النظام الغذائي القلوية هو وسيلة شعبية اليوم ليس فقط للتخلص من كيلوغرامات الزائدة، ولكن أيضا لتحسين جسمك. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على المبادئ الأساسية لهذه المقالة في هذه المقالة.

القلوية النظام الغذائي
معلومات عامة

تقريبا جميع المنتجات التي تقع في منطقتناالجسم، يمتص، ومن ثم استقلاب في الدم عن طريق ردود الفعل الحمضية أو القلوية. وهكذا، تصنف اللحوم، والحبوب، والمأكولات البحرية، والحليب، والدواجن على أنها حمضية. من ناحية أخرى، الخضار والفواكه هي، على العكس من ذلك، قلوية في الطبيعة. ومع ذلك، هذه ليست سوى خصائص مجردة. والحقيقة هي أن قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني للدمنا يختلف من 7.35 إلى 7.45 (تقريبا). النظام الغذائي القلوية يقول فقط أن نظامنا الغذائي يجب أن تتوافق مباشرة إلى هذا الرقم الهيدروجيني مستوى وتكون قلوية نسبيا. وبهذه الطريقة كان أسلافنا يأكلون قبل وقت الزراعة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن أنصار هذا النظام الغذائي للاهتمام يعتقدون أن اتباع نظام غذائي مع نسبة عالية جدا من الأحماض يمكن ببساطة تعطيل الانسجام الطبيعي للجسم. وعلاوة على ذلك، هذا النظام الغذائي يساهم في فقدان بعض المعادن الحيوية (على سبيل المثال، المغنيسيوم والبوتاسيوم والكالسيوم وغيرها).

القلوية القائمة النظام الغذائي
من يستفيد من نظام غذائي قلوي؟

وفقا للخبراء، وهذا النظام الغذائي يساعد مع الأعراض التالية:

  • احتقان الأنف.
  • زيادة التعب.
  • التهيج.
  • نزلات البرد المتكررة.
  • الصداع النصفي.

النظام الغذائي القلوية والطب الرسمي

في الواقع، تقريبا جميع الأطباء على يقين من ذلكزيادة في النظام الغذائي من الفواكه والخضروات، فضلا عن الحد من استهلاك اللحوم والحلويات والحبوب المكررة جيدة جدا لصحتنا. لكنهم لا يدعون أنه حمض يسبب العديد من الأمراض المزمنة. بشكل عام، يمكن أن تلتزم بمبادئ مثل هذه القوة، إذا لزم الأمر، والنظام الغذائي القلوية. يمكن إجراء القائمة في هذه الحالة بشكل فردي، استنادا إلى المبادئ الأساسية المذكورة أعلاه.

عينة قائمة المنتجات
الحمضيةقلوي
تقريبا جميع الخضار والفواكهالبرقوق، العنب البري
السكر المكررلوز
الشوفان، القمحزيت الزيتون
الفول السوداني، البذورالبطاطس، منتجات الصويا
اللبن ، جبن الماعزاللحوم والمأكولات البحرية

قائمة النظام الغذائي القلوية لهذا الأسبوع
لمن هو النظام الغذائي القلوي بطلان قاطع؟

في الطب ، لا يوجد حاليا أي سلبيةمراجعات حول هذه المسألة. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يزال من الضروري استشارة الطبيب مسبقا على نظام غذائي قلوي. يمكن أيضًا إعداد قائمة الأسبوع مع خبير متمرس يتقدم من المؤشرات الصحية الفردية. هناك رأي بأن هذا النوع من نظام التغذية هو بطلان قاطع في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من القصور الكلوي المزمن ، وكذلك في مرض نقص تروية القلب. لا تنصح بتناول نظام غذائي للأطفال ، لأن الجسم المتنامي يحتاج باستمرار إلى كمية متواصلة من عدد كبير من البروتينات ، بالإضافة إلى بعض العناصر الدقيقة الأخرى اللازمة للتطور الطبيعي المتناسق والنمو.

</ p>

Alkaline diet is a popular method today not only to get rid of excess kilograms, but also to improve your body. Let's take a closer look at the basic principles of this article in this article.

alkaline diet
general information

Virtually all products that fall into ourthe body, absorbed, and then metabolized in the blood by means of acidic or alkaline reactions. Thus, meat, all grains, seafood, milk, and poultry are classified as acidic. On the other hand, vegetables and fruits are, on the contrary, alkaline in nature. However, these are only abstract characteristics. The fact is that the pH value of our blood varies from 7.35 to 7.45 (approximately). Alkaline diet just says that our diet should directly correspond to this pH level and be relatively alkaline. It is in this way that our ancestors ate before the time of farming. It is noteworthy that the supporters of this interesting food system believe that a diet with a very high content of acids can simply disrupt the natural harmony of the body. Moreover, this diet contributes to the loss of some vital minerals (for example, magnesium, potassium, calcium and some others).

alkaline diet menu
Who benefits from an alkaline diet?

According to experts, this diet helps with the following symptoms:

  • nasal congestion;
  • increased fatigue;
  • irritability;
  • frequent colds;
  • migraine.

Alkaline diet and official medicine

In fact, almost all doctors are sure thatincrease in the diet of vegetables and fruits, as well as reduced consumption of meat, sweets and peeled grains is very useful for our health. But they do not claim that it is acid that causes many chronic ailments. In general, if necessary, you can adhere to the principles of such nutrition, as an alkaline diet. The menu in this case can be made individually, based on the basic principles described above.

Sample product list
AcidicAlkaline
Almost all vegetables and fruitsPlums, blueberries
Refined sugarAlmond
Oats, wheatOlive oil
Peanuts, seedsPotatoes, soy products
Buttermilk, goat cheeseMeat, seafood

alkaline diet menu for the week
To whom is the categorically contraindicated alkaline diet?

In medicine, there is currently no negativereviews on this issue. However, it is still necessary to consult a doctor beforehand on an alkaline diet. The menu for the week can also be made together with an experienced specialist who will proceed from individual health indicators. There is an opinion that this kind of nutrition scheme is categorically contraindicated in people with chronic renal insufficiency, as well as in ischemic heart disease. Do not recommend a diet to children, because the growing body constantly needs a continuous intake of a large number of proteins, as well as some other microelements necessary for normal harmonious development and growth.

</ p>