سلسلة ميلودراماتيك المحلية تحتاسم "لون شجرة الكرز" هو دراماتيكي جدا. يتحدث عن حياة الناس العاديين الذين لديهم لتحمل العديد من التجارب. ولكن بعد الذهاب من خلال كل المنعطفات من مصير الصعب، وسوف يتعلم الجميع درسه. المشاهدون الذين شاهدوا مسلسل الدراما بعنوان "لون البولفينش" ظل بلا شك تحت الانطباع. المديرين نونا أغادزانوفا وآنا لوبانوفا شهدت تماما المواد من تلك الحقبة، وتمكنت من إنتاج فيلم ممتاز.

وصف موجز للمؤامرة

في هذه السلسلة سيكون هناك الحب، والحنان، ووالإيمان، والرحمة. تبدأ القصة في 60s من القرن الماضي في قرية صغيرة يسكنها Zaryanova أبطال مسلسل "الكرز اللون الطيور." الممثلون، الذين أطلقوا النار هنا، تمكنوا من التناسخ تماما في شخصياتهم.

نينا والكسندرا والفتيات البهجة الشباب،أصدقاء الطفولة. انهم ينهيون المدرسة ويحلمون بالانتقال إلى موسكو، والتسجيل في معهد طبي وشفاء حياة جديدة. على الرغم من أن طبيعة البطلة لا تشبه بعضها البعض، فهي لا تنفصل.

والآن حلمهم قد حان - هم الطلاب. ذكية ومسؤولة نينا يرأس للدراسة، والاعتماد فقط على نفسها. شوسترا ساشا سرعان ما وجدت لغة مشتركة مع أستاذ، لكنها كانت أكثر اهتماما في ابنه أنطون. وقع الشباب في الحب مع بعضهم البعض، ولكن في الطريق إلى سعادتهم أصبحت والدة أنطون. ونتيجة لذلك، سيكون عليهم مغادرة، وفقط بعد سنوات للقاء مرة أخرى وفهم أن الحب يعيش في القلب حتى الآن. كانت نينا أيضا في حالة حب مع أنطون، ولكن سرا. والزواج منه لن ينجح الشورى، بل لها.

"لون الكرز". الجهات الفاعلة والأدوار

سلسلة "لون الكرز". الجهات الفاعلة والأدوار التي لعبت

المدلى بها من هذا الفيلم هو مشرق جدا،الموهوبين واختيارا جيدا. في الغالب في هذه السلسلة هي الجهات الفاعلة الشباب غير معروفة. ولكن هذا الفيلم لا يحصل على أي أسوأ. خصوصا، الشباب أداء مهنيا عملهم وخلق جنبا إلى جنب ممتازة مع المخرجين الشهير. وقد لعبت يانينا سوكولوفسكايا دور أم إحدى البطلات الرئيسيات، وهي فتاة الشورى. تمكنت هذه الممثلة الشابة لطيف للعب امرأة رائعة، والتي الرجال مستعدون لأي شيء. فقد فنان الشعب الروسي ديمتري نازاروف دور الرئيس سافيلي كوزميش، حياة الرجل الحكيم.

سلسلة من الجهات اللون الكرز الطيور

سوف ممثلة تاتيانا أندريفا المشاهدين نرى في الدورانطون الأم، ليديا Vasilyevna، وهي امرأة لا يفهم هذا الحب بسبب والدته العمياء ويدمر السعادة ابنه. ابن البروفيسور أنطون يلعب في سلسلة إيغور ستام. وهذه ليست كل الشخصيات الهامة في فيلم "لون الكرز". الجهات الفاعلة جميلة كل شيء، كل في دوره: بولين Nechitailo كما زوي Mikhailova، توفي فلاديسلاف ستيبان عبت روساكوفا، الكسندر باشكوف كما Trofim وغيرها الكثير.

عن الممثلة الكسندرا بلاتونوفا

نينا تيخوميروف، الشخصية الرئيسية لهذه السلسلة،موثوق للعب ممثلة الموهوبين الشباب الكسندرا بلاتونوفا. ما يظهر هذه الفتاة سلسلة "لون الكرز"؟ الممثلين ميلودراما، والأفلاطون على وجه الخصوص، تمكنت من جعل صفاتهم صادقة، مثل كان تصور من قبل المديرين. استجابة، متواضعة ونكران الذات نينا، مثل الممثلة الشابة قدم لها لنا. صدق كل كلمة، تعاطف وتعاطف مع البطلة. أ. بلاتونوفا - مسرح الممثلة. EB فختانغوفا، لعبت في أفلام "في باريس! في باريس!"، "المريخ" وسلسلة "الطيور في قفص".

"لون الكرز". الجهات الفاعلة

أناستازيا مارينينا كشورى

شورى دوبرينينا - واحدة من الشخصيات الرئيسية في هذه السلسلة"لون الكرز". تم اختيار الممثلين من قبل المديرين لكل دور بدقة. وينظر هذا لكل حرف. لا استثناء، والممثلة اناستازيا مارينينا، الذي لعب دور الكسندرا، صديقة نينا. تمكنت من التناسخ في تافهة، ولكن ثقة وجمال قوي، يحلم بحياة جميلة وآفاق كبيرة. A. مارينينا هي خريج فغيك، عملت في مسارح مختلفة، تألق في أفلام مثل "حفظ بوس" و "مغامرة رائعة".

</ p>

Domestic melodramatic series underthe name "Color of the cherry tree" is very dramatic. He talks about the lives of ordinary people who have to endure many tests. But after going through all the turns of a difficult fate, everyone will learn his lesson. The spectators who watched the drama series titled "The Color of the Bullfinch" remained undoubtedly under the impression. Directors Nona Agadzhanova and Anna Lobanova perfectly experienced the material of that era and managed to produce an excellent film.

Brief description of the plot

In this series there will be love, and tenderness, andfaith, and compassion. The action of the painting begins in the 60s of the last century in a small village of Zaryanov, where the main characters of the series "The Color of Cherry" live. Actors, who shot here, managed to completely reincarnate in their characters.

Nina and Alexandra are young cheerful girls,childhood friends. They finish school and dream of moving to Moscow, enrolling in a medical institute and healing a new life. Despite the fact that the nature of the heroine does not resemble each other, they are inseparable.

And now their dream has come true - they are students. Clever and responsible Nina heads off to study, relying only on herself. Shustra Sasha quickly found a common language with the professor, but she was more interested in his son Anton. Young people fell in love with each other, but on the way to their happiness became Anton's mother. As a result, they will have to part, and only after years to meet again and understand that love lives in the heart so far. Nina was also in love with Anton, but secretly. And marrying him will not succeed Shura, but her.

"Color of cherry". Actors and roles

The series "The color of the cherry". Actors and the roles they played

The cast of this film is very bright,talented and well-chosen. Mostly in the series are little-known young actors. But this movie does not get any worse. Especially, young people professionally performed their work and created an excellent tandem with famous filmmakers. The role of the mother of one of the main heroines, the girl of Shura, was played by Yanina Sokolovskaya. This young gentle actress managed to play a wonderful woman, for which men are ready for anything. People's Artist of Russia Dmitri Nazarov lost the role of Chairman Saveliy Kuzmich, wise man's life.

series of color bird-cherry actors

Actress Tatiana Andreeva viewers will see in the rolemother of Anton, Lydia Vasilyevna, a woman who does not understand that because of her blind maternal love destroys the happiness of her son. Professor's son Anton plays in the series Igor Stam. And this is not all the important characters of the movie "The color of the cherry". The actors are wonderful, everyone in their role: Polina Nechitailo as Zoya Mikhailova, Vladislav Pogiba, who played Stepan Rusakova, Alexander Pashkov as Trofim and many others.

About actress Alexandra Platonova

Nina Tikhomirov, the main character of the series,trusted to play a young talented actress Alexandra Platonova. What shows this girl the series "The color of the cherry"? Actors melodrama, and Platonov in particular, managed to make their character truthful, such as it was conceived by the directors. Responsive, modest and selfless Nina, such a young actress introduced her to us. Believe every word, sympathize and empathize with the heroine. A. Platonova - actress theater. E.B. Vakhtangova, played in the films "In Paris! In Paris!", "Martian" and the series "Bird in a cage."

"Color of cherry". Actors

Anastasia Marinina as Shura

Shura Dobrynina - one of the main characters of the series"Color of cherry". Actors were chosen by the directors for each role thoroughly. This is seen for each character. No exception, and the actress Anastasia Marinina, who played the role of Alexandra, Nina's girlfriend. She managed to reincarnate in a frivolous, but confident and strong beauty, dreaming of a beautiful life and great prospects. A. Marinina is a graduate of VGIK, worked in different theaters, starred in such films as "Save the Boss" and "Picturesque adventure."

</ p>