رودينا S.A. يسينين (1895-1925) - قرية كونستانتينوفو ريازان المنطقة. سيرة له هو مشرق، عاصف، حزينة،، للأسف، قصيرة جدا. حتى خلال حياته، أصبح الشاعر شعبية وأثار اهتمام حقيقي من المعاصرين.

الطفولة إيسينين

وقد تجلى الموهبة يسينين إلى حد كبير بفضل جدته الحبيب، الذي جلب فعلا له.

إبداع يسينين

تزوجت أم الشاعر الفلاح ألكسندرلم تكن يسينين من إرادتها الحرة، ولم تتمكن من تحمل حياتها مع زوجها غير المحبوب، وعادت مع سيرجي البالغ من العمر ثلاث سنوات إلى والديه. وقالت إنها نفسها سرعان ما ذهبت للعمل في ريازان، وترك ابنها في رعاية والدتها وأبيها.

عن طفولته وإبداعه، كتب لاحقا،أن القصائد بدأت تؤلف بفضل الجدة، الذي قال له حكايات، وانه مجدد لهم في طريقته الخاصة، تقليد ديتي. ربما، كانت الجدة قادرة على نقل سيرجي سحر خطاب الشعب، الذي يتخلل عمل يسينين.

الصبا

في عام 1904 تم إرسال يسينين للدراسة في مدرسة لمدة أربع سنوات، والتي

حياة وإبداع إسينين
كان في نفس القرية، وبعد ذلك - في مدرسة الكنيسة. بعد حياة سعيدة في منزله، سيرجي البالغ من العمر 14 عاما، بعيدا عن عائلته.

شعرت أعمال يسينين خلال تجمع ودية، عندما يقرأ الأطفال الشعر، والتي كان من بينها إسيننسكي متميزة بشكل خاص. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا لم يسبب له احترام من الرجال.

شعبية إيسينين المتزايدة

في السنوات 1915-1916. وينشر الشعر الشاعر الشاب على نحو متزايد بجانب أعمال الشعراء الأكثر شهرة في ذلك الوقت. عمل يسينين أصبح الآن معروفة.

خلال هذه الفترة، سيرجي أليكساندروفيتش النهجالشاعر نيكولاي كليويف، الذي قصائده تتفق مع بلده. ومع ذلك، تظهر أعمال إسينين كراهية من قصائد كليويف، لذلك لا يمكن أن يسمى الأصدقاء.

قراءة القصائد في تسارسكو سيلو

في صيف عام 1916، أثناء خدمته في مستشفى تسارسكوي سيلو، يقرأ الآيات في المستوصف إلى الجنود المصابين. وفي الوقت نفسه، كانت الإمبراطورة موجودة. هذا الخطاب يثير السخط بين كتاب بطرسبورغ، الذين هم معادون للسلطات القيصرية.

موضوع الوطن في أعمال يسينين

موقف الشاعر من الثورة

ثورة 1917، يبدو أن يسينين، كان يأمل في تغيير للأفضل، وليس الاضطراب والدمار. وكان من المتوقع لهذا الحدث أن الشاعر تغير كثيرا. أصبح أكثر شجاعة وجدية. ومع ذلك، اتضح أن روسيا الأبوية أقرب إلى الشاعر من الواقع الحاد بعد الثورة.

إيزادورا دنكان. السفر إلى أوروبا وأمريكا

إيزادورا دنكان، راقصة شهيرة، قد حانإلى موسكو في خريف عام 1921. التقت يسينين، وقريبا جدا كانوا متزوجين. في ربيع عام 1922 ذهب الزوجان في رحلة إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. يبقى أولا Yesenin في رهبة من كل أجنبي، ولكن بعد ذلك يبدأ يكون الاكتئاب في "عالم رهيب من البرجوازية الصغيرة"، إلا أنها تفتقر soulfulness.

في أغسطس 1923، تفكك زواجه من دنكان.

موضوع الوطن في أعمال يسينين

الأرض الأصلية للشاعر، كما سبق ذكره في بداية المقال، هي قرية كونستانتينوفو. استوعب عمله عالم الألوان الزاهية للطبيعة في روسيا الوسطى.

موضوع الوطن في أعمال إسنين في الفترة المبكرةويرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا مع مناظر المناظر الطبيعية من الشريط الروسي الوسطى: حقول لا حدود لها، والبساتين الذهبية والبحيرات الخلابة. الشاعر يحب الفلاحين روسيا، الذي يجد تعبير في كلماته. أبطال قصائده هي: طفل التسول من أجل الصدقات، المحاربين الذين يذهبون إلى الجبهة، فتاة تنتظر أحد أفراد أسرته من الحرب. كانت هذه حياة الناس في تلك الأيام. ثورة أكتوبر، التي كان الشاعر يعتقد أنها ستكون مرحلة على طريق حياة جميلة جديدة، أدت إلى خيبة الأمل وسوء الفهم "، حيث مصير الأحداث توجه لنا".

وطن في أعمال إسنين

كل خط من قصائد الشاعر مليء بالحب للأرض الأصلية. الوطن في أعمال يسينين، كما هو نفسه يعترف، هو الموضوع الرئيسي.

بالتأكيد، تمكن الشاعر من أن يعلن نفسه عن نفسهأعماله المبكرة، ولكن خطه الأصلي هو واضح بشكل خاص في قصيدة "أنت يا عزيزي روس". إنه شعور الشاعر بالطبيعة: نطاق والأذى، في بعض الأحيان تتحول إلى أعمال شغب، والحب لا حدود لها للأراضي السكان الأصليين. أول آيات يسينين حول الوطن مليئة بألوان زاهية، ورائحة، وأصوات. ربما كان البساطة والوضوح بالنسبة لمعظم الناس التي جعلته مشهورة حتى خلال حياته. قبل نحو عام من وفاته Esenin إرسال كاملة خيبة الأمل والمرارة الآيات التي تتحدث عن تجاربهم عن مصير وطنه: "ولكن الأهم من ذلك كله / الحب إلى الأرض الأم / أنا المعذبة، / المعذبة وأحرقت."

حياة وعمل إسينين تقع على هذه الفترةتغييرات كبيرة في روسيا. الشاعر هو في طريقه من روسيا، التي اجتاحتها الحرب العالمية، إلى بلد تغيرت تماما من قبل الثورات. أحداث عام 1917 غرس الأمل في يسينين لمستقبل مشرق، ولكن سرعان ما أدرك أن الجنة الطوباوية الموعودة كان مستحيلا. في الخارج، الشاعر يتذكر بلده، ويتبع عن كثب جميع الأحداث الجارية. في قصائده تعكس تجربة على مصير الناس والمواقف لتغيير: ".. العالم الغامض العالم من بلادي القديمة، / أنت، وهدأت الرياح إلى أسفل وجلس / أن تقلص قرية العنق / ستون أيدي الطريق السريع"

عمل سيرغي يسينين يتخلله القلق لمصير القرية. وهو يعرف عن مشقة الحياة الريفية، والعديد من القصائد الشاعر تشهد على ذلك، على وجه الخصوص، "أنت أرضي مهجورة".

إبداع سيرجي يسينين

ومع ذلك، فإن معظم عمل الشاعر لا يزالتحتل وصفا للجمال الريفي، واحتفالات القرية. الحياة في المناطق النائية بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر تبدو في شعره مشرق، بهيجة، جميلة "غروب الشمس الحارقة المدخن الضباب / فوق ستارة النافذة منحوتة الأرجواني". في Yesenin الطبيعة، مثل رجل وهبت مع القدرة على يحزنون، نفرح، والبكاء: "أصبحت فتاة حزينة الأكل ..."، "... في صرخة غابة البتولا الأبيض ..." الطبيعة في حياة شعره. وقالت إنها تتقن المشاعر، المحادثات. ومع ذلك، كما أنها جميلة والمجازي ولا غنى Yesenin الريفية روسيا، وحبه لهذا البلد، وبالتأكيد أعمق. وقال إنه فخور بلاده وحقيقة أنه ولد في مثل هذا الوقت الصعب بالنسبة لها. وينعكس هذا الموضوع في قصيدة "روسيا السوفياتية".

حياة وإبداع يسينين مليئة حب ​​الوطن الأم، والقلق عليه، والآمال والفخر.

وتوفي الشاعر من 27 ديسمبر إلى 28 ديسمبر 1925، ولم يتم توضيح ظروف وفاته حتى النهاية.

يجب أن أقول أن ليس كل المعاصريناعتبرت قصائد يسينين جميلة. على سبيل المثال، K.I. قبل وفاته، كتب Chukovskij في مذكراته أن "grafomanskaya المواهب" شاعر ريفي سوف تجف قريبا.

تم تحديد مصير الشاعر بعد وفاته من قبل "ملاحظات الشر"(1927) N.I. بوخارين، الذي، مشيرا إلى موهبة إيسينين، وكتب أنه لا يزال "القذارة مثير للاشمئزاز، غارقة في الدموع في حالة سكر." بعد هذا التقييم، تم نشر يسينين قليلا جدا قبل ذوبان الجليد. تم توزيع العديد من أعماله في نسخ مخطوطة.

</ p>

Rodina S.A. Yesenin (1895-1925) - the village of Konstantinovo Ryazan region. His biography is bright, stormy, sad and, alas, very short. Even during his lifetime, the poet became popular and evoked genuine interest from contemporaries.

Esenin's childhood

Yesenin's talent was largely manifested thanks to his beloved grandmother, who actually brought him up.

creativity of Yesenin

The poet's mother married the peasant AlexanderYesenin is not of her own free will and, unable to withstand her life with her unloved husband, returned with his three-year-old Sergei to his parents. She herself soon went to work in Ryazan, leaving her son in the care of her mother and father.

About his childhood and creativity, he later wrote,that poems began to compose thanks to the grandmother, who told him tales, and he remade them in his own way, imitating ditty. Probably, the grandmother was able to convey to Sergei the charm of the people's speech, which permeates the work of Yesenin.

Adolescence

In 1904 Yesenin was sent to study in a four-year school, which

life and creativity of Esenin
was in the same village, and after it - in the church school. After a happy life in his home, fourteen-year-old Sergei, is away from his family.

Yesenin's work was felt during a friendly gathering, when the children read poetry, among which Eseninsky was especially distinguished. However, this did not cause him respect from the guys.

Esenin's growing popularity

In the years 1915-1916. poetry of the young poet is increasingly published next to the works of the most famous poets of the time. Yesenin's work is now becoming well-known.

During this period, Sergei Aleksandrovich approachespoet Nikolai Klyuev, whose poems are consonant with his own. However, Esenin's works show a dislike of Klyuev's poems, so they can not be called friends.

Reading poems in Tsarskoe Selo

In the summer of 1916, while serving in the Tsarskoye Selo hospital, he reads verses in the infirmary to wounded soldiers. At the same time, the empress was present. This speech provokes indignation among the writers of Petersburg, who are hostile to the tsarist authorities.

the theme of the homeland in the works of Yesenin

The poet's attitude toward revolution

The Revolution of 1917, it seemed to Yesenin, was hoping for a change for the better, and not disorder and devastation. It was in anticipation of this event that the poet changed a lot. He became more courageous, serious. However, it turned out that patriarchal Russia was closer to the poet than the severe post-revolutionary reality.

Isadora Duncan. Travel to Europe and America

Isadora Duncan, a famous dancer, has cometo Moscow in the autumn of 1921. She met Yesenin, and very soon they were married. In the spring of 1922 the couple went on a trip to Europe and the USA. First Yesenin is delighted with everything overseas, but then he begins to mope in the "most terrible kingdom of philistinism", he lacks spirituality.

In August 1923, his marriage to Duncan disintegrated.

The theme of the homeland in the works of Yesenin

The native land of the poet, as already mentioned at the beginning of the article, is the village of Konstantinovo. His work absorbed the world of bright colors of nature in middle Russia.

The theme of the homeland in Esenin's works of the early periodis closely connected with the views of landscapes of the Central Russian strip: boundless fields, golden groves, picturesque lakes. The poet loves peasant Russia, which finds expression in his lyrics. The heroes of his poems are: a child begging for alms, plowmen who go to the front, a girl waiting for a loved one from the war. Such was the life of people in those days. The October Revolution, which is thought the poet, will step on the way to a new wonderful life, led to frustration and misunderstanding, "which leads us rock events."

homeland in the works of Esenin

Each line of poems of the poet is filled with love for the native land. Homeland in the works of Yesenin, as he himself admits, is the leading topic.

Certainly, the poet managed to declare himself from the veryearly writings, but his original handwriting is particularly evident in the poem "You, my dear Rus'." Here you can feel the nature of the poet: scope, mischief, sometimes turning into hooliganism, boundless love for native lands. The very first Yesenin verses about the homeland are filled with bright colors, smells, sounds. Perhaps it was simplicity and clarity for most people that made him so famous even during his lifetime. About a year before his death Yesenin will write full disappointments and bitter poems in which he will tell about his experiences for the fate of his native land: "But most of all / I was tormented by my love for my native land / tormented and burned."

The life and work of Esenin fall on the periodgreat changes in Russia. The poet is on his way from Russia, engulfed by the world war, to a country completely changed by revolutions. The events of 1917 instilled hope in Yesenin for a bright future, but soon he realized that the promised Utopian paradise was impossible. While abroad, the poet remembers his country, closely follows all the events taking place. In his poems are reflected the experience for the fate of people, attitude to change: "The mysterious world, my ancient world, / You, like the wind, calmed down and sat down. / Here they squeezed the village behind the neck / Stone hands of the highway."

The work of Sergei Yesenin is permeated with anxiety for the fate of the village. He knows about the hardships of rural life, many poems of the poet testify to this, in particular, "You are my deserted land."

creativity of Sergey Yesenin

However, most of the poet's work stilloccupies a description of rural beauty, village festivities. Life in the outback mostly looks in his verses bright, joyful, beautiful: "Dawns are blazing, fogs are smoking, / A curtain is crimson above the carved window." In Esenin's work, nature, like man, is endowed with the ability to grieve, rejoice, and cry: "The girls were devoured, they ate ...", "... the birches in white weep in the woods ..." Nature lives in his poems. She experiences feelings, talks. However, no matter how beautiful and imaginative Esenin sang of rustic Rus, his love for his homeland is undoubtedly deeper. He was proud of his country and the fact that he was born in such a difficult time for her. This theme is reflected in the poem "Soviet Russia".

Life and creativity of Yesenin are full of love for the Motherland, anxiety for it, hopes and pride.

The poet died from December 27 to December 28, 1925, and the circumstances of his death until the end has not been clarified.

I must say that not all contemporariesYesenin's poems were considered beautiful. For example, K.I. Chukovsky even before his death wrote in his diary that the "graphomaniac talent" of the village poet would soon run out.

The posthumous fate of the poet was determined by "Evil Notes"(1927) N.I. Bukharin, in which, noting Esenin's talent, he wrote that it was still "a disgusting filth, abundantly drenched in drunken tears." After such an assessment, Yesenin was published very little before the thaw. Many of his works were distributed in manuscript versions.

</ p>