويلي برناردو أصويل في 6 مايو 2017 في قرطاجنة (كولومبيا).

</ p>

From an early age, Stephanie Fernandez dreamed oftravel. She initially entered the world of competitions to meet new people, gain valuable life experience and, most importantly, learn English. Its motto is to never give up and always move forward. And one day her cherished dream came true. Let only one year, but she became the most beautiful woman in the world.

Stephanie Fernandez

New Miss Universe

Contestant from Venezuela was crowned in 2009the crown of the Miss Universe in the Bahamas. A total of 83 countries participated in the competition. The official decision was made by the expert commission at the Atlantis resort in Nassau, which included editor-in-chief of the American version of Vogue magazine Andre Leon Talley, actor Dean Cain and supermodel Valeria Mazza.

Stephanie Fernandez Miss Universe
Stephanie Fernandez, aged 18, receivedThe crown of Miss Universe from countrywoman Dayana Mendoza, who won the contest in 2008. Two other young women from Latin America entered the top five: 23-year-old Ada de la Cruz (Dominican Republic) and 20-year-old Mayra Mato (Puerto Rico). The top group also included young women from Australia and Kosovo.

Stephanie Fernandez - Miss Universe-2009

The most beautiful girl of 2009 has receiveda cash prize, the size of which is kept secret. The highest award also included a scholarship of $ 100,000 to study at the academy in New York, a five-day holiday package for the Bahamas for two, and designer jewelry and clothing.

The organizers stated that the most important thing for the participants is the opportunity to express themselves as a person and express themselves in the world of show business.

Beauty contest of the year 2009

Women who fight for the crown,guided by the desire to discover new opportunities in the world of acting and entertainment. Each participant was evaluated in three categories: a swimsuit, an evening dress and an interview.

Stephanie Fernandez

During the past two weeks, the girls have visitedon different islands and participated in preliminary stages of the competition, including a presentation of a swimsuit in Grand Bahama, a costume presentation, a fashion showcase with local designs and fabrics and a state dinner in New Providence.

Participants also toured otherThe Bahamas, including Grand Bahama, Bimini, Exuma, Eleuthera and Abaco, visited attractions and posed for photos. The whole world watched the viewing platform, the total audience was more than one billion people.

Venezuelan Beauty

Stephanie Fernandez, born 4.09.1990 in the city of Merida in Venezuela, has an increase of 1.83 m, chestnut hair and brown eyes. She even entered the Guinness Book of World Records as the first winner of the Miss Universe contest, who received the crown from her compatriot.

TV presenter, model and beauty queen married the Venezuelan investor Bernardo Asouail on May 6, 2017 in Cartagena (Colombia).

</ p>