العقرب ، على الرغم من كل قوته الخارجية وصلابة ، في الواقع بجروح بالغة. ومن السهل الإساءة. لدى الفتاة - القوس - لسان حاد ، يجب عليها كبحها قليلاً ، إذا كانت ، بالطبع ، رجلاً.

التوافق: القوس الإناث ، ذكر العقرب. الحب أو العاطفة؟

المرأة السهام التوافق العقرب الرجل

يقدم لهم القدر فرصة كبيرة ليكونوا معا ،لكن واحد فقط. هذا هو توافقها. إن القوس ورجل العقرب متشابهان للغاية ، خاصة مع وجهات نظرهم حول بناء الأسرة. لكن هناك "لكن" واحد: فهم لا يتسامحون عندما يحاول شخص ما أن يأمرهم. وحتى في العائلة ، ستكون الحقوق هي نفسها للجميع ، أو سوف ينهار الاتحاد بسرعة كبيرة. ويستند زوج من الرجل العقرب + فتاة القوس على الفهم المتبادل والاحترام المتبادل. إنها ، مثل الزئبق ، دائمًا متحركة ولا تهدأ. يمكن لفتاة القوس ابتهاج أي شخص. ومع ذلك ، فإن العقرب لا يبقى في الديون. وسوف يدعم دائما الحبيب في أصعب ظروف الحياة. كلاهما يحبان الحياة كثيراً لدرجة أنهما جاهزان لشربها إلى القاع. ومعا مع هذا الزوج سوف يتحول كل شيء بالضبط. وعلى الرغم من أنه ليس لديه شخصية كاريزما خاصة ، إلا أن فتاة القوس كانت مجنونة به. إنها لا تحب أن يتم غزوها ، بل على النقيض من ذلك - ستكون الأولى دائما هذه المرأة الجميلة.

التوافق القوس ورجل العقرب

التوافق: القوس الإناث + ذكر العقرب. الزواج بينهما

الزواج من هذا الزوج ليس من السهل الاتصال به. كلاهما قائدان ، كلاهما معتادين على القيادة ، لكن فهمهما للقيادة مختلفان. يحلم القوس بتحكم كامل في العالم الروحي لعشيقته ، لكنه لا يرى الحاجة لذلك. ويحاول العقرب دائمًا أن يكون الرئيس في المنزل وفي العلاقة. هؤلاء الناس لا يمكن أن تكون متوافقة. لا يمكن أن تكون امرأة القوس + رجل العقرب معا. سوف تنتهي علاقتهم قبل أن تبدأ. نعم ، الإشارات متشابهة ، لكن هذا كل ما يربط هذا الزوج الشيق. لن يتمكنوا أبداً من تقديم تنازلات عند الضرورة. يمكن لطفل واحد فقط جعلها تعيش دون مشاجرات وفضائح. ولكن حتى هنا ، يصبح مثل هذا التحول ممكنا فقط لأن كلاهما في الجنين هو استمرار لأنفسهم. سوف أمي القوس تكون جميلة. ستقضي الكثير من الوقت لتعلم كل ما هو مطلوب للتعليم. سوف تعطي طفلها كل الخير ، من التطوير إلى المدرسين. العقرب ، بدوره ، هو أب رائع لديه علاقة روحية مع الطفل. سوف يفعل كل شيء حتى يكون للطفل طفولة مثالية.

التوافق: الأنثى القوس ، العقرب ذكر. عمل

الرجل العقرب فتاة ساجيتاريوس

هو زعيم ممتاز ، صارم ومسؤولة. وهي أيضا تابعة ممتازة ، قادرة على القيام بعملها على أكمل وجه. ولكن هناك "لكن" واحد: فهو متسرع للغاية ، ولكن في الأعمال التجارية ليس مرحبًا به دائمًا. ولكن إذا وجهت من قبل القوس ، فسيكون لدى المرؤوسين وقت عصيب للغاية. إنها سعيدة لإقامة علاقات مع الموظفين ، ولكن فقط لتحديد أي منهم قادر على تحقيق أكثر مما هي عليه. و Scorpio هنا هو المرشح الأول لمكانها الدافئ. لذلك ، سوف ينجوا بكل قوتهم.

هل الصداقة ممكنه؟

على الفور يمكنك أن تقول لا. صداقة هذا الزوج ببساطة غير حقيقية. إنهم متشابهون إلى حدٍ كبير حتى أن لديهم موضوعًا واحدًا للمحادثة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العقرب غير صبور ولا يحب عندما يبدأ القوس نفسه في الثناء.

</ p>

Scorpio, despite all its external strength andrigidity, in fact very injured. And it's pretty easy to offend. A girl-Sagittarius has a sharp tongue, which she should hold back a little, if, of course, she is a man.

Compatibility: female Sagittarius, Scorpio male. Love or passion?

compatibility woman arrows man scorpion

Fate presents them with a great chance to be together,but only one. Such is their compatibility. Sagittarius and Scorpio-man are very similar, especially with their views on building a family. But there is one "but": they do not tolerate when someone tries to command them. And even in the family, the rights will be the same for everyone, or the union will collapse very quickly. A pair of Scorpio guy + Sagittarius girl is based on complete mutual understanding and respect. She, like mercury, is always mobile and restless. The Sagittarius girl can cheer anyone. However, Scorpio will not remain in debt. He will always support the beloved in the most difficult life situation. They both love life so much that they are ready to drink it to the very bottom. And together with this couple everything will turn out exactly. And although he does not have a special charisma, the Sagittarius girl is simply crazy about him. She does not like to be conquered, rather, on the contrary - the first will always be this beautiful woman.

compatibility Sagittarius and scorpion man

Compatibility: female Sagittarius + male-Scorpio. Marriage between them

Marriage of this couple is not easy to call. They are both leaders, both are accustomed to command, but their understanding of leadership is different. Sagittarius dreams of completely controlling the spiritual world of his lover, but he does not see the need for it. And Scorpio always tries to be the main in the house and in the relationship. These people can not be compatible. A Sagittarius woman + a Scorpio man can not be together. Their relationship will end before they start. Yes, the signs are similar, but that's all that binds this interesting couple. They will never be able to make concessions where necessary. Only a child can make them live without quarrels and scandals. But even here, such a turn of events becomes possible only because both of them in the baby are a continuation of themselves. Mom Sagittarius will be beautiful. She will spend a lot of time to learn everything that is needed for education. She will give her baby all the best, from development to teachers. Scorpio, in turn, is a wonderful father who has a spiritual connection with the child. He will do everything so that the baby has a perfect childhood.

Compatibility: female-Sagittarius, Scorpio Male. Business

guy scorpion girl sagittarius

He is an excellent leader, strict andresponsible. She is also a wonderful subordinate, able to do her job perfectly. But there is one "but": it is too hasty, but in business it is not always welcome. But if directed by Sagittarius, then the subordinates will have a very hard time. She is happy to establish relations with employees, but only to determine which of them is able to achieve more than she. And Scorpio is here the first candidate for her warm place. Therefore, they will survive with all their might.

Is friendship possible?

Immediately you can say that no. The friendship of this couple is simply unreal. They are too similar to have even a single topic for conversation. In addition, Scorpio is very impatient and does not like when Sagittarius himself is too beginning to praise.

</ p>