ويبدو أنه قد يكون من الصعبحذف المجلد من القرص الصلب ؟! أصحاب أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي لديها طفل في المنزل، ونعرف جيدا أنه حتى طفل يمكن بسهولة محو الملفات والمجلدات عن طريق الضغط عن طريق الخطأ على زر ديل. في الواقع، كل شيء كما هو عن الدليل العادي، وليس مجلد النظام مع نظام التشغيل ويندوز. ومع ذلك، من أجل فهم أهمية هذه المسألة، وكيفية حذف مجلد ويندوز، فمن السهل بما فيه الكفاية لعرض مواضيع العديد من المنتديات. المستخدمين يريدون أن يعرفوا لماذا مايكروسوفت حرمهم من أبسط - القدرة على حذف الملفات من القرص الصلب الخاصة بهم. اليوم سنتحدث عن هذا في هذه المقالة. بعد قراءتها إلى النهاية، يمكن لأي مستخدم بسهولة وسهولة حذف مجلد ويندوز. في الواقع، فإن التعقيد هو واضح فقط.

أولا وقبل كل شيء، ينبغي أن نلاحظ أنه لا يستحق المحاولةفهم كيفية حذف مجلد ويندوز عن طريق وضع التجارب على نظام التشغيل الخاص بك. إذا كان على القرص الصلب هناك نظام تشغيل واحد فقط، ثم، بعد تحميلها في ذلك، فإنه من المجدي محاولة حذفه. في أفضل الأحوال، لا شيء يحدث بفضل آلية لحماية ملفات النظام الهامة، وفي أسوأ الأحوال - لديك لإعداد قرص مع توزيع وإعادة تثبيت كل شيء. مسألة كيفية حذف مجلد ويندوز ذات الصلة في عدة حالات:

- المستخدم لديه عدة أنظمة، وأنه من الضروري لمحو النظام المساعد، وليس واحد الذي يحدث التحميل؛

- تم إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل.

غالبا ما تكون هناك حالة ثانية. على سبيل المثال لا تحتاج للذهاب بعيدا: بالأمس فقط، بسبب تصرفات الفيروس، نظام بلدي لا يمكن التمهيد ويندوز. الحالة واضحة - تحتاج إلى إعادة تثبيت. ولكن ماذا عن مجلد ويندوز القديم؟ وإليك حلان:

- دون الكثير من التردد، نبدأ التثبيت معقرص توزيعة. المثبت ببساطة يهاجر كافة مجلدات النظام القديم ل Windows.old. ثم تحتاج فقط لاستعادة الملفات اللازمة. الآلية جديرة بأي اشادة. الذي يعمل مع الإصدارات السابقة، يعرف كيف "مريحة" كان عندما المثبت محل جميع الملفات القديمة مع جديدة، أو، حتى أفضل، عرضت لتثبيت في دليل باسم مختلف. الآن لا يمكن أن تقلق بشأن كيفية حذف مجلد ويندوز 7، لأن مايكروسوفت عرضت حلا جيدا حقا.

- نحن تحميل في نظام وينب مبسطة من قرص تم إعداده مسبقا أو محرك أقراص فلاش وإزالة ويندوز من البيئة المألوفة. وينب يمكن تحميلها من أي تعقب سيل، عادة تجميع ليفد.

إذا كان كل شيء بسيط جدا، ثم لماذا هو في كثير من الأحيانوالسؤال هو كيفية حذف مجلد ويندوز؟ في 90٪ من الحالات، انها كل شيء عن حقوق الوصول إلى المجلد. هنا تمهيد المستخدم في ليفد (أو إعادة تثبيت ويندوز) وفتح المستكشف. هنا هو - المجلد ويندوز القديم. في محاولة لحذف ... ولا شيء، لا يتم حذف بعض الملفات. الحل بسيط:

- نقل المجلد (ويندوز القديم أو ويندوز.القديم) إلى دليل تعسفي، على سبيل المثال، "1111". عادة هذا يزيل القفل من العديد من الملفات. نحن نحاول أن يغسل. إذا لم يكن كذلك، ثم اتخاذ الخطوة التالية.

- أولا محو كل المجلدات الفرعية في ويندوز. معظمهم سوف التقاعد دون مشاكل. وهكذا، فإننا نحدد ملف مقفل. نقوم بنقله إلى الدليل الجذر ومحاولة محوه. يواجه النظام صعوبات في حذف الملفات من عدد كبير جدا من المرفقات، وإذا كان الملف في المجلد الفرعي نث، فإنه يمكن حظره بواسطة قيود نظام الملفات المعينة. تأصيل أحيانا يحل المشكلة؛

- الطريقة الكاردينال. بشكل عام، يمكنك أن تبدأ على الفور مع ذلك، ولكن معرفة الميزات الإضافية أبدا زائدة عن الحاجة. نطلق على خصائص المجلد المحدد. في علامة التبويب أمان، انقر فوق خيارات متقدمة. نحن بحاجة إلى تعيين أنفسنا كمالك (صاحب المجلد). بعد علامة التبويب "المالك" والنقر على "تغيير"، ونحن نحدد أنفسنا، في الجزء السفلي لا ننسى أن وضع علامة (سوبكونتينرز والأشياء). نحن نطبق. هذا كل شيء، والآن سيتم حذف مجلد المشكلة بالطريقة المعتادة - موصل أو قذيفة، مثل قائد المجموع (اعتمادا على الذين اعتادوا على ما).

</ p>

It would seem that it can be difficult todelete the folder from the hard drive ?! Owners of computers that have a baby at home, know very well that even a kid can easily erase files and folders by accidentally pressing the Del button. Indeed, everything is as it is about the ordinary directory, and not the system folder with the Windows operating system. However, in order to understand the importance of this issue, how to delete the Windows folder, it is easy enough to view the topics of many forums. Users want to know why Microsoft deprived them of the simplest - the ability to delete files from their own hard drive. Today we will talk about this in this article. After reading it to the end, any user can easily and easily delete the Windows folder. In fact, the complexity is only apparent.

First of all, we should note that it is not worth tryingUnderstand how to delete a Windows folder by putting experiments on your running system. If on the hard drive there is only one operating system, then, having loaded into it, it is useless to try to delete it. At best, nothing happens thanks to the mechanism for protecting important system files, and at worst - you have to prepare a disk with the distribution and reinstall everything. The question of how to delete a Windows folder is relevant in several cases:

- the user has several systems, and it is necessary to erase the auxiliary system, and not the one in which the download occurs;

- The operating system has been reinstalled.

Most often there is a second case. For example, you do not need to go far: just yesterday, because of the virus, my Windows system stopped loading. The case is clear - you need to reinstall. But what about the old Windows folder? Here are two solutions:

- without much hesitation, we begin the installation withdisk-distribution. The installer simply migrates all the old system folders to Windows.old. Then you just need to restore the necessary files. The mechanism is worthy of any praises. Who worked with previous versions, knows how "convenient" it was when the installer replaced all old files with new ones, or, even better, offered to install in a directory with a different name. Now you can not worry about how to delete the Windows 7 folder, because Microsoft offered a really good solution;

- we load into a simplified WinPE system from a previously prepared disk or flash drive and remove Windows from the familiar environment. WinPE can be downloaded from any torrent tracker, usually a LiveCD assembly.

If everything is so simple, then why is it oftenthe question is how to delete the Windows folder? In 90% of cases, it's all about the access rights to the folder. Here the user booted into the LiveCD (or reinstalled Windows) and opened the explorer. Here it is - the old Windows folder. Trying to delete ... and nothing, some files are not deleted. The solution is simple:

- move the folder (old Windows or Windows.old) to an arbitrary directory, for example, "1111". Usually this removes the lock from many files. We try to wash. If not, then take the next step;

- first erase all the subfolders in Windows. Most of them will retire without problems. Thus, we define a locked file. We transfer it to the root directory and try to erase it. The system has difficulties with deleting files from too many attachments and, if the file is in the Nth subfolder, it can be blocked by the designated file system restrictions. Rooting sometimes solves the problem;

- The cardinal way. In general, you can immediately start with it, but knowing the extra features is never superfluous. We call the properties of the selected folder. On the Security tab, click Advanced. We need to assign ourselves as the owner (the owner of the folder). Following the "Owner" tab and clicking "Change", we specify ourselves, at the bottom do not forget to tick (subcontainers and objects). We apply. That's all, now the problem folder will be deleted by the usual way - a conductor or a shell, like the Total Commander (depending on who got used to what).

</ p>