ربما يكون التكوين على موضوع "الصداقة" هو الأكثرمهمة في كثير من الأحيان تواجه في المناهج الدراسية. ولا ينبغي أن يُقترب تطبيقه على أنه إعادة كتابة عادية (ليس سراً على أي شخص لا يكاد يشكل أحد العمل اليوم) ، بل كفرصة لمشاركة أفكاره.

تكوين حول موضوع الصداقة

ميزات هذا النوع

في الواقع ، فإن مقال عن "الصداقة" هو نفسهنفس المقال. Essai يترجم "مقال ، محاكمة ، محاولة". هناك نوع من هذا النوع كمقال ، وهو يعني كتابة قطعة صغيرة ، حرة من خلال التكوين.

بالفعل هذه الميزات تحديد ماكن مقالاً: مختصر وموجز ومثير للاهتمام. ولكن لا تأخذ هذا كتوصية للحد من نفسك إلى فقرتين صغيرتين. من الضروري أن تكتب قليلا ، ولكن في موضوع - وهذا هو ملموس. من المهم التعبير عن انطباعاتك الشخصية وأفكارك وأفكارك. من حيث الوظيفة والحجم ، قد يكون المقال مقيدًا بمقال فلسفي صغير. جمعيات ، أمثال ، صور ، نقيض التفكير ، أسلوب حر - هذا هو ما يميز هذا النوع من المقالات ، والذي يتلامس مع التكوين. في الواقع ، هذا هو أبسط نوع يمكن لأطفال المدارس التعبير عن أنفسهم فيه. فهم ليسوا على دراية بمفاهيم مثل الملخص ، المراجعة ، المادة العلمية ، مذكرة التقرير ، إلخ. لكن مقالة المقال هي أفضل ما يمكن اختياره فقط للإفصاح عن قدراته الإبداعية في الكتابة.

تكوين وفقا للخطة

قواعد العمل

الكتابة على موضوع "الصداقة" يجب أن يكونهيكل معين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المستحسن اتباع مبادئ معينة في عملية الكتابة. من أجل تسهيل إضفاء الطابع الرسمي عليها ، يجدر تذكر القواعد التي ستساعد في ذلك.

لذا ، ينفي التكوين بالكامل إعادة الكتابة. في أي حال لا يمكن أن ينتحل - من المهم جدا أن تكون قادرا على تحديد المعلومات التي يمتلكها المؤلف بنفسه. هذه هي قيمة المقال. خاصة في حالة موضوع معين. يجب كتابة المقالات الأخلاقية والأخلاقية بشكل مستقل ، دون أي معلومات أو مساعدة توجيهية - فقط حتى يتضح أن يكتب بصدق.

لكن تلاميذ المدارس يمكنهم اللجوء إلى البعضمصادر لتوجيه أفكارهم في الاتجاه الصحيح. هذا سيكون عونا جيدا ، ويمكن للمرء أن يقول ، وهو المعيار. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون البيانات والاستنتاجات والأفكار شخصية بحتة.

مقال على المخطط

الكتابة على الخطة هي الأسهل في الكتابة. إذا كان كذلك ، فلماذا لا نعتمد عليه؟ ونحن لا نعني الخطة التي تبدو وكأنها "الدخول - الجزء الرئيسي - الخاتمة" المخطط ، ولكنها مختلفة بعض الشيء. على سبيل المثال: "الجزء التمهيدي - الجملتان 2-2 على ما هي الصداقة ، بالإضافة إلى اقتباس من كاتب مشهور. الجزء الرئيسي هو شرح المشكلة الرئيسية. للتطرق إلى مفاهيم مثل "الثقة" ، "الموثوقية" ، "الولاء" ، شرح أهميتها وكيف تتلامس مع الصداقة "إلخ. هناك حاجة إلى خطة مفصلة يمكن أن تتجسد في الأفكار. لذلك يتم تقليل فرص الضياع في الأفكار الخاصة بك إلى الحد الأدنى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الممكن مقارنة ما تمت كتابته بالخطة الموضوعة - وهذا يساعد أيضًا في التركيز.

مقال على

أهم شيء هو فهم المشكلة وتحديدها

بشكل عام ، مقال حول موضوع متعلقالمفاهيم الأخلاقية والمعنوية ، يجب أن تأتي من القلب. في الصحافة هناك قاعدة: لا يمكن للمرء أن يكتب عن ما لم يكن لدى المؤلف أدنى فكرة ، لأن جهله في مجال أو آخر سوف يفسد المقال ببساطة. سيحصل القارئ على الانطباع بأن النص كتبه أحد الهواة.

تكوين "الصداقة" ("الحب" ، "الإخلاص"يمكن كتابتها بشكل جيد وجميل فقط إذا كان الشخص نفسه يفهم ما هو مخفي تحت هذه الكلمات المألوفة. يمكنك أن تخطئ من حيث هيكلة المقال. ومع ذلك ، إذا تمت كتابة المقالة نفسها بشكل جاف ، فهي تافهة ، وليس هناك أي حمل دلالي فيها - لن يكون مثيرا للاهتمام. يجب أن يلمس النص روح القارئ ويجعله يفكر. ولا يهم من سيقرأ المقال - المعلم أو الزميل أو الوالد أو محرر المجلة.

لذا فإن كتابة مقال ليس مجرد ممارسة مهارات الهجاء والنحو ، بل هو أيضًا فرصة لإثبات نفسك كمؤلف ، وربما ، دعاية في المستقبل.

</ p>

The composition on the theme "Friendship" is, perhaps, the mosta frequently encountered task in the school curriculum. And its implementation should be approached not as an ordinary rewriting (it's no secret to anyone that almost no one composes the work today), but as an opportunity to share their thoughts.

composition on the theme of friendship

Features of the genre

In fact, the essay on "Friendship" is the samethe same as the essay. Essai translates as "essay, trial, attempt." There is such a genre as an essay, and he means writing a small piece, free by composition.

Already these features determine whatbe an essay: brief, concise, interesting. But do not take this as a recommendation to limit yourself to two small paragraphs. It is necessary to write a little, but on a subject - that is it is concrete. It is important to express your own, individual impressions, thoughts and thoughts. In terms of function and volume, the essay may border on a small philosophical essay. Associations, aphorisms, imagery, the antithesis of thinking, free style - this is what is characteristic of the genre of the essay, which is in touch with the composition. In fact, this is the simplest genre in which schoolchildren can express themselves. They are not familiar with such concepts as digest, review, scientific article, report note, etc. But the essay essay is the best that can only be chosen for the disclosure of their creative writing abilities.

composition according to plan

Rules of work

The writing on the theme "Friendship" should havea certain structure. In addition, it is desirable to follow certain principles in the writing process. In order to make it easier to formalize it, it is worth remembering the rules that will help in this.

So, the composition completely denies rewriting. In no case can not plagiarize - it is very important to be able to state exactly the information that the author himself owns. This is the value of the essay. Especially in the case of a given topic. Moral and ethical essays should be written independently, without any information or orientation assistance - only so it turns out to write sincerely.

But schoolchildren can turn to somesources to direct their thoughts in the right direction. This will be a good help and, you might even say, a benchmark. However, the statements, conclusions and ideas should be purely personal.

Essay on the scheme

The writing on the plan is the easiest to write. If it is, then why not rely on it? And we do not mean the plan that looks like the "entry - the main part - the conclusion" scheme, but a slightly different one. For example: "Introductory part - 2-3 sentences on what friendship is, plus a quotation of a famous writer. The main part is to explain the main problem. To touch upon such concepts as "trust", "reliability", "loyalty", explain their importance and how they come into contact with friendship, "etc. A detailed plan is needed that could concretize the thoughts. So the chances of getting lost in your own ideas are reduced to a minimum. In addition, it is possible to compare what was written with the plan drawn up - this also helps to focus.

an essay about

The most important thing is to understand and identify the problem

In general, an essay on a topic related tomoral and ethical concepts, must come from the heart. In the journalism there is a rule: one can not write about what the author has not the slightest idea, because his ignorance in one or another sphere will simply spoil the article. The reader will get the impression that the text was written by an amateur.

Composition on "Friendship" ("Love", "Faithfulness"etc.) can be written well and beautifully only if the person himself understands what is hidden under these familiar words. You can make mistakes in terms of structuring the essay. However, if the essay itself is written dryly, it is trivial, and there is no semantic load in it - it will not be interesting. The text should touch the reader's soul and make him think. And it does not matter who will read the essay - teacher, classmate, parent or editor of the magazine.

So writing an essay is not just a practice of spelling and grammar skills, but also an opportunity to prove yourself as an author and, perhaps, a future publicist.

</ p>