أصبحت مسابقات الجمال اليوم طبيعية بالنسبة لناالظاهرة. نحن بالفعل معتادين على وجود مسابقة خلال العام، وخلالها اسم من أجمل فتاة من مدينتنا ومن ثم من البلاد سيتم تسمية. بعد أن جمالنا سوف تشارك في المسابقات الدولية "ملكة جمال أوروبا"، "ملكة جمال الكون" و "ملكة جمال العالم". ولكن في الفترة السوفيتية، حتى عام 1989، وهذا هو لعدة عقود، تم حظر هذه المسابقات في بلادنا.

أليكساندرا إيفانوفسكي

تاريخ "ملكة جمال روسيا"

مسابقة "الجمال الروسي" عقدت في باريس مع1927-1938 بين المهاجرين. في ذلك الوقت في العاصمة الفرنسية عاش أكثر من مائتي ألف لاجئ من روسيا القيصرية. وبعد عامين من المسابقة الأولى، شاركت فيه جميع الفتيات من أصل روسي في بلدان أوروبية. وشملت لجنة التحكيم مثل هؤلاء المشاهير مثل الكتاب بونين وكوبرين والفنانين كوروفين وبينوا. في يوم من الأيام، شاركت ابنة ماريا شاليابين في المسابقة. بعد اندلاع الحرب العالمية الثانية، تم إنهاء هذه المسابقات. وبعد استراحة طويلة، استؤنفوا في عام 1989، خلال عهد "إعادة تنظيم" البلاد ميخائيل غورباتشوف. في نفس الوقت تم عقد جولات التأهل في كل من الجمهوريات السوفياتية، وكانت تتويجا مسابقة "ملكة جمال اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية". ولم يحضره المشاركون من 15 جمهوريات سوفياتية فحسب، بل أيضا من الحكم الذاتي. بعد انهيار الاتحاد السوفياتي الكبير، وبطبيعة الحال، كانت المسابقة التي عقدت في موسكو تسمى ميس روسيا. وكان لعقدين من الزمن في العاصمة الروسية، لجنة التحكيم حجية، ويتألف من شخصيات التلفزيون والسينما، والمسرح، وهلم جرا، اختر أجمل فتاة من البلاد. في هذه المقالة سوف نتحدث عن "ملكة جمال روسيا 2005". بالمناسبة، هذه المسابقة مكتوبة بأنها الأولى، والتي في تنظيمها تتماشى مع المعايير الدولية لعقد مثل هذه الأحداث. لذلك كان من المفترض أن يكون. بعد كل شيء، هذا العام عقدت المسابقة تحت رعاية وزارة الثقافة في الاتحاد الروسي وكان لها وضع "وطني".

أليكساندرا إيفانوفسكايا ملكة جمال

ميس 2005

الكسندرا إيفانوفسكايا، الذي صورته فيالمادة، في 16 عاما قد فاز لقب أجمل فتاة في البلاد. وكان هذا في عام 2005. المباراة النهائية، كما هو الحال دائما، عقدت في العاصمة الروسية في مانيج العظمى. وكان هناك 50 مشاركا في المسابقة، وكان كل منهم يمثل منطقته الخاصة. قبل الفوز في مسابقة موسكو، فازت الفتيات في مسابقات الجمال الإقليمية والمدينة. المستقبل "ملكة جمال روسيا" تمثل الكسندرا إيفانوفسكايا منطقة الشرق الأقصى. وبالمناسبة، لم يشمل عدد من كبار الشخصيات ممثلين عن كل من العواصم الروسية. في بداية المسابقة كانوا يرتدون ملابس المتسابقين في الأزياء الوطنية، التي قدمت لهم يعرف المصمم مصمم ألينا Akhmadulina. في القيام بذلك، وقالت انها تستخدم الزخارف من حكايات فاسنتزوف ل. ثم تم تحويلها إلى أنها تنس السيدات الرياضية وثقة بالنفس في البيضاء مطوي مصغرة التنانير وقمم الرياضية. ثم كان على الفتيات للتألق مع مهاراتهم الإبداعية. ومع ذلك، لم تتوقف لجنة التحكيم هناك، وطرحت الفتيات أسئلة حول مجموعة متنوعة من المواضيع. وبطبيعة الحال، في الجزء الأخير من الفتاة ظهرت أمام لجنة التحكيم وجميع المتفرجين في فساتين السهرة. وفي الوقت نفسه الكسندر إيفانوفو (ملكة جمال 2005) جاء على الساحة مع شعرها الطويل إلى ما لا نهاية، والجميع لاهث فقط.

ملكة جمال روسيا الكسندرا ايفانوفا

لحظات تنظيمية

المدير الرئيسي للبرنامج "ملكة جمال روسيا"2005 "كان أندريه بولتينكو (في تلك السنوات - المخرج الرئيسي للقناة العامة الأولى). منذ عقد المنافسة في مانيج العظيم، كانت الزينة المناسبة أيضا - في اسلوب "مواسم الأزياء الروسية." قاد العرض الأسطوري نيكولاي فومينكو و فيودور بوندارتشوك. في أسلوبهم لعوب مميزة، اعترفوا أنهم يختبئون من نصفهم، حيث سيقضون هذا المساء. بين الجزء الرئيسي من المسابقة قبل الجمهور كان "العندليب" البوب ​​الروسي - فاليري ميلادزي ونيكولاي Baskov، لكنه قرر مكسيم غالكين لعقد مسابقة للجمال في صفوف السياسيين ونتيجة لذلك أعطيت النخيل لفاليريا. في كلمة واحدة، في هذا اليوم تم اختيار اثنين من الفائزين - الكسندرا إيفانوفسكايا وفاليريا نوفودفورسكايا. هذا هو الخيار!

أصبحت ملكة جمال الشرق الأقصى ملكة جمال روسيا

عندما جاء على خشبة المسرح جمال يبلغ من العمر ستة عشر عاماالكسندرا إيفانوفسكايا مع المنجل أدناه، ثم الجميع قد أدركت بالفعل أن المتنافسين الآخرين ببساطة لم يكن لديك فرصة للفوز. جمالها، كل ملامحها كانت حقا السلافية، لدينا، الروسية. وقد مثلها أعضاء لجنة التحكيم بالفعل في مسابقة ملكة جمال العالم. ومع ذلك، كانت الفتاة 16 فقط، لذلك لم يسمح لها للمشاركة في المنافسة العالمية. ومع ذلك، تلقت الفتاة كمكافأة 100 ألف دولار أمريكي.

الكسندرا إيفانوفا الصورة

قليلا عن الفائز

ولد الكسندرا إيفانوفسكايا على أقصىالشرق، وتحديدا في مدينة كومسومولسك-أون-أمور. منذ الطفولة ساشا شعر طويل. كانت والدتها مولعة جدا من صنع تسريحات الشعر الجميلة، الضفائر، ربطها مع الأقواس، وتزيين مع دبابيس الشعر المختلفة، الخ. لأول مرة شاركت في مسابقة "فارفارا-كراسا - جديلة طويلة" في سن التاسعة. وكان طول شعرها 135 سم، وفي الوقت نفسه بدأت الرقص وممارسة الكوريغرافيا. كرست هذا لمدة ستة أعوام. حتى أنها كانت لتقصير شعرها الطويل، لذلك كان أكثر ملاءمة لجمعها في كعكة. وبحلول وقت المسابقة "ملكة جمال روسيا - 2005" الشعر قد نمت إلى 115 سم. ارتفاعها هو 180 سم، وعرض الصدر - 87، والخصر - 63 سم، والوركين - 94 سم.

زار الكسندرا إيفانوفنا مكتبة لينين

مشكلة

بعد فاز الكسندر ايفانوفسكايا فيالمنافسة "الجمال الروسي"، عن ذلك بدأت تنتشر الشائعات غير سارة. وفي وسائط الإعلام وشبكة الإنترنت، نشرت مقالات تدعي أن الفتاة ظهرت في شريط فيديو إباحي. ومع ذلك، إذا نظرتم بعناية في بداية هذا الفيديو، مع عنوان حميدة تماما - "زار الكسندر إيفانوفسكايا مكتبة لينين" أو "لوليتا في المكتبة"، ثم اذا حكمنا على ملابس البطلة، يصبح من الواضح على الفور أن مقطع تم تصويره في أوائل 90s من الماضي القرن، وهذا هو، عندما كان ألكسندر نفسها 4-5 سنوات فقط من العمر. الإدراك الخاطئ للجميع يدخل حقيقة أن الفتاة في الفيديو هي مشابهة جدا للشباب "ملكة جمال روسيا 2005"، ولكن بأي حال من الأحوال يمكن أن يكون لها. ومع ذلك، هذا الفيديو جوا في جميع المواقع، كان ينظر إليها (الذين مع السخط، الذين مع الفائدة، والذين مع ازدراء) الملايين. بعد كل شيء، كانت الفتاة في الوقت الراهن تعتبر وجه البلد كله. ثم لم يسمح شيء سيء بسبب سن للمشاركة في مسابقة "ملكة جمال الكون"، والتي لها كان أيضا هجومية جدا. بعد كل شيء، عندما ظهرت على العرض الدولي، وقالت انها بالتأكيد سوف تكون قادرة على الفوز بلقب "ملكة الكون". ونحن نعتقد أن جمالها الرائع، وكذلك الشعر الجميل للغاية، يمكن أن فرحة كل لجنة تحكيم موثوقة.

</ p>

Today beauty contests have become normal for usphenomenon. We are already accustomed to having a contest during the year, during which the name of the most beautiful girl of our city and then of the country will be named. After that our beauty will participate in international competitions "Miss Europe", "Miss Universe" and "Miss World". But in the Soviet period, until 1989, that is for many decades, these competitions in our country were banned.

alexandra ivanovsky

The history of "Miss Russia"

The contest "Russian Beauty" was held in Paris with1927 to 1938 among the emigrants. At that time in the French capital lived more than two hundred thousand refugees from tsarist Russia. Two years after the first contest, all the girls of Russian origin who live in European countries took part in it. The jury included such celebrities as writers Bunin and Kuprin, artists Korovin and Benoit. One day, the daughter of Maria Shalyapin took part in the competition. After the outbreak of World War II, these competitions were terminated. After a long break, they resumed in 1989, during the reign of the country "reorganizer" Mikhail Gorbachev. At the same time qualifying rounds were held in each of the Soviet republics, and the culmination was the contest "Miss USSR". It was attended not only by participants from 15 Soviet republics, but also from autonomies. After the collapse of the great Soviet Union, of course, the contest held in Moscow was called Miss Russia. And now, over two dozen in the Russian capital, an authoritative jury consisting of television, film, variety artists, etc., chooses the most beautiful girl in the country. In this article we will talk about "Miss Russia 2005". By the way, this competition is written that it was the first one, which in its organization was in line with international standards for holding such events. So it was meant to be. After all, this year the contest was held under the auspices of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation and had the status of "national".

alexandra ivanovskaya miss

Miss 2005

Alexandra Ivanovskaya, whose photo you see inarticle, in its 16 years has won the title of the most beautiful girl of the country. This was in 2005. The final, as always, was held in the Russian capital in the Great Manege. There were 50 participants in the contest. Each of them represented its own region. Before getting to the Moscow contest, the girls won in regional and city beauty contests. The future "Miss Russia" Alexandra Ivanovskaya represented the Far Eastern region. By the way, the number of superfinalists did not include representatives of both Russian capitals. At the very beginning of the contest, the contestants were defile in national costumes, which for them were prepared by the famous stylist-designer Alena Akhmadulina. In doing so, she used the motifs of Vasentzov's fairy tales. Then they were transformed into sports and self-confident tennis players in snow-white folded mini-skirts and sports tops. Then the girls had to shine with their creative skills. However, the jury did not stop there, and the girls were asked questions on a variety of topics. Of course, in the final part of the girl appeared before the jury and all spectators in evening dresses. At the same time, Alexandra Ivanovskaya (Miss 2005) came on the stage with her long hair undone, and everyone just gasped.

Miss Russia Alexandra Ivanova

Organizational moments

The main director of the show "Miss Russia2005 "was Andrei Boltenko (in those years - the main director of the 1st Public Channel). Since the competition was held in the Great Manege, the decorations were also appropriate - in the style of "Russian fashion seasons." Leading the show were the legendary Nikolai Fomenko and Fyodor Bondarchuk. In their characteristic playful manner, they confessed that they hid from their halves, where they will spend this evening. Between the main parts of the competition, the "nightingales" of the Russian stage - Valery Meladze and Nikolai Baskov - performed in front of the audience, but Maxim Galkin decided to hold a beauty contest in the ranks of modern politicians, as a result of which the palm tree was given to Valeria Novodvorskaya. In a word, on this day were chosen two winners - Alexandra Ivanovskaya and Valeria Novodvorskaya. This is the choice!

Miss Far East became Miss Russia

When on stage came a sixteen-year-old beautyAlexandra Ivanovskaya with a scythe below, then everyone has already realized that other contenders simply do not have a chance to win. Her beauty, all her features were truly Slavic, our, Russian. The jury members already represented her at the Miss World contest. However, the girl was only 16, so she was not allowed to participate in the world competition. Nevertheless, the girl received as a reward 100 thousand US dollars.

Alexandra Ivanova photo

A little about the winner

Alexandra Ivanovskaya was born on the FarEast, namely in the city of Komsomolsk-on-Amur. Since childhood Sasha had long hair. Her mother was very fond of making beautiful hairstyles, braids, tie them with bows, decorating with various hairpins, etc. For the first time she participated in the contest "Varvara-Krasa - a long braid" at the age of nine. The length of her hair reached 135 cm. At the same time, she began to dance and practice choreography. She devoted this to it for six years. She even had to shorten her long hair, so it was more convenient to collect them in a bun. By the time of the contest "Miss Russia - 2005" hair had grown to 115 centimeters. Her height is 180 cm, the width of the chest - 87, the waist - 63 cm, and the hips - 94 cm.

Alexandra Ivanovna visited the Lenin Library

Trouble

After Alexander Ivanovskaya won incompetition "Russian beauty", about it began to spread unpleasant rumors. In the media and the Internet, articles were published that claimed that the girl had appeared in a pornographic video. However, if you carefully look at the beginning of this video, with a completely innocuous title - "Alexander Ivanovskaya visited the Lenin Library" or "Lolita in the library," then judging by the clothes of the heroine, it immediately becomes clear that the clip was filmed in the early 90's of the past century, that is, when Alexander herself was only 4-5 years old. The misconception of all introduces the fact that the girl in the video is very similar to the young "Miss Russia 2005", but in no way can it be her. Nevertheless, this video flown around all sites, it was viewed (who with indignation, who with interest, and who with contempt) millions. After all, the girl at the moment was considered the face of the whole country. Then poor thing because of age was not allowed to participate in the contest "Miss Universe", which for her was also very offensive. After all, when she appeared on the international show, she would certainly be able to win the title of "Queen of the Universe". We think that her magnificent beauty, as well as extraordinarily beautiful hair, could delight all the authoritative jury.

</ p>