العقرب والثور هي علامات معاكسةدائرة البروج. إنها هادئة ، وداخلية ، ودودة. إنه طموح وسريع المزاج. ما الذي يمكن أن يكون مشتركًا لهذين الاثنين؟ اتضح ذلك كثيرا جدا.

حب

كلتا اللافتات غيوران ومضطربتان. إذا اشتعلت شرارة بينهما ، فمن المؤكد أنها ستسبب حريقًا. على الرغم من النشاط الجنسي الخافت ، فإن هاتين القيمتين هما زواج قوي وقادران على البقاء مخلصين.

لا يستند اتحاد العقرب والثور على العقل ، ولكن على العاطفة. سوف تسعى امرأة الثور للحصول على السلطة على جسد العاشق ، وسيريد رجل العقرب روحها.

العقرب رجل امرأة التوافق الثور

زوج من العقرب الذكور + التوافق الثور الأنثى في الحياة الحميمة عالية جدا. ضربت قلوبهم للضرب ، لديهم نفس مزاج قوي ، والجنس مليء بالوئام.

هذا الزوج له كرامة أخرى لا يمكن إنكارها. لا تقوم المرأة بالإعلان عن حياتها الخاصة ولا تقوم بإذابة القيل والقال. نفس الموقف يحمل رجل العقرب. امرأة الثور ، التي توافق مع غيرها من علامات زودياك مرتفعة جدا ، وسوف نقدر ضبط النفس الذي اختارته.

يعجب العقرب بالموثوقية والهدوءطابع الثور ، ولكن من أجل وجود مريح يحتاج إلى مخاطرة مستمرة وانطباعات جديدة. يمكنه إثارة الشريك ، وجذب فضائح لا لزوم لها ، وتكون سريعة وواضحة. تتمتع امرأة الثور بما يكفي من الصبر والبراعة لإخماد مثل هذه الصراعات ، ولكن طالما أن حبها قوي. إذا ما سئمت في أي وقت من الأوقات من وقاحة وسرقة العقرب ، فسوف تقطع العلاقات أولاً.

صداقة

لا يضيف التشبث والغطرسة إلى شعبية العقرب. على العكس ، تعرف الثور كيف تكون صديقاً ولديها حس الفكاهة. في الصداقة التوافق من علامات زودياك العقرب - يتم تحديد الثور بمدى نجاح ذكور برج العقرب.

التوافق من علامات زودياك العقرب من الهيئات
الثور يحب القيام بالاتصالات الصحيحة ، وسيجذب العقرب المؤثر انتباههم بالتأكيد. إذا كان العناد المتبادل لا يسبب الكراهية في بداية التعارف ، قد يكون هذا بداية الصداقة الأكثر إخلاصًا وفاءً. يريد العقرب أن يكون الأول بين المتساوين ولا يحب التذويب ، ولدى Taurus ما يكفي من الشجاعة والبراعة. يقدر الثور عقل وحدس العقرب ، وهو معجب بمثابرة الثور والقدرة على التأقلم مع المتاعب. سوف يتم بناء صداقتهم على الثقة والاحترام المتبادل العميق.

عمل

التوافق بين علامات الثور والعقربيمكن أن تأخذ شكلين معاكسين. يمكن أن يصبحوا حلفاء أقوياء ويخلقون فريقًا ممتازًا وفعالًا ، حيث سيتم تعزيز ضغط وتحمل الثور بواسطة العقل الحي والأفكار الجديدة للعقرب.

إذا كان هناك تنافس بين الثور والعقرب ، فلن ينجح أي منهما. يمكن أن ينمو العناد الطبيعي لكل منهما إلى عداء حقيقي يستمر لسنوات.

التوافق بين علامات الثور والعقرب
في علاقة "بوس-المرؤوس" في زوجالعقرب الذكور - الإناث-الثور التوافق جيد جدا. إذا كان القائد هو العقرب ، فإنه يختار بعناية الموظفين. بعد أن جند الثور ، أعرب بالفعل عن ثقته ويتوقع نفس من مرؤوسيه. العقرب هو رئيس صعب ومتطلب ، ولكن الثور هو عملي ، في الموعد المحدد ، مكرسة لعمله ولا تولي اهتماما للطابع المعقد للرئيس.

الوضع هو عكس ذلك ، الأحرف هي نفسها: العقرب رجل وامرأة هي الثور. التوافق ، عندما تكون المرأة في السلطة ، هي أيضا جميلة. الثور لديه فطنة تجارية جيدة ، لا يتخذ قرارات متسرعة ، ويقدر فريقه. يستطيع العقرب ، تحت إشراف امرأة من الثور ، أن يعرض ذكاءها غير العادي وحماسها الرسمي. ولكن إذا قرر العقرب أن الوقت قد حان لتسلق السلم الوظيفي ، ومحاولة أخذ مكان رئيسه ، فلا يمكن تجنب الفضيحة.

</ p>

Scorpio and Taurus are opposite signsthe zodiac circle. She is calm, domestic, friendly. He is imperious, quick-tempered, public. What can be the common for these two? It turns out that very, very much.

Love

Both signs are jealous, wayward and temperamental. If a spark flashes between them, it will certainly cause a fire. Despite the throbbing sexuality, these two values ​​a strong marriage and are able to remain faithful.

The union of Scorpio and Taurus is not based on reason, but on passion. The Taurus woman will seek power over the lover's body, the Scorpio man will want her soul.

scorpion man woman taurus compatibility

A pair of Scorpio-male + female-Taurus compatibility in intimate life is very high. Their hearts beat to the beat, they have the same powerful temperament, sex is full of harmony.

This couple has another undeniable dignity. A woman does not advertise her private life and does not dissolve gossip. The same position holds the Scorpio man. Woman Taurus, whose compatibility with other signs of the Zodiac is very high, will appreciate the restraint of his chosen one.

Scorpio is impressed by the reliability and calmcharacter of Taurus, but for a comfortable existence he needs constant risk and new impressions. He can provoke a partner, draw in unnecessary scandals, be quick-tempered and sharp. The Taurus woman has enough patience and tact to extinguish such conflicts, but only so long as her love is strong. If she at any time gets fed up with Scorpio's rudeness and irritability, she will break off relations first.

friendship

Snobbery and arrogance do not add to Scorpio's popularity. Taurus, on the contrary, knows how to be friends and has a sparkling sense of humor. In friendship compatibility of zodiac signs Scorpio - Taurus is determined by how successful the Scorpio male is.

compatibility of zodiac signs scorpion of bodies
Taurus loves to make the right connections, andThe influential Scorpio will surely attract their attention. If mutual stubbornness does not cause antipathy at the beginning of the acquaintance, this may be the beginning of the most faithful and loyal friendship. Scorpio wants to be the first among equals and does not like sycophancy, and Taurus has enough courage and tact. Taurus highly appreciates the mind and intuition of Scorpio, and he admires the tenacity of Taurus and the ability to cope with trouble. Their friendship will be built on trust and deep mutual respect.

Job

The compatibility of the signs of Taurus and Scorpiocan take two opposite forms. They can become strong allies and create an excellent and effective team, where the pressure and endurance of Taurus will be enhanced by the living mind and fresh ideas of Scorpio.

If there is a rivalry between Taurus and Scorpio, none of them will yield. The natural stubbornness of both can grow into a real enmity that lasts for years.

compatibility of Taurus signs and scorpion
In the "boss-subordinate" relationship in a pairScorpio-male - female-Taurus compatibility is very good. If the leader is Scorpio, then he carefully selects employees. Having recruited Taurus, he already expressed his trust and expects the same from his subordinates. Scorpio is a demanding and imperious boss, but Taurus is practical, punctual, devoted to his work and does not pay attention to the complex character of the chief.

The situation is the opposite, the characters are the same: Scorpio is a man, a woman is Taurus. Compatibility, when a woman is in power, is also beautiful. Taurus has a good business acumen, does not take hasty decisions, appreciates his team. Scorpio, under the guidance of a Taurus woman, can display her extraordinary intelligence and official zeal. But if Scorpio decides that it's time to climb up the career ladder, and try to take the place of the boss, the scandal can not be avoided.

</ p>