عشاق مودرامس سلسلة متعددة مألوفة مع سلسلة "مجنون الملاك". يتم اختيار الممثلين والأدوار بنجاح بحيث تصبح المؤامرة غير معقدة مثيرة للاهتمام وتشديد من الدقيقة الأولى من العرض.

مجنون سلسلة الملاك

خلق

كتبت السيناريو لفيلم تلفزيوني من قبل ماريا تيرنتيفا منمجموعة من المساعدين. وكان المخرج الرئيسي ألكسندر سوخاريف، المعروف لسلسلة "السري الطبي" والصور "فريق تشي"، "على الزواج بأي ثمن".

في عام 2008، شركة "استوديوهات روسية العالم" الانتهاء من اطلاق النار على المسلسل المسلسل "مجنون الملاك". وتشتهر الجهات الفاعلة التي شاركت في المشروع بأعمالها المتعددة في لوحات مختلفة.

ويتألف المشروع الجديد من 20 سلسلة وأطلق سراحه في بداية عام 2009.

المؤامرة

ألينا نيكراسوفا هي فتاة شابة وجميلة. انها سعيدة جدا مع حياتها والعمل والرجل الذي يهتم بها. قريبا الزوجين يقرر الزواج. ولكن الأخبار أن البابا ألينا في الماضي لديه حكم على السرقة أصبحت عقبة أمام سعادة الشباب.

ألينا مستاء جدا من خيانة حبيبها. ولكن مشاكلها بدأت للتو. واتهمت الفتاة بسرقة حلقة مكلفة معروفة في مدينة مضيفة التلفزيون مورومتسيفا. وبطبيعة الحال، ألين ليست مسؤولة، ولكن تسمية "ابنة لص" يساعد التحقيق في اتهام كاذب.

في الشرطة تلتقي ألينا بمحقق شاب- الكسندر خاباروف. كان منذ فترة طويلة في الحب سرا مع المدعى عليه ولا يعتقد أنها يمكن أن تفعل شيئا سيئا. كل قوته الرجل يلقي لتبرير نيكراسوف. لكنها ثبتت إدانتها وأرسلت إلى السجن لمدة 3 سنوات طويلة.

ويغادر خاباروف مكتب المدعي العام. وبعد التحرر آلان يتعلم شيئا يتغير لها ولها، وبقية حياتها.

سلسلة الجهات الفاعلة الملاك مجنون والأدوار

الجهات الفاعلة والأدوار

الممثلين من سلسلة "مجنون الملاك" مألوفةالجمهور الروسي. دور ألينا كان يؤدي بشكل جميل من قبل سفيتلانا خودشينكوفا. ومن المعروف أن الممثلة لأعمالها ليس فقط في السينما الروسية، ولكن أيضا تمكنت من المشاركة في أفلام هوليوود.

لذلك، في فيلم "جاسوس، الخروج" انها لعب دور البطولة جنبا إلى جنب مع غاري أولدمان وكولين فيرث. تميز في واحدة من أجزاء ملحمة رائعة من بطل الكتب المصورة من ولفيرين.

في السينما الروسية أهم الأعمال من سفيتلانا كانت الأفلام "يبارك المرأة"، "صفر كيلو متر"، "فايكنغ".

دور ألينا جذبت خودتشنكوف لها مماثلة لها. كما لاحظت الممثلة عدم وجود دموع متأصلة في بطولات المسلسل.

وكان شريك سفيتلانا الكسندر بوخاروف،الذي لعب خاباروفا الاسم نفسه. ساشا هو أقل شهرة من خودتشنكوف، لكنه لعب دوره تماما. وشارك الممثل في إطلاق النار على أفلام مثل "Wolfhound للرمادي الكلاب"، "خادم". هناك شخصيات في الكسندر وفي عدة مسلسلات.

الأم الحقيقية ألينا، فالنتينا مورومتسيفا،لعبت ليوبوف تولكالينا. في أمتعة الممثلة هناك العديد من الأعمال في مشاريع متعددة السلسلة. معروف بأفلام كاملة الطول. من بينها، "أنتيكيلر"، "كانيري"، "الحقيقة المحظورة" وغيرها.

في سلسلة "مجنون الملاك" الجهات الفاعلة من الخطة الثانيةهي أيضا معروفة للمشاهد. زوج مورومتسيفا، الذي "وضع العين" على ألينا، يقوم به الممثل الروسي الشهير سيرجي أستاخوف. فياتشيسلاف دوبرينين (والد التبني من البطلة)، ايفان أوكلوبيستين (كيشا)، تاتيانا دوجيليفا (مدبرة ناتاليا) جميع الجهات الفاعلة وأدوار "الملاك مجنون". ظهرت صورة الأبطال على صفحات الصحافة أكثر من مرة.

مجنون الملاك الجهات الفاعلة والأدوار الصورة

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام

  1. في الحياة الحقيقية خودتشنكوفا (آنا)، أصغرها"الأم" تولكالينا فقط لمدة 5-6 سنوات. لذلك، كان الفنانين المكياج للعمل بجد لجعل البطلة تبدو طبيعية على الشاشة. وساعد ذلك على تسريحات الشعر، وإعادة لمس الوجه والدعاوى التجارية للممثلة.
  2. المغنية الشهيرة ايرينا دوبتسوفا تؤدي واحدة من الموضوعات الموسيقية الرئيسية من هذه السلسلة. وأغنية "فقدت" لها وكتب.
  3. خلال إطلاق النار على الحلقة، محاولات فالنتينا الانتحارية(تولكالينا) يمكن أن تحدث المأساة فعلا. كان غائبا، والحب تراجع حقا على الجسر. من الخريف، الممثلة حفظ الشريك الكسندر بوخاروف.
</ p>

Lovers of multi-series melodrames are familiar with the series "Crazy Angel". Actors and roles are chosen so successfully that the uncomplicated plot becomes intriguing and tightens from the first minute of viewing.

crazy angel series

Creature

A script for the television film was written by Maria Terentyeva fromgroup of assistants. The main director was Alexander Sukharev, known for the series "Medical Secret" and the pictures "Team Che", "To marry at any cost."

In 2008, the company "World Russian Studios" completed the shooting of the serial series "Crazy Angel". The actors who participated in the project are all known for their numerous works in various paintings.

The new project consisted of 20 series and was released at the beginning of 2009.

Plot

Alena Nekrasova is a young and beautiful girl. She is quite happy with her life, work and the guy who cares for her. Soon the couple decides to get married. But the news that Pope Alena in the past has a sentence for theft is becoming an obstacle to the happiness of the young.

Alena is very upset by the betrayal of her beloved. But her problems are just beginning. The girl is accused of stealing an expensive ring known in the city of TV hostess Muromtseva. Of course, Alain is not to blame, but the label "daughter of a thief" helps the investigation in a false accusation.

In the police Alena meets a young investigator- Alexander Khabarov. He has long been secretly in love with a defendant and does not believe that she could have done something bad. All his strength the guy throws to justify Nekrasov. But she is found guilty and sent to prison for a long 3 years.

Khabarov leaves the prosecutor's office. And after the liberation Alain learns something that changes her and herself, and the rest of her life.

series crazy angel actors and roles

Actors and roles

Actors of the series "Crazy Angel" are familiarRussian audience. The role of Alena was beautifully performed by Svetlana Khodchenkova. The actress is known for her works not only in Russian cinema, but also managed to participate in the Hollywood films.

So, in the thriller "Spy, go out" she starred along with Gary Oldman and Colin Firth. Distinguished in one of the parts of the fantastic saga of the hero of the comic books of Wolverine.

In the Russian cinema the most significant works of Svetlana were the films "Bless the Woman", "Zero kilometer", "Viking".

The role of Alena attracted Khodchenkov her likeness to her. Also, the actress noted the lack of tearfulness inherent in the heroines of the series.

Svetlana's partner was Alexander Bukharov,who played Khabarova's namesake. Sasha is less famous than Khodchenkov, but played his role perfectly. The actor participated in the filming of such films as "Wolfhound of the Family of the Gray Dogs", "Servant of the Sovereign". There are characters in Alexander and in several serials.

The real mother of Alena, Valentina Muromtseva,Lyubov Tolkalina played. In the luggage of the actress there are many works in multi-series projects. Known for the full-length films. Among them, "Antikiller", "Cannery", "Prohibited Reality" and others.

In the series "Crazy Angel" actors of the second planare also known to the viewer. Muromtseva's husband, who "put an eye" on Alena, is performed by the famous Russian actor Sergei Astakhov. Vyacheslav Dobrynin (the adoptive father of the heroine), Ivan Okhlobystin (Kesha), Tatyana Dogileva (Natalya's housekeeper) are all actors and roles of the "Crazy Angel". The photo of the heroes appeared on the pages of the press more than once.

crazy angel actors and roles photo

Interesting Facts

  1. In real life Khodchenkova (Anna), her youngest"mother" Tolkalina only for 5-6 years. Therefore, make-up artists had to work hard to make the heroine look natural on the screen. This helped hairstyles, retouching the face and business suits of the actress.
  2. The famous singer Irina Dubtsova performs one of the main musical themes of the series. And the song "Lost" by her and written.
  3. During the shooting of the episode, Valentina's suicide attempts(Tolkalina) the tragedy could actually happen. It was overcast, and Love really slipped on the bridge. From the fall, the actress saved partner Alexander Bukharov.
</ p>