إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بدولة المدينة،فمن الصعب التمييز بين مناطقها. ومنذ شباط / فبراير 2007، تعتبر مونتي كارلو أراض إدارية ومركز البلدة المتجانسة لإمارة موناكو. تقع هذه المنطقة من البلاد على الساحل الصخري المتوسطي، على بعد ثمانية عشر كيلومترا من مطار نيس.

مونتي كارلو

مونت كارلو - أغلى ورائعةمركز سياحي عصري في أوروبا. الشهرة العالمية انه فاز بفضل الشواطئ الرائعة، الكازينوهات والمسيرات. هنا هو مسار سباق الفورمولا 1 الشهير عالميا في سباق الجائزة الكبرى موناكو. من بين أمور أخرى، مونتي كارلو (شهادة المسافر يؤكد هذا) هو مكان تجمع الأرستقراطيين، والباقي هنا مكلفة وعصرية.

ظهور هذه المنطقة يرجع إلى الملك تشارلزثالثا، وضع في مكان الوقت الحاضر البلدية 1865 الكازينو - الأمير هو محاولة للهروب من الإعسار الوشيك. لله أرباح فرحة كازينو الأرباح رائع، وفي عام 1870 تشارلز الثالث، وليس فقط لتحسين الوضع المالي، ولكن حتى إلغاء لجميع سكان الضرائب المستحقة للدولة. تم تسمية الكازينو بعد خالقه - "مونت كارلو". الفنادق والمطاعم الفاخرة لا تزال تحيط منزل القمار. الداخلية يزين القاعات الغنية، لوحات فنية ممتازة، اللوحات الجدارية الرائعة، منحوتات فريدة من نوعها. في منطقة تتركز المحلات التجارية من العلامات التجارية المعروفة - لا عبثا يسمى هذا الإقليم "الميل الذهبي".

مونتي كارلو التعليقات
ممثلون عن مجتمع عالمونت كارلو على الفيلات والشواطئ الخاصة، ولكن هناك أيضا الشاطئ العام الوحيد في موناكو - لارفوتو. مناخ موات يعطي فرصة للرفاهية في الشمس على مدار السنة، ولكن للسياح الوقت الأكثر ملاءمة للراحة هو الفترة من مايو إلى أكتوبر.

يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت في مونت كارلو ليس فقط علىالشاطئ أو في كازينو - هناك مشاهد مثيرة للاهتمام لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. يمكنك زيارة الحديقة اليابانية وكنيسة القديس تشارلز، التي أقيمت في عام 1883، إن أمكن. ويمكن لأولئك الذين يتوقون الفن العالمي التمتع الباليه العادية والعروض المسرحية، والحفلات الموسيقية من السمفونية والموسيقى غرفة، عروض الأوبرا، المعارض التحف، ومهرجانات السيرك وغيرها من الأحداث الثقافية. أيضا جذب السياح في يناير كانون الثاني في مونتي كارلو وجائزة الكبرى مايو من موناكو. وفي تموز / يوليو - آب / أغسطس، في خضم الموسم السياحي، يغطي هذا الجزء من البلد مئات الأضواء - كما يتضح من برامج المشاركين في مهرجان الألعاب النارية.

فنادق مونتي كارلو
مونتي كارلو هي أيضا واحدة من الأفضل في العالمالطين والحمامات الحرارية. لتعزيز الصحة يستريح عوامل الترفيه الفريدة تسمح: الماء المشبع بمركبات مفيدة ، هواء البحر ، وفرة من الأيام المشمسة ، وأيضا البنية التحتية المتطورة. هناك أيضا راحة نشطة. تتوفر تحت تصرف الضيوف المتميزين ملاعب للغولف وملاعب تنس وملاعب اسكواش والرماية.

</ p>

If it comes to a city-state,it is difficult to distinguish between its regions. Since February 2007, Monte Carlo is considered an administrative territory and the center of the homonymous commune of the Principality of Monaco. This area of ​​the country is located on the Mediterranean rocky coast, eighteen kilometers from the airport of Nice.

Monte Carlo

Monte Carlo - the most expensive and exquisitefashionable tourist center of Europe. World fame he won thanks to the magnificent beaches, casinos and rallies. Here is the route of the world famous Formula 1 race at the Monaco Grand Prix. Among other things, Monte Carlo (traveler's testimony confirms this) is a place of aristocrats gathering, so rest here is expensive and fashionable.

The appearance of this area is due to King CharlesThe third, who founded the casino in the place of the present commune in 1865, the prince thus tried to save himself from the impending bankruptcy. To his delight, the casino began to make a fabulous profit, and already in 1870, Carl III not only improved his financial condition, but even abolished taxes for all residents of the state. The casino was named after its creator - "Monte Carlo". Hotels and luxury restaurants still surround the gambling house. The interior decorates the rich halls, excellent art paintings, exquisite frescoes, unique sculptures. In the district are concentrated shops of well-known brands - not in vain this territory is called "golden mile".

monte carlo reviews
Representatives of a high societyMonte Carlo on private villas and beaches, but there is also the only public beach in Monaco - Larvotto. A favorable climate gives an opportunity to luxuriate in the sun all year round, but for tourists the most favorable time for rest is the period from May to October.

You can spend time in Monte Carlo not only onbeach or in a casino - there are interesting sights for sightseeing. If possible, visit the Japanese Garden and the Church of St. Charles, erected in 1883. Those who revere world art can enjoy regular ballet and theatrical performances, concerts of symphonic and chamber music, opera performances, antiques exhibitions, circus festivals and other cultural events. Also attract tourists the January rally in Monte Carlo and the May Grand Prix of Monaco. And in July-August, in the midst of the tourist season, this part of the country is covered with hundreds of lights - as demonstrated by their programs participants of the festival of fireworks.

monte carlo hotels
Monte Carlo is also one of the best in the worldmud and thermal baths. To strengthen health resting the unique recreational factors allow: the water saturated with useful compounds, sea air, an abundance of sunny days, and also the developed infrastructure. There is also an active rest. At the disposal of distinguished guests are provided golf courses, tennis courts, squash courts and archery.

</ p>