سيرة الشاعر الروسي سيرجي يسنين -قصيرة ومشرقة ، مثل ومضة من البرق. ظهر على الساحة الأدبية كشاعر قروي ، واكتسب على الفور الكثير من المعجبين ، وبحلول سن الخامسة والعشرين كتب معظم الأعمال التي تم تضمينها في المناهج الدراسية. ولكن ، مثل العديد من المواهب العظيمة ، توفي الشاعر في وقت مبكر جدا. مقال عن عمل Yesenin هو عمل لا يمكن أن يضيء سوى جزء صغير من ما يستحق قوله عن هذا الشخص. كانت حياته عابرة ، ولكن يمكنك دائمًا التحدث عن عبقريته.

مقال عن عمل اسينين

مواطن من القرية

ولد شاعر عظيم في القرية والعناصر الرئيسيةإبداع الناس يشرب ، كما يقولون ، مع حليب الأم. عرفت الجدة العديد من القصص الخيالية ، غنت أمها بشكل جميل. في عنصر الشعر الشعبي ، بقي سيرجي من سن صغيرة. قد يتناول المقال حول عمل Yesenin مواضيع مختلفة. ولكن ، كما هو معروف ، فإن مكانًا خاصًا في عمله يشغله زخارف فولكلورية. تستند العديد من الأعمال المبكرة للشاعر على مواد ذات أغنيات تقليدية. من المرغوب فيه أن يبدأ المقال حول عمل Yesenin ، المخصص لتأثير الإبداع الشفهي ، في البدء بتحليل معالجة المؤلف للفولكلور الروسي.

"تحت إكليلا من ديزي الغابات ..." - هذا هو العمل ،الذي يرتكز على أغنية شعبية. من الواضح تماما أن زخارف الفولكلور قد نشأت فيه. في وقت لاحق بدأ الشاعر في الابتعاد عن استخدام الإبداع الشفهي. في قصائده ظهرت صور فريدة واستعارات. بالاستعارة في الأغاني الشعبية للرقص والجمال الاستثنائي ، ابتكر أسلوبه الخاص ، الذي وصفه معاصريه بأنه "مغني الأرض الروسية".

خلق عمل اسينين

الفلاح

في مقال عن الإبداع Yesenin بالتأكيدتحتاج إلى تضمين بعض بيانات السيرة الذاتية ، لأن حياة الفنان الشخصية وأعماله مرتبطة بشكل لا ينفصم. يجب أن يقال أن الشاعر لم ينس أبداً جذوره ، مشيراً إلى الاستبيانات ويذكّر باستمرار محاوريه في التواصل الشخصي حول انتمائه إلى طبقة الفلاحين. ربما ، هذا الوقت المطلوب. ولكن ربما هذا هو السبب في أن يسفين حاول التأكيد على حبه للأرض الروسية. بطريقة أو بأخرى ، أكد الناس الذين يعرفون الشاعر عن كثب ، أكثر من مرة أنه عاش فقط مع قصائده وحبه للوطن الأم. يجب أن يحتوي المقال على عمل Yesenin على تحليل موجز لأحد الأعمال. قراءة في الخطوط التي تم إنشاؤها في هذه المرحلة أو تلك ، يمكن للمرء أن يشعر بما عاش المؤلف ، ما كان المعذبة.

طبيعة

المشهد الروسي موجود في أعمال Yeseninفي الصور الساطعة الساطعة. الظواهر الطبيعية لتعزيز النظرة الجمالية للشاعر المستخدمة في كلمات في وقت مبكر، وفي وقت لاحق. على الرغم من أنه ينبغي أن يقال، انه فعل ذلك حتى دون وعي، التي أصبحت تعرف باسم مرتجل البارعة. مصدر لا ينضب للبحث من النقاد الأدباء الروس كان عمل Yesenin. مقال حول موضوع "الطبيعة في كلمات الروسية" التي غالبا ما وضعت في دروس الأدب في المدرسة، المعنية، قبل كل شيء، والمهارة الفنية للشاعر. "العنف العينين والفم الفيضانات ..." - الصور التي يمكن أن يولد، ربما، فقط من تحت قلم من عبقرية، فجأة وبشكل غير متوقع.

مقال عن الابداع اسينينا

خاطرة الموت

"أنا تعبت من العيش في بلدي الأم ..." - قصيدة كتبت قبل عشر سنوات من وفاة الشاعر.

مقال عن "السيرة الذاتية والإبداعYesenin "- مهمة إبداعية مثيرة للاهتمام. حول هذا الشخص كانت هناك دائما الكثير من الشائعات والفضائح. إنها لا تتوقف حتى الآن ، بعد سنوات عديدة منذ وفاة الشاعر العبقري. القصيدة ، المذكورة أعلاه ، جديرة بالذكر ، وخلق مقال عن "الحياة والعمل من Yesenin". لقد كُتِبَ ذلك عندما لم يكن نجم الشاعر الروسي العظيم قد أشرق بعد على أوليمبوس الشعري ، ولكن بالفعل في هذه السطور ، هناك موضوع للتدمير الذاتي ، يميز أكثر لفترة متأخرة من الإبداع.

مقال عن سيرة وإبداع Esenin

كلمات

يمكن للمقال حول "إبداع Yesenin" تغطي مراحل مختلفة من الحياة. في كل واحد منهم ظهرت مواضيع جديدة ، صور.

لم يأت الشاعر ليحب الشعر في الحال. يجب أن يقال أنه حسب ذكريات أصدقاء الشاعر ، لم يكن مهتمًا بأي شيء على الإطلاق ، باستثناء إبداعه وروسيا. لتكريس أعمال للنساء أصبح فقط في السنوات الأخيرة من حياته.

بعد عودته من أمريكا زار Yeseninالقوقاز. هنا قضى بعض الوقت وحصل على الكثير من الانطباعات الجديدة. ونتيجة لذلك ، تم نشر دورة "الزخارف الفارسية". لماذا الفارسية؟ لعدة سنوات يحلم الشاعر بزيارة الشرق. هذا لم ينجح. بعد قضاء عام في جورجيا ومشاهدة المناظر الطبيعية المشمسة في هذه المنطقة ، كان سيرغي يسينين مستوحى بشكل مذهل وخلق أعمال غامضة ورومانسية بشكل غير عادي. كانت الرحلة لها تأثير إيجابي على عمل Yesenin. يمكن تكريس مقال عن الشعر الغنائي لهذه الفترة الناضجة.

كلمات فلسفية

في السنوات الثلاث الأخيرة من حياته في شعر اسينين ، كل شيءبدأ المزيد في إظهار التأمل في السنوات الماضية. إن مقال "عمل يسينين وآخر قصائد" يجب أن يحتوي بالتأكيد على قصة كتابة "رسائل إلى امرأة". حول من هو مكرس ، والنزاعات جارية. أقرب إلى نسخة الحقيقة أنه يقصد Zinaida الرايخ.

كان Yesenin واحد من أعظم الشخصيات في روسياالأدب ، لكن رجل العائلة ليس هو الأفضل. سيكون من الأصح القول أنه لم يكن على الإطلاق. نشأ أولاده من قبل الزوج الجديد من الرايخ ، لم يكن يسينين يراهم في كثير من الأحيان. فقط بعد عودته من الخارج ، والشعور بالهزال والحزن ، أدرك أنه فقد في الحياة. وكتب يسينين يقول "ينظر إلى الكبير من بعيد" مشيرا إلى أن ألم الخسارة يأتي في بعض الأحيان بعد فوات الأوان.

مقال عن "السيرة الذاتية والإبداعYesenin "ليست مهمة سهلة. تقريبا في كل من قصائد الشعر في وقت لاحق هو قصة كاملة. كان كتابة الشعر مصحوبًا بالعذاب والعذاب. Esenin كان غير مستقر جدا في الطبيعة. هذا جيد كما يقول "الرجل الأسود" ، وهو العمل الذي نادرا ما يتم تضمينه في المناهج الدراسية. يتم النظر إلى محتوى هذه القصيدة بشكل مبهم. لكن اليأس والرعب للواقع غير المفهوم ، الذي يعطيه المؤلف في هذه السطور ، يخلقان انطباعًا قويًا إلى حدٍ ما غير أنه محبط إلى حد ما.

 مقال عن حياة وعمل اسينين

المقال عن "حياة وعمل يسنين" ليس كذلكيمكن أن تغطي السيرة الذاتية الكاملة للشاعر. عاش ثلاثين سنة فقط ، لكنه تمكن من قول الكثير ، وتكريس مقال له ، يمكن للمرء أن ينظر فقط في واحدة من الموضوعات التي تطرق إليها في أعماله.

</ p>

Biography of the Russian poet Sergei Yesenin -short and bright, like a flash of lightning. Appearing in the literary scene as a village poet, he immediately acquired a lot of admirers, and by the age of twenty-five he had written most of the works that had been included in the school curriculum. But, like many great talents, the poet died too early. The essay on Yesenin's work is a work that can illuminate only a tiny fraction of what is worth saying about this person. His life was fleeting, but you can always talk about his genius.

essay on the work of Esenin

A native of the village

A great poet was born in the village, and the main elementspeople's creativity imbibed, as they say, with the mother's milk. Grandmother knew many fairy tales, her mother sang beautifully. In the element of folk poetry, Sergei stayed from a small age. The essay on Yesenin's work may touch upon various topics. But, as is known, a special place in his work is occupied by folklore motifs. Many of the early works of the poet are based on traditionally-song material. The essay on Yesenin's work, dedicated to the influence of oral creativity, is desirable to begin with an analysis of the author's processing of Russian folklore.

"Under a wreath of a forest daisy ..." - this is a work,which is based on a folk song. Folklore motifs are quite clearly seen in it. Later the poet began to move away from the use of oral creativity. In his poems appeared unique images and metaphors. Borrowing in folk songs of melodiousness and extraordinary beauty, he created his own style, for which his contemporaries called him "the singer of the Russian land."

Creation of Esenin's work

Peasant

In the essay on creativity Yesenin certainlyyou need to include some biographical data, because the artist's personal life and works are inextricably linked. It should be said that the poet never forgot his roots, pointing in questionnaires and constantly reminding his interlocutors in personal communication about his belonging to the peasant class. Perhaps, this required time. But, perhaps, that is why Yesenin tried to emphasize his love for the Russian land. In one way or another, people who knew the poet closely, asserted more than once that he lived only with his poems and love for the Motherland. The essay on Yesenin's work should contain a brief analysis of one of the works. Reading into the lines created at this or that stage, one can feel what the author lived, what he was tormented.

Nature

Russian landscape is present in the works of Yeseninin bright bright images. Natural phenomena to enhance the aesthetic perception of the poet used in both the early lyrics and later. Although, it is worth saying, he did it so unconsciously that he became known as an unrivaled improviser. An inexhaustible source for the research of Russian literary critics was the work of Yesenin. The essay on "Nature in Russian Lyrics," which is often asked in literature classes at the school, relates, first of all, to the artistic skill of this poet. "The riot of the eyes and the flood of the lips ..." - the images that can be born, perhaps, only from the pen of genius, suddenly and unexpectedly.

essay on creativity Esenina

Thoughts of death

"I'm tired of living in my native land ..." - a poem that was written ten years before the poet's death.

The essay on "Biography and creativityYesenin "- an interesting creative task. Around this person there have always been many rumors and scandals. They do not stop even now, after so many years since the death of the genius poet. The poem, mentioned above, is worth mentioning, creating an essay on "The Life and Work of Yesenin." It was written when the star of the great Russian poet had not yet shone on the poetic Olympus, but already in these lines there is a theme of self-destruction, characteristic more for the late period of creativity.

essay on biography and creativity Esenina

Lyrics

The essay on "The Creativity of Yesenin" can cover different stages of life. In each of them appeared new themes, images.

The poet did not come to love poetry at once. It should be said that, according to the recollections of the poet's friends, he was not interested in anything at all, except his own creativity and Russia. To devote works to women he became only in the last years of his life.

After returning from America Yesenin visitedCaucasus. Here he spent some time and got a lot of new impressions. As a result, the cycle "Persian motifs" was published. Why Persian? For several years the poet dreamed of visiting the East. This he did not succeed. After spending a year in Georgia and watching the sunny landscapes of this region, Sergei Yesenin was incredibly inspired and created works enigmatic and unusually romantic. The trip had a positive impact on Yesenin's work. An essay on lyrical poetry can be devoted to this rather mature period.

Philosophical Lyrics

In the last three years of his life in Esenin's poetry, allmore began to show reflection on the past years. The essay on "The work of Yesenin and the last poems" must certainly contain the story of writing "Letters to a woman." About whom it is dedicated, disputes are under way. Closer to the truth version that it is intended Zinaida Reich.

Yesenin was one of the greatest figures in the Russianliterature, but the family man is not the best. It would be more correct to say that he was not at all. His children were brought up by the new husband of Reich, Yesenin did not see them very often. Only after returning from abroad, feeling emaciated and melancholy, he realized that he had lost in life. "Big is seen from a distance," Yesenin wrote, hinting that the pain of loss sometimes comes too late.

The essay on "Biography and creativityYesenin "is not an easy task. Almost in each of the poet's later poems is a whole story. Writing poetry was accompanied by torment, torment. Esenin was very unstable in nature. This is as good as the "Black Man" says, a work that will hardly ever be included in the school curriculum. The content of this poem is perceived ambiguously. But the desperation and horror of the incomprehensible reality, which the author gives in these lines, create an unusually strong but somewhat depressing impression.

 essay on the life and work of Esenin

The essay on "The Life and Work of Yesenin" is notcan cover the entire biography of the poet. He lived only thirty years, but managed to say so much that, devoting an essay to him, one can consider only one of the topics that he touched on in his works.

</ p>