الصبار "ملكة الليل" - نادرة وفريدة من نوعهاالنبات. مجده فريدة من نوعها، أنها اكتسبت من حقيقة أنه يزهر مرة واحدة فقط في السنة، وحتى ذلك الحين فقط في الليل. الصبار "ملكة الليل" ويسمى أيضا زهرة التنين.

هناك أسطورة جميلة المرتبطة به.

صبار، اللوطي مشتهي المماثل، بسبب، ال التعريف، نايت

هناك اعتقاد بأن آلاف السنينبعض المملكة قواعد الملكة معينة. كانت لطيفة، سخية وسيم جدا، والكثير أنها كانت محرجة من جمالها ولم تظهر نفسها لرعاياها. تركت قلعتها مرة واحدة فقط في السنة - أحلك الليل. سارت حول ممتلكاتها الصغيرة وترك الهدايا والرسائل في أبواب منازل شعبها. الناس، بعد أن استيقظ في الصباح، اكتشفت هذه الهدايا، وكانت سعيدة. انهم ببساطة عبادة الملكة.

ولكن كل الأشياء الجيدة توشك على الانتهاء عاجلا أو آجلا. وجاءت نهاية الحياة السلمية في هذه المملكة. لا أحد يعرف عن أين جاء هذا التنين الشر من ولماذا قرر مهاجمة بالضبط هذه المملكة الصغيرة. لكنه طالب ببناء نفسه غرف ضخمة من الذهب والأحجار الكريمة، والسجاد طوابق. حذر التنين أنه إذا كان سكان مملكة صغيرة لم يستوف مطالبه، وقال انه يأكل كل يوم من قبل أجمل فتاة. كان الناس يائسين، لأن كل ما لديهم كان الحب واللطف. كانوا فقراء جدا لدرجة أنهم لم يكن لديهم حتى السجاد. لكنهم لم يتمكنوا من تفسير التنين الشرير - كان يريد فقط أن يستمع إليهم. ثم جاءت ملكة جميلة للخروج من الثعبان التنفس النار.

صبار، اللوطي مشتهي المماثل، بسبب، ال التعريف، الليل، فوتو
وطلبت منه عدم لمس الأشخاص العزلدعته لتناول الطعام نفسه بدلا من كل الجمال في المملكة. التنين أصبح مدروس ووعد بعدم لمس أي شخص، ولكن بشرط أن الملكة سوف يعطيه كل جمالها، وأنها نفسها سوف تصبح وحش قبيح مثله. وافقت الفتاة بكل سرور وتمدد ذراعها إلى الوحش. في تلك اللحظة جدا تحولت الوحش الرهيبة تنفس النار إلى امرأة أجمل، والملكة - إلى صبار شائك غير جذابة تماما، تذكر إلى حد ما من الثعبان المجنح.

ولكن مهما المظهر، لا شيء يمكنتدمير جمال الروح. ومنذ ذلك الحين وحتى الآن، ليلة واحدة في السنة، والصبار "ملكة الليل" يعطي الناس زهرة رائعة التي يمكن أن يشفي قلوب مكسورة. بعد كل شيء، اللطف وقلب سخية الأبدية، على عكس الجمال، الذي يزهر ويتلاشى.

صورة الصبار واسمه
الصبار "ملكة الليل" يستخدم في الطب المثلي. الأهم من ذلك كله ، يتم تقييمها من سيقانها وأزهارها الصغيرة ، والتي يتم صبغها بها. في الطب، وتطبيق مقتطفات من هذا النبات لأول مرة بدقة تفتيش المواد الخام، لأن في كثير من الأحيان يحدث أن الباعة لا ضمير لهم لا تجلب صبار "ملكة الليل" (الصورة المرفقة)، والإجاص الشائك العاديين.

يستخدم العلاج المثلية الناتجةفي علاج الذبحة الصدرية ، العصاب ، لاستعادة عضلة قلبية ضعيفة. ومع ذلك ، غالبا ما تستخدم كل الصبار تقريبا (الصور والأسماء) في الطب المثلي ، ولكن خصائصها العلاجية لا تزال قليلة جدا. لم ينتج أي من الباحثين حتى الآن أية بيانات دقيقة عن تأثير القلويدات الموجودة في الصبار ، والتي لها تأثير إيجابي على القلب.

حاليا ، الصبار "ملكة الليل" أكثر وأكثروجذب المزيد من الاهتمام من العلماء المشاركين في تطوير والبحث عن الأدوية المعدة لتحسين نشاط القلب. بعد كل شيء ، كما يقال في الأسطورة ، يمكن لهذه الصبار علاج قلوب البشر المرضى. قد يتضح أنه في هذه الزهرة القبيحة ينقذ حياة الآلاف من الناس. كما في الاسطورة.

</ p>

Cactus "Queen of the Night" - rare and uniqueplant. Its unique glory, it earned by the fact that it blossoms only once a year, and even then only at night. Cactus "Queen of the Night" is also called a dragon flower.

There is a beautiful legend associated with it.

cactus queen of the night

There is a belief that thousands of years agoa certain kingdom rules a certain queen. She was kind, generous and very pretty, and so much that she was embarrassed by her beauty and did not show herself to her subjects. She left her castle only once a year - the darkest night. She walked around her small possessions and left gifts and letters at the doors of her people's houses. People, having woken up in the morning, discovered these gifts and were happy. They simply worshiped their queen.

But all good things come to an end sooner or later. The end of the peaceful life in this kingdom came. Nobody knows about where this evil dragon came from and why he decided to attack precisely this small kingdom. But he demanded to build himself huge chambers of gold and precious stones, carpet the floors. The dragon warned that if the inhabitants of a small kingdom did not fulfill his demands, he would eat every day by the most beautiful girl. People were desperate, because all they had was love and kindness. They were so poor that they did not even have carpets. But they could not explain the evil dragon - he just wanted to listen to them. And then a beautiful queen came out to meet the fire-breathing serpent.

cactus queen of the night photo
She asked him not to touch the defenseless people andinvited him to eat himself instead of all the beauties of the kingdom. The dragon became thoughtful and promised not to touch anyone, but on the condition that the queen would give him all her beauty, and she herself would become an ugly monster like him. The girl gladly agreed and stretched out her arms to the beast. At that very moment the terrible fire-breathing monster turned into the most beautiful woman, and the queen - into a completely unattractive prickly cactus, somewhat reminiscent of a winged serpent.

But whatever appearance, nothing candestroy the beauty of the soul. Since then and until now, one night in the year, the cactus "Queen of the Night" gives people a wonderful flower that can heal broken hearts. After all, kindness and a generous heart are eternal, unlike beauty, which blossoms and fades.

cactus photo and name
Cactus "Queen of the Night" is used in homeopathy. Most of all, its young stems and flowers, of which the tincture is made, are valued. In medicine, when applying extracts from this plant, the source material is carefully examined first, as it often happens that unscrupulous suppliers bring not the cactus "Queen of the Night" (the photo is attached), but the prickly pear is an ordinary one.

The resulting homeopathic remedy is usedin the treatment of angina pectoris, neuroses, to restore a weak cardiac muscle. However, almost all cacti (photos and names are given) are often used in homeopathy, but their healing properties are still very few. None of the researchers have yet produced any precise data on the effect of alkaloids contained in the cactus, which have a positive effect on the heart.

Currently, the cactus "Queen of the Night" more and moreand attracts more attention of scientists engaged in the development and research of drugs intended for improving cardiac activity. After all, as it is said in the legend, this cactus can cure sick human hearts. It may well turn out that in this unsightly flower lies the salvation of the lives of many thousands of people. As in the legend.

</ p>