"أسباركس"، التعليمات التي بالتفصيليصف عملها، هو دواء ينظم عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. دورها هو استعادة التوازن المنحل بالكهرباء، وتشبع الجسم مع أيونات البوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم. وتنتج أيضا الاستعدادات الأخرى لتكوين مماثل، على سبيل المثال، بانانجين.

دور البوتاسيوم في الجسم هو في غاية الأهمية: ويشارك في تنفيذ ونقل نبضات العصب، والتأثير، في نهاية المطاف، عمل القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز العضلي الهيكلي للرجل. مع نقص في الجسم من هذا العنصر (نقص بوتاسيوم الدم)، وتعطل عمل عضلة القلب، لوحظ ضعف العضلات. أما بالنسبة للمغنيسيوم، ويشارك هذا العنصر في أكثر من 300 تفاعلات الانزيم. فإنه يستقر إيقاع القلب، هو المسؤول عن تطبيع الضغط، يسيطر على التوازن بين الخلايا من الصوديوم والبوتاسيوم. مع نقص في الجسم، يمكن أن يكون هناك اضطرابات في النوم والاهتمام والذاكرة. الشخص الذي هو في حاجة إلى المغنيسيوم يشعر بالتعب والاكتئاب، قلبه والجهاز الهضمي هي اضطراب، ويلاحظ تغيرات الضغط.

استخدام أسباركوم (تعليمات هويفسر) يسمح للتعامل مع مشكلة النقص في الجسم من هذه العناصر الحاسمة. وهو متوفر في شكلين جرعة - في أقراص وكحل للحقن في الوريد. يتم امتصاص الشوائب بسرعة، ويلاحظ أقصى قيمة في الدم من أيونات البوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم بعد إدارتها بعد 1-2 ساعات. قرص واحد من الدواء (350 ملغ) يحتوي على 175 ملغ من الأسبارتات البوتاسيوم والمسبار المغنيسيوم. قبول "أسبركام"، والتعليم الذي يحتوي على معلومات عن الجرعات الموصى بها، 1-2 أقراص 2-3 مرات في اليوم. A إعداد محلول يحتوي على اسبارتاتي البوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم اسبارتاتي، ضخ أو البلعة حقن (في هذه الحالة - بسرعة 5 مل / دقيقة). لإعداده، يتم تخفيف محتويات أمبولات مع الجلوكوز أو مع الماء المعقم للحقن وفقا للتعليمات.

مؤشرات لاستخدام أسبركام هينقص البوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم، الذي نتج عن تناول بعض الأدوية أو على خلفية الغثيان والقيء والإسهال، فضلا عن اضطرابات ضربات القلب الناجمة عن هذا الشرط. كما أنها تستخدم في العلاج المعقدة للذبحة الصدرية الصدرية، فشل القلب، احتشاء عضلة القلب. من أجل تجنب نقص بوتاسيوم الدم، ويصف أسباركوم، الذي هو موضح بالتفصيل مع مؤشرات لاستخدامه، بالتوازي مع مدرات البول - مدر للبول (مدر للبول) التي تسرع إفراز البوتاسيوم من الجسم.

موانع لاتخاذ الدواء هيالفشل الكلوي، انقطاع البول، قلة البول، الوهن العضلي الوبيل الشديد وبعض الأمراض الأخرى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أسبركام، وتكوين الذي يعزز امتصاص السريع للدواء، لا يستخدم فرط بوتاسيوم الدم وفرط مغنيزيوم الدم.

مع استخدام لفترات طويلة من مستوى الدواءفي الدم من أيونات البوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم ينبغي السيطرة عليها. نادرا جدا على خلفية تناوله، وجفاف الفم والغثيان والقيء، واضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي، والحمى، وتظهر ردود فعل تحسسية. عندما تظهر هذه الأعراض، يجب التوقف عن تناول أسبركام على الفور. جرعة زائدة من هذا الدواء قد يؤدي، بالإضافة إلى العواقب المذكورة أعلاه، لقمع وظائف الجهاز التنفسي، شلل جزئي، عدم انتظام ضربات القلب وحتى المضبوطات. لذلك، استخدام يجب أن يوصف فقط أسباركس من قبل الطبيب، بالضبط بعد الجرعة الموصى بها. وينبغي أيضا أن يوضع في الاعتبار أنه لا توجد بيانات رسمية عن استخدام المخدرات في مرحلة الطفولة، وأيضا أثناء الحمل والرضاعة. لم يتم تأسيس تفاعل كبير مع الأدوية الأخرى.

</ p>

"Asparks", the instruction to which in detaildescribes its action, is a drug that regulates metabolic processes in the body. Its role is to restore electrolyte balance, saturation of the body with ions of potassium and magnesium. Other preparations of a similar composition are also produced, for example, Panangin.

The role of potassium in the body is extremely important: he participates in carrying out and transmitting nerve impulses, influencing, ultimately, the work of the cardiovascular and musculoskeletal systems of man. With a deficiency in the body of this element (hypokalemia), the work of the heart muscle is disrupted, muscle weakness is noted. As for magnesium, this element is involved in more than 300 enzyme reactions. It stabilizes the heart rhythm, is responsible for the normalization of pressure, controls the intracellular balance of sodium and potassium. With its deficiency in the body, there can be disturbances in sleep, attention and memory. A person who is in need of magnesium feels tired and is depressed, his heart and gastrointestinal tract are disturbed, pressure changes are noted.

The use of Asparcum (instruction isexplains) allows to cope with the problem of shortage in the body of these critical elements. It is available in two dosage forms - in tablets and as a solution for intravenous injection. Asparks are rapidly absorbed, the maximum value in the blood of potassium and magnesium ions after its administration is observed after one to two hours. One tablet of the drug (350 mg) contains 175 mg of potassium aspartate and magnesium aspartate. Accept "Asparkam", the instruction to which contains information on recommended doses, 1-2 tablets 2-3 times a day. A solution of the drug containing potassium aspartate and magnesium aspartate is administered by drip or jetting (in the latter case, at a rate of no more than 5 ml / min). For its preparation, the contents of the ampoules are diluted with glucose or with sterile water for injection in accordance with the instructions.

Indications for the use of Asparkam aredeficiency of potassium and magnesium, which resulted from the intake of certain drugs or against the background of nausea, vomiting and diarrhea, as well as heart rhythm disturbances provoked by this condition. It is also used in the complex therapy for angina pectoris, heart failure, myocardial infarction. To avoid hypokalemia, Asparcum, which is described in detail by the instructions for its use, is usually prescribed in parallel with saluretics - diuretic (diuretic) drugs that accelerate the excretion of potassium from the body.

Contraindications to taking the drug arerenal failure, anuria, oliguria, severe myasthenia gravis and some other diseases. In addition, Asparkam, the composition of which promotes rapid absorption of the drug, is not used for hyperkalemia and hypermagnesemia.

With prolonged use of the drug levelin the blood of ions of potassium and magnesium should be controlled. Very rarely on the background of its intake, dry mouth, nausea and vomiting, gastrointestinal disturbances, fever, allergic reactions are observed. When these symptoms appear, you should stop taking Asparkam immediately. An overdose of this drug may lead, in addition to the consequences described above, to the suppression of respiratory functions, paresis, arrhythmia and even seizures. Therefore, use Asparks should only be prescribed by the doctor, exactly following the recommended dose. It should also be borne in mind that there are no official data on the use of the drug in childhood, and also during pregnancy and lactation. Its significant interaction with other drugs has not been established.

</ p>