الألومنيوم هو معدن فاتح من اللون الأبيض معفضي مسحة، لينة (فمن الممكن لثني اليدين)، يتم معالجتها بشكل جيد، في نفس الوقت قوية بما فيه الكفاية. وهو موصل ممتاز للحرارة والكهرباء. في شكل نقي، الألمنيوم هو تقريبا لا تستخدم، ويتم تطبيقه في شكل سبائك مع النحاس، الكربون، القصدير، التيتانيوم، المنغنيز والزنك. من حيث التوصيل الكهربائي والحراري، الألومنيوم هو الثاني فقط من الفضة والنحاس. وفي الوقت نفسه، الشوائب من الفاناديوم والكروم والمنغنيز تقلل هذه المؤشرات.

الألومنيوم يتفاعل بنشاط مع الأحماض والقلويات، وتشكيل الكلوريدات، الكبريتات، الألومينات والمركبات الأخرى. في الهواء، والمعدن على الفور المغلفة مع فيلم أكسيد، الذي يحمي من أكسدة لاحقة. نقطة انصهار الألومنيوم هو ضمن 660.1 درجة، والمعادن في شكل المنصهر لديه سيولة جيدة. ويتميز هذا المعدن من قبل اللدونة العالية، ومقاومة الصقيع، ومقاومة التآكل عند التفاعل مع الماء المقطر والمياه العذبة.

ويلاحظ الخبراء أن مقاومة التآكليعتمد على نقاء الألومنيوم - كلما كان ذلك، كلما زادت المتانة. سبب التآكل يمكن أن تكون اضطرابات سطح فيلم أكسيد. ثبت أن درجة حرارة انصهار الألمنيوم ترتفع مع زيادة نقائها. تمتلك castability ممتازة، والمعادن خلال بلورة يوفر انكماش كبير، وهذا مؤشر مهم في صناعة صب شحنة المعدن.

يمكن أن تتقلب نقطة انصهار الألومنيوم فياعتمادا على المواد المستخدمة باعتبارها النجاسة. القادة في إنتاج الألمنيوم في الوقت الحاضر في العالم هي روسيا والولايات المتحدة وكندا واستراليا. مجموعة من استخدام الألومنيوم كبيرة جدا، وأجدادنا، والألومنيوم في شكل مركبات (الشب)، وتستخدم كعقولة في الطب، للدباغة الجلود، لتمديد العمر الافتراضي للدهانات.

نقطة انصهار منخفضة بما فيه الكفاية من الألومنيوم جعلت من الممكن أن تذوب في الظروف البدائية.

في الطبيعة، وهناك الألومينا (اكسيد الالمونيوم)، فإنهيتم استخدامه كمواد جلخ، وأصنافه - الياقوت والياقوت - تنتمي إلى فئة من الأحجار الكريمة. منذ في شكل نقي الألومنيوم ليست مناسبة للتطبيقات التقنية، فإنه غالبا ما تستخدم كمادة خام لتصنيع سبائك مختلفة. الطيف من سبائك الألومنيوم واسعة جدا، يتم تجديد باستمرار (مع استخدام تقنيات مختلفة).

حاليا، يتم إنتاج هذه السبائكعلب الطعام، علب، أواني المطبخ و الأدوات المنزلية المختلفة. المستهلكين المهم من سبائك الألومنيوم والسيارات والكهربائية، وصناعة الآلات، والدفاع، والصناعات المعدنية. عند درجة حرارة الألومنيوم يذوب، يؤخذ في الاعتبار في تصنيع مكونات للدفاع والفضاء والصناعات النووية.

واحدة من سبائك اللون الأكثر شيوعاهو دورالومين، وقد تم تطويره في القرن الماضي من قبل المهندس الألماني A. ويلم. وكانت درجة انصهار دورالومين 650 درجة تقريبا. جوهر اختراعه يكمن في حقيقة أن سبائك الألومنيوم القائم بعد المعالجة الحرارية يكتسب قوة كبيرة وصلابة. وقد استخدم هذا على الفور من قبل المتخصصين وسمح للطيران الطيران. أصبحت سبائك جديدة واحدة من المواد الهيكلية الرئيسية في صناعة الطائرات.

حاليا، مصطلح دورالومينيعني مجموعة كبيرة من سبائك الألومنيوم، وتتميز قوة عالية. سبائك الحديثة باستثناء النحاس تحتوي على المنغنيز والسليكون والمغنيسيوم، وما إلى ذلك، في قوة أنها اقترب من الصلب منخفض الكربون. وتستخدم هذه السبائك اليوم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الطيران، وفي إنتاج قطارات عالية السرعة وفي عدد من الحالات الأخرى.

</ p>

Aluminum is a light metal of white color withsilvery tinge, soft (it is possible to bend hands), it is well processed, at the same time strong enough. It is an excellent conductor of heat and electricity. In pure form, aluminum is almost not used, its application is practiced in the form of alloys with copper, carbon, tin, titanium, manganese and zinc. In terms of electrical and thermal conductivity, aluminum is second only to silver and copper. At the same time, impurities of vanadium, chromium and manganese reduce these indices.

Aluminum actively reacts with acids andalkalis, forming chlorides, sulfates, aluminates and other compounds. In air, the metal is instantly coated with an oxide film, which protects it from subsequent oxidation. The melting point of aluminum is within 660.1 degrees, the metal in the molten form has good fluidity. This metal is characterized by high plasticity, frost resistance, corrosion resistance when interacting with distilled and fresh water.

Experts note that corrosion resistancedepends on the purity of aluminum - the higher it is, the greater the durability. The cause of corrosion can be surface disturbances of the oxide film. It is proved that the melting temperature of aluminum rises as its purity increases. Having excellent casting qualities, the metal during crystallization gives a great shrinkage, this index is important in the manufacture of responsible casting from this metal.

The melting point of aluminum can fluctuate independing on the material used as an impurity. Leaders in the production of aluminum at present in the world are Russia, the United States, Canada, Australia. The range of use of aluminum is quite large, our ancestors aluminum in the form of compounds (alum) was used as an astringent in medicine, for tanning leather, to extend the shelf life of paints.

The sufficiently low melting point of aluminum made it possible to melt it in primitive conditions.

In nature, there is alumina (corundum), itIt is used as an abrasive material, and its varieties - sapphire and ruby ​​- belong to the category of precious stones. Since in pure form aluminum is not suitable for technical applications, it is often used as a raw material for manufacturing various alloys. The spectrum of aluminum alloys is quite extensive, it is constantly replenished (with the use of different technologies).

Currently, such alloys are producedfood cans, cans, kitchen utensils and various household items. Important consumers of aluminum alloys are automobile, electrical, instrument-making, chemical, defense, metallurgical industries. At what temperature aluminum melts, it is taken into account in the manufacture of components for the defense, space and nuclear industries.

One of the most common color alloysis duralumin, it was developed in the last century by the German engineer A. Wilm. The melting point of duralumin was approximately 650 degrees. The essence of his invention lies in the fact that the aluminum-based alloy after heat treatment acquires great strength and hardness. This was immediately used by specialists and allowed to fly aeronautics. The new alloy has become one of the main structural materials in the aircraft industry.

Currently, the term duraluminimplies a large selection of aluminum alloys, characterized by high strength. Modern alloys except copper contain manganese, silicon, magnesium, etc., in strength they approached low-carbon steel. Today these alloys are widely used in the aviation industry, in the production of high-speed trains and in a number of other cases.

</ p>