من خلال نشاطها، وأنا مرتبطالمراهقين. كل عام لدي لمشاهدة كيف المؤلم الرجال اختيار مهنتهم في المستقبل. بعضهم يدركون ذلك، في محاولة لاختيار قضية تناسب ميلهم، والبعض الآخر "فقط في حالة" الذهاب إلى العديد من الجامعات أن يكون هناك مجال أكبر للاختيار أنها سوف تفعل في وقت لاحق. الثلث لا يعرفون ما يريدون القيام به. هذه الفئة من الأطفال هي التي تضع الكثير من الأسئلة الصعبة جدا. أحد هذه الأسئلة كان علي أن أسمع مرات عديدة: "ما هو العمل الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في العالم؟". منطقي حول حقيقة أن كل شخص لديه دوافعه الخاصة والمصالح، لاعبي بلدي بوضوح لم يرضي. لم يرغبوا في الاستماع إلى المنطق، كانوا بحاجة ملموسة. وقررت تناول هذه المسألة.

الآن أنا مستعد أن أقول الأولاد ليس فقط عنما العمل يعتبر مثيرة للاهتمام في العالم، في موسكو، في مدينتنا. تعلمت أن هناك مهن مثيرة للاهتمام لم يتم في أي سجل، ولكن، مع ذلك، شعبية.

ولكن في البداية، ما هي مهنة منفإنه يختلف عن العمل. المهنة هي نوع من المهنة أو النشاط الذي يمكن القيام به فقط مع تدريب خاص. والعمل هو ما هو شخص مشغول مع، مجموعة من واجباته، مجال النشاط.

وعلاوة على ذلك. لا تخلط بين المهن المثيرة للاهتمام ونادرة، غريبة. (كان هذا الخطأ الذي سمح للمراهقين). الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في العالم اعترفت مثل هذه المهن كرجل العلاقات العامة، أخصائي الكمبيوتر، نموذج، ممثل الفيلم، عالم سياسي، اقتصادي. ومع ذلك، هذه ليست مهمة سهلة، تتطلب التعليم الخاص، ومعرفة التكنولوجيا أو علم النفس، والعديد من اللغات الأجنبية.

أراد أولادي معرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي اهتمامالمهن التي لا تتطلب إعدادا طويلا. اتضح، هناك. وقد اعترف العمل الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في العالم باعتباره وظيفة من رعايته من احتياطي طبيعي تحت الماء. بعدها، قاد العمل من قبل مدرب تصفح، وخاصة في أستراليا.

ولكن اليوم أريد أن أذكر المهن الغريبة جدا، وبالتالي مثيرة للاهتمام. فهي لا تتطلب تدريبا خاصا، بحيث تجذب الناس من نوع معين.

العديد من هذه التخصصات هي سهلة وممتعة. هم اختبار الأثاث، الشرائح المياه، عوامل الجذب الأخرى. كل يوم واحد منهم قضاء، والكذب على الأرائك، كراسي الجلوس، في حين تزلج الآخرين، تزلج وركوب.

هناك تخصصات اسمها من المستغرب. على سبيل المثال، هجرة الأدمغة. هؤلاء الناس تأخذ حرفيا من العقول من الحيوانات لتقديمها على الفور إلى زوار بعض المطاعم.

الحد الأدنى من الإعداد يتطلب عمل سيد باديكير للأبقار والخيول.

بالمناسبة، عبارة "المهنة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمامالناس "فهم مختلف. بالنسبة للبعض، هذا هو الاحتلال الذي يعطي الحق في إدارة الناس، للمرة الثانية - فرصة للسفر في العالم. يعتقد شخص ما أن التخصص فقط التي يمكن أن تجعل الكثير من المال يمكن أن تكون مثيرة للاهتمام، ولكن شخص يرى مصلحة في الحد الأدنى من الإجهاد البدني والعقلي.

لكل من هذه الفئات هناكمهن مثيرة للاهتمام. على سبيل المثال، استنشاق الإبطين. ويطالب هذا التخصص الحقيقي جدا من قبل منتجي العلاجات العرق. هناك احتلال أقل "إجهاد"، مما يجعل من الممكن كسب المال الجيد: قائمة الانتظار. واليوم يكتسب هذا النشاط شعبية في بلدنا. كل ما هو مطلوب من شخص يقف في خط بالنسبة لك هو الصبر.

كسب بلطف المتداولون طيور البطريق. بعض المحطات القطبية في حاجة إليها باستمرار.

مربحة، ولكن النشاط المرموقة قليلا - دليلعلى المراحيض. وهناك أيضا وسادة المخففون، الشماس البيض، والباحثين من الفتيات التعري، واختبار الواقي الذكري، والمخدرات، حفائظ. في أماكن مختلفة، مطلوب مدراء الذيل، السائقين الفئران، الزبالين، الشراك الخداعية.

لا أعتقد أن هذه الفئات غير مهتمة: فهي في الطلب. على الرغم من أنني شخصيا اختار آخر: عصبي، تتطلب الإجهاد المستمر، عدم وجود جدول دائم، وليس مهنة رومانسية من المعلم. في رأيي، هذه هي المهنة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

</ p>

By its activity, I am associated withteenagers. Every year I have to watch how painfully the guys choose their future profession. Some are conscious of this, trying to choose a case that suits their inclinations, others "just in case" go to several universities to have more room for a choice that they are going to do later. One-third do not know what they would like to do. It is this category of children that sets a lot of very difficult questions. One of these questions I had to hear many times: "What is the most interesting work in the world?". My reasoning about the fact that each person has his own propensities and interests, my players clearly did not satisfy. They did not want to listen to reasoning, they needed concrete. And I decided to take up this issue.

Now I'm ready to tell the boys not only aboutWhat work is considered interesting in the world, in Moscow, in our city. I learned that there are interesting professions that have not been made in any register, but, nevertheless, are popular.

But to begin with, what is a profession thanit is different from work. A profession is a kind of occupation or activity that can only be carried out with special training. And work is what a person is busy with, the range of his duties, the field of activity.

Further. Do not confuse interesting professions and rare, exotic. (It was this mistake that allowed my teenagers). The most interesting in the world recognized such professions as a PR man, a computer specialist, a model, a movie actor, a political scientist, an economist. However, this is not an easy job, requiring special education, knowledge of technology or psychology, several foreign languages.

My boys wanted to know if there were any interestingprofessions that do not require long preparation. It turned out, there is. The most interesting work in the world was recognized as the job of the caretaker of a natural underwater reserve. After her, the work was led by a surf instructor, especially in Australia.

But today I want to recall very exotic, and therefore interesting professions. They do not require special training, so they attract people of a certain type.

Several such specialties are easy and pleasant. They are testers of furniture, water slides, other attractions. All day one of them spend, lying on the sofas, sitting chairs, while others skate, skate and ride.

There are specialties whose name is surprising. For example, the brain drain. These people literally take the brains out of the animals to instantly deliver it to visitors to some restaurants.

Minimum preparation requires the work of a pedicure master for cows and horses.

By the way, the phrase "the most interesting professionpeople "all understand differently. For some, this is an occupation that gives the right to manage people, for the second - the opportunity to travel the world. Someone thinks that only a specialty that can make a lot of money can be interesting, but someone sees an interest in minimal physical and mental stress.

For each of these categories there areinteresting professions. For example, sniffing the armpits. This very real specialty is claimed by the producers of sweat remedies. There is an even less "stressful" occupation, which makes it possible to make good money: the waiting list. Today this activity is gaining popularity in our country. All that is required of a person standing in line for you is patience.

Decently earn turners penguins. Some polar stations constantly need them.

Profitable, but little prestigious activity - guideon toilets. And there are also pillow straighteners, egg sniffers, researchers of striptease girls, condom testers, drugs, tampons. In different places, tail managers are required, mice 's drivers, scavengers, decoys.

Do not think that these classes are uninteresting: they are in demand. Although I personally chose another: nervous, requiring constant stress, not having a permanent schedule, not a romantic profession of the teacher. In my opinion, this is the most interesting profession.

</ p>