كيفية التعامل مع شخص غريب في روسيا؟ لا يوجد علاج شامل: فتاة، امرأة، سيدة، سيدة شابة - الجميع يستخدم هذه الخيارات وغيرها وفقا لذوقهم الخاص. الدول froken وfrou في السويد frolyayn فراو في ألمانيا، الآنسة وسيدا في إسبانيا، آنسة ومدام في فرنسا، وملكة جمال والسيدة الناطقة باللغة الانجليزية - إنجلترا والولايات المتحدة واستراليا وكندا والعديد من الآخر: الأجانب تفعل مع هذا الوضع أفضل نوعا ما . يبدو أنه ليس هناك فرق كبير بين هذه الكلمات. ومع ذلك، هناك الفروق الدقيقة التي ليست معروفة للجميع.

ويبدو، لماذا فصلت بشدة السيدة وملكة جمال؟ الفرق في الحرفين، والأسئلة تنشأ كتلة. ما هي أفضل طريقة للاتصال سيدة غير مألوفة؟ هناك عدد كبير من الشكوك، إذا كان يتعلق ليس الاتصال الشخصي، ولكن المراسلات التجارية.

الفرق بين ملكة جمال وغاب هو أنوتنطبق المعاملة الأولى على النساء غير المتزوجات من غير المتزوجات وغير المتزوجات، في حين أن الثانية تنطبق فقط على المتزوجات والأرامل. "السيدة" يمكن أن يسمى سيدة من كبار السن، إذا لم يكن هناك يقين من حالتها الزوجية.

السيدة و ملكة جمال الفرق
عند إضافة اللقب إلى التطبيق،اختيار أكثر بعناية بين "السيدة" و "ملكة جمال". الفرق هو نفسه - الحالة الاجتماعية. ومع ذلك، في هذه الحالة، السيدات أكثر ميلا قليلا لاتخاذ جريمة، إذا قالت امرأة غير متزوجة "السيدة" لذلك، في أي شك، فمن الأفضل استخدام الخيار "بناتي". في الحالات القصوى، يمكنك الاعتذار والقيام ببعض مجاملة لطيفة.

أما بالنسبة للمراسلات التجارية، فقد مضى وقت طويلهو أبسط من ذلك بكثير، لأن أكثر وأكثر في الاستخدام هو نسخة محايدة من "السيدة"، والتي لا تركز على الحالة الاجتماعية للمحاور. بينما في بعض

الفرق بين ملكة جمال والسيدة
الحالات، والتي سيتم مناقشتها في وقت لاحق قليلا، فيالرسائل الرسمية أيضا استخدام "ملكة جمال" و "السيدة" هناك فرق هنا، على الرغم من أنه في الحالة العامة محايدة "السيدة" أو "مس" - وجود أو عدم وجود نقطة يعتمد على ما إذا كان هناك مراسلات مع الأوروبي أو الأمريكي.

وحتى الآن في بعض الحالات في خطاب الأعماليمكن التأكيد على الحالة الاجتماعية. ويتم ذلك، على سبيل المثال، في دعوات رسمية إلى بعض الأحداث، عندما يكون المقصود بها

ملكة جمال والفرق مرس
جميع أفراد الأسرة. ثم يذهب نقل: السيد والسيدة وملكة جمال، إذا كان هو مسألة رجل وزوجته وابنته. من الواضح، في مثل هذه الحالات، واستخدام معاملة محايدة غير مناسب على الاطلاق، وسوف يكون أكثر العضوية لتبدو بالضبط "السيدة" و "ملكة جمال". الفرق بين هذا والحالات الأخرى هو أن هنا التركيز على العلاقة والحالة الزوجية للسيدات أمر طبيعي تماما.

ولكن، ربما، في المستقبل وفي هذه الحالات سيكونلاستخدام شيء محايد، لأنه في أوروبا المزاج النسوي مستعرة. فالمرأة لا تميل إلى الإعلان عن حالتها الزوجية، ولذلك فهي تنظر في استخدام نداءات منفصلة للمرأة المتزوجة وغير المتزوجة. في العام الماضي في فرنسا كان ممنوعا بالفعل استخدام الوثائق الرسمية "ماديموزيل"، الذي حل محله "سيدتي".

لذلك، في نداءات "السيدة" و "ملكة جمال" الفرقكل نفس في حين أنه يكفي كبيرة. وهي ليست في حالة أسرية، بل بالأحرى، فيما يتعلق به. في المستقبل، قد لا تزال شيء واحد فقط، وليس فقط في المراسلات التجارية، ولكن أيضا في الاتصالات الشخصية ولا يزال لغز على ما هو عليه كلمة أفضل للاستخدام.

</ p>

How to address a stranger in Russia? There is no universal treatment: a girl, a woman, a lady, a young lady - everyone uses these and other options in accordance with their own taste. In foreigners, things are somewhat better with this: the French and the Frou in Sweden, Frolain and Frau in Germany, the Senhorite and the Senor in Spain, Mademoiselle and Madame in France, Miss and Mrs. in English-speaking countries - England, the USA, Australia, Canada and a number of other . It seems that there is not much difference between these words. And nevertheless, there are nuances that are not known to everyone.

It would seem, why so severely separate Mrs. andMiss? The difference in the two letters, and questions arise mass. What is the best way to contact an unfamiliar lady? There is a large number of doubts, if it concerns not personal communication, but business correspondence.

The difference between miss and misses is thatThe first treatment applies to unfamiliar young and unmarried women, while the second applies only to married and widowed women. "Mrs." can be called a lady of an older age, if there is no certainty of her marital status.

Mrs and Miss Difference
When the surname is added to the application,more carefully choose between "Mrs." and "Miss." The difference is the same - marital status. However, in this case, ladies are slightly more inclined to take offense, if an unmarried woman says "Mrs." Therefore, in any doubt, it is better to use the "girlish" option. In extreme cases, you can apologize and do some nice compliment.

As for business correspondence, it's a long time agois already simpler, as more and more in use is a neutral version of "Ms", which does not focus on the marital status of the interlocutor. While in some

the difference between miss and mrs
cases, which will be discussed a little later, inOfficial letters also use "Miss" and "Mrs." There is a difference here, although in the general case a neutral "Ms." or "Ms" - the presence or absence of a point depends on whether there is correspondence with a European or an American.

And yet in some cases in a business letterthe marital status can and should be emphasized. This is done, for example, in formal invitations to some events, when they are intended

miss and mrs difference
whole family. Then goes the transfer: Mr, Mrs and Miss, if it is a question of a man, his wife and daughter. Obviously, in such cases, the use of neutral treatment is absolutely inappropriate, it will be more organic to look exactly "Mrs." and "Miss." The difference between this and other cases is that here the emphasis on the relationship and marital status of the ladies is absolutely natural.

But, probably, in the future and in these cases will beto use something neutral, because in Europe the feminist moods are raging. Women are not inclined to advertise their marital status, so they consider the use of separate appeals to married and unmarried women sexism. Last year in France it was already forbidden to use the official documents "mademoiselle", which was replaced by "madam".

So, in the appeals of "Mrs." and "Miss" the differenceall the same while it is enough great. And it's not in a family situation, but, rather, in relation to him around. In the future, perhaps, all the same there will be something one not only in business correspondence, but also in personal communication, but for now it remains to puzzle over what word is still better to use.

</ p>