في روسيا هناك الكثيرالكلمات والعبارات المستعارة، التي تم تكييفها مع قواعد اللغة الروسية. ماذا يعني "الباستا"؟ معنى هذه الكلمة القصيرة، مثل أصلها، يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا. هل هناك اختلاف في القيم عند استخدامه في خطاب أجنبي وروسيا؟

قيمة

"الباستا" - ماذا تعني هذه الكلمة؟ في الأصل ظهرت في اللغة الروسية في شكل اسم ورمز إلى لعبة بطاقة التي كانت شعبية في عهد كاثرين الثاني. بمعنى أضيق، "التمثال" هو الآس النادي. واعتبرت الكلمة ورقة تعقب من الكلمة الفرنسية باست.

في القرن التاسع عشر، اكتسب معنى مختلفا -تعجب، وترجم حرفيا باسم "كفى!" أو "كفى!" واستعارت تعجب المنطوقة باستو من اللغة الإيطالية. نفس الكلمة الإيطالية الباستا يأتي من باستير ويعني "كافية"، "أن تكون كافية".

المصدر الأصلي للتعجب الإيطالي هو الكلمة اللاتينية باستو - "تحمل"، "تحمل"، "تحمل". مشتقاته هي عبارة "ضربة"، "ضربة".

ماذا يعني الباستا

ماذا يعني "الباستا"؟ وفقا للقواميس التفسيرية، هذه هي كلمة العامية، وهو ما يعني "انها انتهت"، "نهاية". وفقا لمصادر أخرى، يتم استخدام كلمة كإشارة لوقف القمار، على سبيل المثال، في بطاقات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يعلن قرارا قاطعا والوسائل وقف، وقف، واستكمال شيء.

بسط و علل

ماذا يعني "الباستا"، أين تأتي هذه الكلمةاللغة الروسية؟ ربما يأتي من الباستو الإيطالي (3 شخص، المفرد، الحاضر) أو من الفعل اليوناني القديم باستار، وهو ما يعني "عقد". الكلمة باللغة الروسية لها مرادفات: "جيدة"، "كافية"، "جميلة"، "جميع"، "عهدا"، "نهاية". هناك رأي بأن سلف الكلمة هو الكلمة اليونانية الصابورة. الصابورة - إلهة المصرية القديمة من المرح والفرح والخصوبة. تم تصوير الإلهة على أنها امرأة مع رأس القط. العثور على تشابه اشتقاقي بين هاتين الكلمتين أمر صعب، لا عد حقيقة أن لديهم نفس الجذور. على الأرجح، أنها ليست ذات صلة. على أية حال، فإن كلمة "الباستا" منذ فترة طويلة ثابتة في خطاب العامية ويستخدم كمرادف لكلمة "بما فيه الكفاية".

الباستا التي تعني هذه الكلمة

كيفية الاستخدام

ماذا يعني "الباستا"، وكيفية استخدام هذه الكلمة؟ في اللغة الروسية، عند نطق التوتر يجب أن توضع على المقطع الأول. في معظم الأحيان "باستا" يمكن أن يسمع في اللغة المحكية، على سبيل المثال، في بيان يدعو النهاية الصلبة والعاطفية المحادثة، لإنهاء المواجهة: "!!!! اللعنة جميلة بسطة توقف عن الكلام هراء"، "أنا أعلم لها مثلها لم يستطع. "لا أستطيع الوقوف عليه أكثر من ذلك." باستا! "

</ p>

In Russian there are manyborrowed words and expressions, which were adapted to the norms of the Russian language. What does "basta" mean? The meaning of this short word, like its etymology, is closely related. Is there a difference in values ​​when it is used in a speech foreign and Russian?

Value

"Basta" - what does this word mean? Originally it appeared in the Russian language in the form of a noun and denoted a card game that was popular during the reign of Catherine II. In a narrower sense, "bust" is a club ace. The word was considered a tracing paper from the French word baste.

In the XIX century, it acquired a different meaning -exclamations, and literally translated as "Enough!" or "Enough!" The basto spoken exclamation was borrowed from the Italian language. The very same Italian word basta comes from bastare and means "enough", "to be sufficient".

The original source of the Italian exclamation is the Latin word basto - "endure", "tolerate", "carry". Derivatives of it are the words "strike", "strike".

what does basta mean

What does "basta" mean? According to the explanatory dictionaries, this is a colloquial word, which means "it's over", "end". According to other sources, the word is used as a signal to stop gambling, for example, in cards. In addition, it declares a categorical decision and means stopping, stopping, completing something.

Etymology

What does "basta" mean, where does this word come fromRussian language? Perhaps it comes from the Italian basto (3rd person, singular, present) or from the ancient Greek verb bastare, which means "hold." The word in Russian has synonyms: "good", "enough", "pretty", "all", "coven", "end". There is an opinion that the ancestor of the word is the Greek word bast. Bast - Ancient Egyptian goddess of fun, joy, fertility. The goddess was portrayed as a woman with a cat's head. Find the etymological similarity between these two words is difficult, not counting the fact that they have the same roots. Most likely, they are not related. In any case, the word "basta" has long been fixed in colloquial speech and is used as a synonym for the word "enough".

basta which means this word

How to use

What does "basta" mean, and how to use this word? In Russian, when pronouncing stress should be placed on the first syllable. More often than not, "basta" can be heard in colloquial speech, for example, in a statement calling for the end of a heavy and emotional conversation, to stop clarifying the relationship: "To hell with it! Enough! Basta! Stop talking nonsense!", "I knew her temper." She could not "I can not stand it any more." Basta! "

</ p>