المجلدات عنصر تقليديرياض الأطفال الداخلية، ولكن يمكنك جعل مثل هذا الشيء مفيد وجميلة لمنزلك. لضمان أن نفس المواد لا يزعجك، فإنه يحتاج إلى تحديثها بشكل دوري. الحرف اليدوية الموضوعية جدا مثيرة للاهتمام من هذا النوع، على سبيل المثال، المجلد التحول "الخريف". كيفية جعل مثل هذا التصميم لرياض الأطفال أو منزلك؟ وما هي المعلومات التي يجب أن تكون في مجلد الخريف؟

ما هو مجلد الخطوة؟

حركة الخريف الخريف
بالتأكيد هذه المواد البصرية رأيتفي طفولته، ولكن لم يفكر في الطريقة التي تسمى. المجلدات الأكثر شيوعا هي أربع صفحات طويلة. قاعدة مصنوعة من مادة جامدة، ويتم إضافة الكتاب الأكورديون إلى مجلد الورق المقوى المعتاد. الشكل الأكثر شيوعا هو A4، ولكن إذا كنت تريد يمكنك جعل منتج من حجم غير قياسي. ما المقصود بصفحات المجلد؟ هذا هو مجموعة من النص على موضوع معين مع الصور والرسوم البيانية، يمكنك إضافة بعض الأغاني أو القوافي. إذا كنت تريد، فإنه من السهل لجعل مجلد نقل ومع بيديك.

نختار المواد

حركة مجلد الخريف الخريف أشهر
مجلد التحول "الخريف" يمكن أن تشمل مفصلةكل ثلاثة أشهر. التفكير في أسماء هزلية لشهر سبتمبر وأكتوبر وديسمبر. مزيد من وصف الظواهر الجوية لكل فترة، نفذت العمل في المناطق الريفية، يمكنك إضافة بعض العلامات والأمثال والأقوال. والمزيد من الرسوم التوضيحية، وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام سيكون المجلد تتحرك "الخريف". ويمكن تصوير أشهر الخريف كشخصيات خرافة. لا تنسى أن تصف الأنشطة الممكنة، والتي يمكن أيضا أن يتضح. على سبيل المثال، ونقول للأطفال أنه في سبتمبر بئر لجمع الفطر والحصاد، في أكتوبر يجب أن اللباس بحرارة ولا ننسى مظلة، وفي نوفمبر كان باردا جدا، ويمكنك البدء في الاستعداد لعطلة رأس السنة. التكنولوجيا التي تفعل المجلد، والامر متروك لك، يمكنك عصا زين على أساس من القصائد الفردية والصور أو رسم معا. إذا كنت تعرف كيفية استخدام برامج الكمبيوتر للعمل مع الرسومات، فإنه ليس من الصعب على الإطلاق لإنتاج صفحات كاملة وببساطة طباعتها. لا تخافوا من إشراك الأطفال أنفسهم. إذا يشارك الأطفال في خلق أشياء جديدة لحديقة داخلية، وبالتأكيد مجلد المكره "الخريف" مثلهم حتى أكثر من ذلك. إذا كنت تفعل هذا الدليل للمنزل، لا تتردد في إضافة الصور الخاصة بك.

من يجب أن يقوم بتحريك المجلدات؟

المجلدات المجلدات الخريف الصور
هذه الوسائل البصرية هي أيضا مناسبة في رياض الأطفال،وفي المدرسة. بعد كل شيء، في صفحات كتاب الثابت يمكنك أن تذكر أي معلومات. إذا لم يكن هناك مثل هذه المواد في صف الروضة أو المدرسة التي يحضرها طفلك، تحدث مع المعلم أو المعلم. المجلد تتحرك "الخريف"، التي أدلى بها الآباء، وسوف تكون مناسبة في أي الداخلية. بسبب ميزات التصميم، هذه الكتب تقف بشكل جيد على أي الأسطح الأفقية. في كثير من الأحيان يتم وضعها على الرفوف أو على رأس الخزائن. كما يمكنك أن تقترح القيام به في الدرس المفتوح المجلد تتحرك. الخريف، والصور التي يمكن لأي طفل رسم، سيكون موضوعا جيدا. وإذا رغبت في ذلك، ليس فقط المعلمين والأطفال سوف تشارك في العملية الإبداعية، ولكن أيضا الآباء والأمهات الذين يأتون.

</ p>

Folders are a traditional elementinterior kindergarten, but you can make such a useful and beautiful thing for your own home. To ensure that the same material does not bother you, it needs to be updated periodically. Very interesting thematic handicrafts of this type, for example the folder-moving "Autumn". How to make such a design for a kindergarten or your home? And what information should be in the autumn folder?

What is a move folder?

Folder movement autumn
Surely such visual materials you sawin his childhood, but never thought about the way they are called. The most common folders are four pages long. The base is made of rigid material, and the accordion book is added to the usual cardboard folder. The most common format is A4, but if you want you can make a product of a non-standard size. What is on the pages of the folder? This is a collection of text on a specific topic with pictures and diagrams, you can add some songs or rhymes. If you want, it's easy to make a folder-move and with your own hands.

We select materials

Folder movement autumn autumn months
The shift folder "Autumn" can include detailedeach of three months. Think of comic names for September, October and December. Further describe the weather phenomena for each period, carried out rural work, you can add some signs, proverbs and sayings. The more illustrations, the more interesting will be the folder-moving "Autumn". Autumn months can be depicted in the form of fairy-tale characters. Do not forget to describe possible activities, which can also be illustrated. For example, tell the kids that in September it is good to pick mushrooms and harvest, in October you should dress warmer and do not forget the umbrella, and in November it's already quite cold, and you can start preparing for New Year's holidays. In what technique to make a folder, it's up to you to decide, you can paste the rhymes and pictures separately on the base or draw all of them together. If you know how to use computer programs to work with graphics, it is not at all difficult to produce entire pages and simply print them out. Do not be afraid to involve the children themselves. If the kids participate in the creation of new things for the interior of the kindergarten, for sure the folder-moving "Autumn" will please them even more. If you are doing this manual for home, do not hesitate to add your photos.

Who should do moving folders?

Folders folders autumn pictures
Such visual aids are also appropriate in the kindergarten,and at school. After all, in the pages of a hard book you can state any information. If there is no such material in the kindergarten or school class that your child attends, talk with the teacher or teacher. Folder-moving "Autumn", made by parents, will be appropriate in any interior. Because of the design features, these books stand well on any horizontal surfaces. Often they are placed on the shelves or on top of the lockers. Also you can suggest to do in the open lesson the folder-moving. Autumn, pictures with which any child can draw, will be a good topic. And, if desired, not only teachers and children will take part in the creative process, but also the parents who come.

</ p>