عالم الكمبيوتر الحديث هو أن الكثيرالمستخدمين في كثير من الأحيان لا يعرفون الغرض من بعض الكائنات الموجودة في أنظمة التشغيل. منذ الآونة الأخيرة، بدأ بعض المستخدمين لاحظ أن كتالوج إيثاش يظهر على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم. ما هو هذا المجلد؟ النظام هو كائن أم لا، إذا كان حجمه في بداية بضعة غيغابايت؟ دعونا ننظر في هذا معا.

إيثاش: ما هو هذا المجلد؟

واستنادا إلى الوصف المقبول عموما لهذا الكائن،الغرض منه هو لتخزين البيانات، والذي يستخدم عامل تشفير العملة التشفير في شكل منصة إثريوم. عامل المناجم هو وسيلة لكسب المال. من عدد كبير من مجموعات، وقال انه يجب التقاط التجزئة الصحيح الوحيد، وبعد ذلك يتم منح المالك قسط من 25 بيتسوانز.

ما هو هذا المجلد

مجلد إيثاش في ويندوز عادة ما يكون موجودا فيموقع المستخدم (الدليل الرئيسي أبداتا، الدليل المحلي). عادة ما يكون هناك عدة ملفات في ذلك، وأسماء التي تبدأ ب "كامل". حجم كل كائن حوالي 1.0-1.5 غب.

هل هو فيروس؟

هذا باختصار حول الدليل إيثاش. أي نوع من المجلد هو، قليلا واضحة. الآن السؤال الأكثر أهمية التي يجب الإجابة عليها: "هل هو فيروس أم لا؟" العديد من المستخدمين تميل حقا إلى التفكير في أن هذا هو فيروس دودة، ويقول محللون العكس. كلاهما على حق، وغيرها.

مجلد إيثاش النوافذ

إذا تم تثبيت المستخدم على الكمبيوتريتم إنشاء مجلد عامل منجم Ethash ويندوز أنظمة تلقائيا، وأنه أمر حيوي لتطبيق الرئيسي. ولكن عندما يتم تأسيس شركة التعدين على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم بشكل عفوي، والمستخدم ليست حتى على علم به، بالطبع، هو نفسه عامل منجم، وجميع المكونات المرتبطة بها يمكن أن تصنف على أنها نوع معين من تهديدات الفيروسات.

كيف يعمل إيثاش؟

إذا اخترق عامل المنجم الكمبيوتر دون علمالمستخدم، والنظام لديه إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى الإنترنت، يبدأ عملها. هذا يخلق فورا إيثاش مجلد (في ويندوز 7، على سبيل المثال). عند اختيار تركيبات، إذا كنت لا تتخذ التدابير المناسبة، المجلد سوف تزيد في الحجم مع مرور الوقت.

مجلد إيثاش في ويندوز 7

في الواقع، عامل منجم إثريوم نفسه هو جدا"شره". أولا وقبل كل شيء، هناك تحميل لا يصدق على ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي والقدرات الحسابية للوحدة المعالجة المركزية. هذا أمر مفهومة: لفترة معينة، وقال انه يجب حساب التجزئة المطلوبة، وهو أقرب إلى إيجاد القيمة المطلوبة من مجموعات من مولد رقم عشوائي.

مجلد إيثاش: هل يمكنني حذف هذا الكائن؟

الآن بضع كلمات حول الإزالة. دعونا ننظر في كتالوج إيثاش نفسه. ما هو نوع المجلد هذا؟ مع حجم والمحتوى، أيضا، كل شيء واضح. ما رأيك، ما هي النتيجة إذا قمت بحذف الدليل يدويا؟

ومن السذاجة أن نعتقد أن هذا سيعطي على الأقل بعضتأثير كبير. هل تعرف لماذا؟ نعم، فقط لأن عامل المنجم نفسه على الكمبيوتر لن تذهب إلى أي مكان، مما يعني، في المستقبل، وقال انه سيتم إنشاء نفس الكتالوج من جديد. وبالتالي، فإن الحذف المعتاد من المجلد لا تعطي أي شيء.

إيثاش مجلد حذف

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، غالبا ما يلاحظ أنه بعدحذف الدليل الذي وصفه عمال المناجم قد تتصرف جدا للاهتمام، إنشاء دليل (على سبيل المثال، أدوبي)، مع وضع علامة الساحات أو حتى بعض الأحرف. وبعد ذلك يجب أن ننظر طويلة ومملة. لذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في التخلص تماما من الصداع، عليك أولا إزالة الكائن الرئيسي (شركة التعدين)، وفقط بعد ذلك التعامل مع إزالة الدليل المرتبط به أو بقايا. بينهم يجب أن يكون المجلد الحالي وEthash. حذف كل شيء، بالطبع، يمكنك يدويا، ولكن من الأفضل عدم القيام بذلك (والتي سوف نفهم لماذا).

عملية إزالة مينيفييه

وأخيرا، والنظر في إزالة الرئيسيالتطبيق. انها ليست بهذه البساطة. والحقيقة هي أنه لا يمكن الكشف عنها (في كثير من الأحيان في قائمة العمليات أو تشغيل البرامج والخدمات التي لا وجود لها، فإنه يمكن تنكر كما عملية نظام سفكوست، وما إلى ذلك).

يمكن حذف المجلد إيثاش

يمكنك، بطبيعة الحال، في محاولة لاستخدام القسمالبرامج والمكونات، تجد هناك التطبيق الأصلي مع اسم عامل المنجم وإزالته من قبل الوسائل القياسية. يمكنك الذهاب أبعد من ذلك باستخدام إلغاء التثبيت مثل إوبيت ونينزتالر لإلغاء التثبيت. ولكن هذه الأساليب لا تنطبق إلا إذا كان البرنامج الرئيسي موجودا في قائمة التطبيقات المثبتة. ولكن، للأسف، عادة ليس هناك.

ما هو هذا المجلد

إذا ماذا تفعل؟ كما تبين الممارسة، لهذا اليوم الحل الأمثل لتنظيف النظام من هذا البلاء هو استخدام فائدة شعبية لمكافحة الفيروسات الدكتور ويب كوريت!، والتي، على عكس معظم الماسحات الضوئية الأخرى، بالكشف عن التهديد وتحييده. وفقط بعد تقديم التطبيق الصغير غير مؤذية، دليل إيثاش في الموقع أعلاه يمكن إزالتها دون أي عواقب للنظام (بمعنى أنه لن يتم إعادة إنشائها).

في بعض الأحيان يمكنك أن تفعل دون ذلك. يكفي أن "إدارة المهام" في جميع التطبيقات الداخلية تتبع جميع العمليات التي يتم تحميلها أيضا مع موارد النظام عند الخمول (الخمول)، لتحديد موقع العمليات المسؤولة عن الملفات وحذفها نفسك. مرة أخرى، بعد إزالة الكائن البادئ الرئيسي، يمكنك التخلص بأمان من الدليل وصفها. و لا تنسى لتنظيف السجل!

في الختام

هذا هو عامل المنجم نفسه والدليل إيثاش له. أي نوع من المجلد هو هذا، وأعتقد أنه من الواضح بالفعل، فضلا عن حقيقة أن إزالتها بسيطة دون تحييد التطبيق الرئيسي لن تفعل أي شيء. وأخيرا، يبقى أن نضيف أنه ينبغي للمرء أن يكون حذرا جدا مع تثبيت البرامج من مصادر لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها. وفي هذه الحالة، ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لاقتراح تركيب أفرقة إضافية أو بعض العناصر الأخرى. وبصفة عامة، فإن عمال المناجم يقومون بإختراق النظام إما بهذه الطريقة أو على "أجنحة" الفيروسات المصاحبة، التي تكون ملثمة للبرامج الرسمية ولها حالة موثوق بها، مما يؤدي إلى فقدان الفيروسات المضادة للفيروسات التي يتم تركيبها عند المدخل.

</ p>

The modern computer world is such that manyusers very often do not know the purpose of some objects that are present in operating systems. Since recently, some users have begun to notice that the Ethash catalog appears on their computers. What is this folder? System is an object or not, if its size is at the beginning of a few gigabytes? Let's look into this together.

Ethash: what is this folder?

Based on the generally accepted description of this object,It is intended for data storage, which uses the crypto currency miner in the form of Ethereum platform. Miner is a means of making money. From a huge number of combinations, he must pick up the only correct hash, after which the owner is awarded a premium of 25 bitcoins.

what is this folder

The Ethash folder in Windows is usually located in theuser location (the main directory AppData, the directory Local). Usually there are several files in it, the names of which begin with "full-". The size of each object is about 1.0-1.5 GB.

Is it a virus?

This is in brief about the Ethash directory. What kind of folder is it, a little clear. Now the most important question to be answered: "Is it a virus or not?" Many users really tend to think that this is a worm virus, analysts say the opposite. Both are right, and others.

folder ethash windows

If the user on the computer is installedMiner, the Ethash folder of Windows-systems is created automatically, and it is vital for the main application. But when the minor on the user's computer is installed spontaneously, and the user does not even know about it, of course, the miner himself and all his accompanying components can be classified as a kind of virus threat.

How does Ethash work?

If the miner penetrated the computer without the knowledgeuser, and the system has direct access to the Internet, its work begins. This immediately creates the folder Ethash (in Windows 7, for example). When selecting combinations, if you do not take appropriate measures, the folder will increase in size with time.

the ethash folder in windows 7

Actually, the Ethereum miner himself is a very"Gluttonous". First of all, there is an incredible load on the RAM and computational capabilities of the CPU. This is understandable: for a certain time, he must calculate the desired hash, which is akin to finding the required value from combinations of the random number generator.

Ethash folder: can I delete this object?

Now a few words about the removal. Let's look at the Ethash catalog itself. What kind of folder is this? With the size and content, too, everything is clear. What do you think, what will be the result if you delete the directory manually?

It is naive to think that this will give at least somesignificant effect. Do you know why? Yes, only because the miner himself on the computer will not go anywhere, which means, in the future, he will create the same catalog anew. Thus, the usual deletion of the folder will not give anything.

ethash folder delete

In addition, it is often noted that afterdeleting the described directory, the miner can behave very interestingly by creating directories (for example, Adobe), marked with squares or some other symbols. And then they will have to be searched long and tediously. Therefore, if you want to completely get rid of such a headache, you will first have to remove the primary object (miner), and only then remove the associated directories or residual components. Among them there must be a folder Ethash. To delete everything, of course, you can manually, but it is better not to deal with this (further it will be clear why).

Minifier deinstallation process

Finally, consider the removal of the mainapplication. It's not so simple. The fact is that it can not be detected (often in the list of processes or running programs and services it does not exist, it can masquerade as the svchost system process, etc.).

the ethash folder can be deleted

You can, of course, try to use the partitionprograms and components, find there the original application with the name of the miner and remove it by standard means. You can go further, using uninstallers like iObit Uninstaller to uninstall. But such methods are applicable only if the main program is present in the list of installed applications. But, unfortunately, usually it is not there.

what is this folder

So what do you do? As practice shows, for today the optimal solution for cleaning the system from this scourge is the use of the popular anti-virus utility Dr. Web CureIt !, which, unlike most other scanners, detects a threat and neutralizes it. And only after the main applet has been rendered harmless, the Ethash directory in the above location can be removed without any consequences for the system (in the sense that it will not be recreated).

Sometimes you can do without it. It is enough in the Task Manager with all closed applications to track all processes that are too heavy for system resources in idle mode, to locate the responsible for the processes of files and to delete them independently. Again, after removing the main initiator object, you can safely get rid of the described directory. And do not forget to clean the registry!

Finally

This is the miner himself and his Ethash directory. What kind of folder is this, I think it is already clear, as well as the fact that its simple removal without neutralization of the main application will not do anything. Finally, it remains to add that one should be very careful with installing software from unreliable sources. In this case, special attention should be paid to the proposal to install additional panels or some other components. By and large, the miners penetrate the system either in this way or on the "wings" of accompanying viruses, which are masked for official programs and have the status of trusted ones, as a result of which antiviruses installed at the entrance are simply missed.

</ p>