في لعبة البوكيمون غو تطور إيفي لديه بعضسر مثير للاهتمام. مع ذلك، يمكن للمستخدمين التحكم بحرية التحول والحصول على المخلوق المطلوب. ليس كل المدربين يعرفون عن هذا الاحتمال، وبالتالي فإنه يستحق دراسة هذه المواد.

بوكيمون الوصف

في مشروع بوكيمون غو، تطور إيفي تمامامأخوذة من المسلسل مسمى عن حوش الجيب. هذا الحيوان الصغير المظهر يشبه حيوان صغير مع مظهر جيد المحيا. خلال التحول، البوكيمون يمكن أن تتحول إلى فلاريون، فابورون وجولتيون. وهي تمثل العناصر الناري والماء والكهربائي على التوالي.

البوكيمون تذهب تطور إيفي

كل واحد منهم لديه الإيجابيات والسحوط، ولكنواختيار النموذج الثاني لنفسك فقط في المظهر وطبيعة المخلوق لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. العديد من المشجعين من هذا المخلوق تقرر تركه في هذا المظهر وإلغاء التحول. كل هذا بفضل مظهر جميل وخصائص جيدة. مع الضخ السليم، ايفي يمكن أن يكون حتى في الشكل الأول الخصم القوي.

ثلاثة أشكال والتحول

تطور إيفي في بوكيمون غو يطرحالمستخدم خيار صعب. لاعب يمكن أن يختار لنفسه جولتيون الكهربائية - الأصفر تبدو بوكيمون الذي لديه إبر حادة على ظهره. في المعركة، فإنها تصبح أقوى من الصلب وانتشار التيار. للحصول على هذه الحيوانات الأليفة، تحتاج إلى إعادة تسميته إلى سباركي ثم إجراء التحول. فابورون المياه يختلف في ذلك يصبح غير مرئية تماما في بيئتها ويمكن أن تهاجم فجأة اللاعبين. ويعتبر واحدا من أندر وحوش جيب في اللعبة، وهناك أسباب لذلك.

البوكيمون الذهاب تطور إيفي ما هو أقوى

للحصول عليه، عليك أن تعطي ايفي اسم رينر، وثم إجراء التحول. تطور إيفي في البوكيمون غو في فلاريون يتبع نفس النمط، إلا أن اسم المخلوق في وقت التحول يجب أن يكون بيرو. يتميز نوع الحريق بهجمات قوية، في حين أن بوكيمون من هذا العنصر هو الأقل في المشروع. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن المطورين لم تذهب عبثا طريقة مماثلة للتطور. هذه الأسماء هي إشارة إلى الأشقاء الثلاثة المدربين من هذه السلسلة، كل واحد منهم كان واحدا من هذه بوكيمون.

أقوى شكل

ما هو تطور أقوى من إيفي في بوكيمون غو، يمكنكتعلم بنفسك، ولكن هذا سوف يستغرق كمية لا تصدق من الوقت. سأضطر إلى العثور على ثلاثة إيفي، وإجراء التحولات، وضخها وتقييم القوات. بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك فقط مشاهدة الجزء العلوي من الوحوش جيب أقوى في اللعبة. في ذلك في المقام الأول استقرت سنورلاكس ضخمة أسفل، وبعد ذلك استحق الفضة استردت نفسها المياه فابورون. لديها 260 وحدة من القدرة على التحمل، 186 الهجمات و 168 الدفاع. معلمات مماثلة لا يمكن أن تتباهى من أي بوكيمون، باستثناء الأسطوري، لأنها أقوى بكثير من أي الحيوانات الأليفة العادي.

البوكيمون إيفي تطور البوكيمون الذهاب

كل مدرب الذي اشتعلت ايفي والرغباتالحصول على مقاتلة قوية، يجب إعادة تسميته في رينر، بحيث تحول إلى فابورون. يمكنك ضخه بنفس الطريقة مثل المخلوقات الأخرى. وقال انه سوف تصبح حارس ممتازة من القاعة، إذا كان يمكن الفوز. تطور بيكيمون إيفي في بوكيمون غو، باستثناء الماء فابورون، لا يوجد لديه بدائل، لأن أشكال أخرى لم تدخل حتى العشرة الأوائل من أقوى المحاربين. بالإضافة إلى سنورلاكس وهذا النموذج، في الترتيب هناك سلوفرو، لابراس، بلاستاس وغيرها.

</ p>

In the game Pokemon GO evolution Eevee has a certainan interesting secret. With it, users can freely control the transformation and get the desired creature. Not all coaches know about this possibility, and therefore it is worth studying this material.

Pokémon Description

In the Pokemon GO project, the evolution of Eevee is completelyis taken from the eponymous serial about pocket monsters. This small-looking pet resembles a small animal with a good-natured appearance. During the transformation, the Pokemon can turn into Flareon, Vaporone and Jolteon. They represent the fiery, water and electrical elements respectively.

pokemon go evolution eevee

Each of them has its pluses and minuses, butchoose the second form for yourself only in appearance and the nature of the creature is not worth it. Many fans of this creature decide to leave it in this appearance and cancel the transformation. All this thanks to a nice appearance and good characteristics. With proper pumping, Ivi can even be in the first form a strong opponent.

Three forms and transformation

Evolution of Eevee in Pokemon GO posesuser difficult choice. The player can choose for himself an electric Jolteon - a yellow-looking Pokemon who has sharp needles on his back. In battle, they become stronger than steel and spread the current. To get this pet, you need to rename it to Sparky and then make a transformation. Water Vaporone differs in that it becomes completely invisible in its environment and can suddenly attack the players. He is considered one of the rarest pocket monsters in the game, and there are reasons for this.

pokemon go evolution eevee what is stronger

To get it, you have to give Ivi the name Rainer, andthen carry out a transformation. The evolution of Eevee in the Pokemon GO in Flareon follows the same pattern, only the name of the creature at the time of the transformation must be Pyro. Fire type is characterized by powerful attacks, while the Pokémon of this element is the least in the project. It is worth noting that the developers have not in vain chosen a similar way of evolution. These names are a reference to the three brothers-coaches from the series, each of which had one of these Pokémon.

The strongest form

What is the stronger evolution of Eevee in Pokemon GO, you canlearn by yourself, but this will take an incredible amount of time. I'll have to find three Ivi, carry out the transformations, pump them and evaluate the forces. Instead, you can just watch the top of the most powerful pocket monsters in the game. In it on the first place the huge Snorlaks has settled down, and after it the deserved silver recouped to itself water Vaporone. It has 260 units of stamina, 186 attacks and 168 defense. Similar parameters can not boast of any Pokemon, except for the legendary, since they are much stronger than any normal pet.

pokemon eevee evolution pokemon go

Every coach that caught Ivi and wishesget a powerful fighter, must rename it in Rainer, so that he turned into a Vaporone. You can pump it in the same way as other creatures. He will become an excellent guard of the hall, if he can win. The evolution of the Pekemon Eevee in the Pokemon GO, except for the water Vaporone, has no alternatives, since other forms have not even entered the top ten of the strongest warriors. In addition to Snorlaks and this form, in the ranking there are Slovro, Lapras, Blastas and others.

</ p>