الألومنيوم هو المعدن المطلوب جدا كما فيوالبناء، وفي مجالات أخرى من حياة الإنسان. ومع ذلك، في شكله النقي يستخدم نادرا جدا. غالبا ما تستخدم سبائك الألومنيوم.

سبائك الألومنيوم
جميع السبائك يمكن تقسيمها إلى مسبك والمطاوع. يتم إنتاج النوع الأول بواسطة طريقة الذوبان، ولإنتاج السبائك من الدرجة الثانية، يتم تطبيق الضغط. سبائك الألومنيوم المصبوب غالبا ما تمثل بمزيج من الألومنيوم والسيليكون. هذه المعادن هي دائمة، لديها مقاومة عالية للتآكل، وقطع جيدا. أما بالنسبة للسبائك المشوهة، من بينها، يعرف دورالومين، حيث يتم العثور على الألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم والنحاس. سلك، الملف، صفائح، الشريط مصنوعة من هذا المعدن. أي سبيكة يمكن معالجتها بواسطة أي وسيلة.

خصائص سبائك الألومنيوم يمكن تقسيمها إلىالمادية والميكانيكية والكيميائية. أما بالنسبة للخصائص الفيزيائية، فالسبائك لها عمليا نفس كثافة الألمنيوم نفسها. لديهم قوة عالية، والتي يمكن أن تتنافس مع التيتانيوم والفولاذ. ولكن هنا من الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن درجة حرارة انصهار السبائك صغيرة (حوالي 200 درجة). ومن الجدير بالذكر أن سبائك الألومنيوم لديها الموصلية الحرارية جيدة، ملحوظا إجراء التيار الكهربائي، هي ملحومة جيدا ومقاومة للتآكل، على الرغم من أن في الألمنيوم النقي هذه الخصائص هي أعلى من ذلك بكثير.

خصائص سبائك الألومنيوم
أما بالنسبة للخصائص الميكانيكية، فإنهاتصبح أعلى مع زيادة في درجة المنشطات. وتستخدم سبائك الألومنيوم المقدمة لبناء هياكل منخفضة ومتوسطة التحميل. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن خصائص سبائك تختلف اختلافا كبيرا بعد التسخين لدرجة حرارة معينة، والذي يحدد استخدام.

منذ السبائك يجب أن تستخدم قبل الاستخداملمعالجة، ولإنشاء هياكل معينة، يجب أن تكون ملحومة عناصر السبائك، وينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لحقيقة أن لحام سبائك الألومنيوم لديها خصائص معينة. وهذه العملية تواجه بعض الصعوبات:

- سبائك ملحومة بجد بسبب فيلم أكسيد التي تظهر على سطح المعدن (فإنه غالبا ما يلوث التماس، مما يمنع الانصهار الطبيعي للحواف المعدنية)؛

لحام سبائك الألومنيوم
- فيلم أكسيد والسبائك نفسها لها نقاط انصهار مختلفة، والفرق يجري كبيرا.

- منذ توسع الصب من الألومنيوم عالية بما فيه الكفاية، ثم بعد لحام، المعدن يمكن أن تكون مشوهة على محمل الجد؛

- السبائك لها دوران عالية، لذلك قد يحدث التيارات حام على المعدن.

لسبائك اللحام تستخدم أساساالكربون أو المعادن أقطاب. ويتم تنفيذ هذه العملية باستخدام القطبية عكس العاصمة. قبل بدء العمل، يجب التعامل مع السطح الملحوم مع الأسيتون أو البنزين وتنظيفها مع فرشاة من الصلب. للحام أكثر نوعيا، يجب أن تكون الأجزاء الملحومة إلى درجة حرارة معينة (200 درجة). للحصول على لحام جيدة بعد اللحام، يجب تبريده ببطء.

</ p>

Aluminum is a very demanded metal as inconstruction, and in other spheres of human life. However, in its pure form it is used very rarely. Most often used aluminum alloys.

aluminum alloys
All alloys can be divided into foundry anddeformable. The first type is produced by the melting method, and for the production of second-class alloys, pressure is applied. Cast aluminum alloys are often represented by a combination of aluminum and silicon. Such metals are durable, have high resistance to corrosion, are well cut. As for the deformable alloys, among them, the duralumin is known, in which aluminum, magnesium, and copper are found. Wire, profile, sheets, tape are made of this metal. Any alloy can be processed by any means.

The properties of aluminum alloys can be divided intophysical, mechanical and chemical. As for physical properties, alloys have practically the same density as aluminum itself. They have high strength, which can compete with titanium and steel. But here it is necessary to take into account that the melting temperature of alloys is small (it is about 200 degrees). It is worth noting that aluminum alloys have good thermal conductivity, remarkably conduct electric current, are well welded and resistant to corrosion, although in pure aluminum these properties are much higher.

properties of aluminum alloys
As for the mechanical properties, theybecome higher with an increase in the degree of doping. The presented aluminum alloys are used for the construction of structures of low and medium loading. It is worth noting that the properties of alloys vary greatly after heating to a certain temperature, which determines the use.

Since alloys must be used before useto process, and for the creation of certain structures, the elements of alloys have to be welded, attention should be paid to the fact that welding of aluminum alloys has certain characteristics. The process has some difficulties:

- Alloys are hard welded because of the oxide film that appears on the surface of the metal (it often pollutes the seam, which prevents normal fusion of the metal edges);

welding of aluminum alloys
- the oxide film and the alloy itself have different melting points, the difference being significant;

- since the casting expansion of aluminum is sufficiently high, then after welding, the metal can be seriously deformed;

- alloys have high fluidity, therefore, when welding on metal, flows may appear.

For welding alloys are mainly usedcarbon or metal electrodes. The process is carried out using a DC reverse polarity. Before starting work, the welded surface must be treated with acetone or gasoline and cleaned with a steel brush. To weld more qualitatively, the parts to be welded must be heated to a certain temperature (200 degrees). To get a good weld after welding, you should cool it slowly.

</ p>