سكوت لانج - البطل الشهير للكون"الأعجوبة". لفترة طويلة لم يكن شخصية شعبية جدا في رابطة الدول المستقلة، ولكن فيلم "الرجل النملة" في عام 2015 تغيرت جذريا كل شيء. الآن، وكثير من الجمهور، الذي متمزق خارقة مضحك، وقادرة على تقليص في حجم، تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن هذه الشخصية. تم إنشاء هذه المقالة لمساعدة هؤلاء الناس إخماد الجوع المعلومات الخاصة بهم.

سكوت لانج

شخصية السيرة الذاتية

قبل أن تحاول على عباءة الرجل النمل،اكتسب سكوت لانج لقمة العيش بالسرقة. وكان أبعد ما يكون عن كونه رجل غبي، وحتى لو كان لديهم معرفة جيدة في مجال الالكترونيات، ولكن عمله لا يحقق له ما يكفي من الدخل لإعالة أسرهم. على جرائمهم اعتقل لانج لفترة طويلة، ولكن لحسن السير والسلوك، وأطلق سراحه بعد ثلاث سنوات. سكوت استأجرت شركة من الملياردير توني ستارك (المعروف باسم الرجل الحديدي). كما كان على درايه لينج جيدا في الفن، وكان يعهد تركيب نظام أمني جديد في فريق قصر خارقة "المنتقمون".

تشكيل خارقة

حياة جديدة باعتبارها ملتزمة بالقانونالمواطن لم يدوم طويلا. تغير كل شيء بشكل كبير عندما وجدت ابنة سكوت لانج مرض خطير. الشخص الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يساعدها كان الدكتور إريك سونديم. ومع ذلك، اختطف من قبل الصليب الشرير دارين الصليب. من أجل إنقاذ الطبيب وابنته، سكوت طريقه الى منزل هنري بيم (الأصلي النمل مان)، ثم خطف زيه والتكنولوجيا للحد من الجسيمات. بعد سكوت لانج قادرين على إنقاذ الطبيب وابنته، وقال بيم التي سرقت معداته. بيم، بدوره، لم تصبح غاضبة، ولكن، على العكس من ذلك، سمح سكوت لترك الدعوى لنفسه، شريطة أن يستمر في فعل الخير. من هذه اللحظة، بدأت مهنة خارقة للرجل النمل الجديد.

قدرات فائقة

انسان، نملة، سكوت، لانغ

سكوت لانج لديه نفس القدرات كماالسابق الرجل النمل. بفضل مادة خاصة اخترعها هنري بيم، سكوت يمكن أن تقلل نفسه، والمخلوقات الأخرى أو الكائنات إلى أحجام صغيرة، ومن ثم العودة كل شيء إلى الحالة الأصلية. في خوذة الشخص النمل، بنيت جهاز إرسال خاص، وذلك بفضل الناقل يمكن أن يتواصل عقليا مع الحشرات المختلفة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يحتوي على ميكروفون خاص يسمح للخارقة التحدث مع صوت الشخص، حتى عندما يكون في حالة مخفضة. واحدة من المزايا الإضافية من زي هو زيادة في القوة. بفضل التجهيزات الخاصة، يتم زيادة القدرات المادية لحاملها أربعة أضعاف.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سكوت لانغ لديه خبرة واسعة والخبرة في مجال التكنولوجيا، والتي ساعدت له مرارا وتكرارا في أنشطة خارقة له.

الإصدارات التي تظهر على الشاشة

سكوت لانغ الممثل

1. "المنتقمون: أعظم أبطال الأرض". في هذه السلسلة المتحركة، جعلت هذه الشخصية لاول مرة في الحلقة 5 من الموسم 2. قصته في هذا التكيف في العديد من النواحي مماثلة لقصته من الكوميديا: نفس الابنة، نفس الشرير، من براثن من الضروري لإنقاذ، واختطاف زي مع مزيد من نعمة على مآثر هنري بيم. عبرت عن شخصية كريسبين فريمان.

2. "الرجل النملة". أول فيلم روائي عن هذا الخارقة. الممثل بول رود لعب سكوت لانج. كما هو الحال في الأصل، كان بطل الرواية لص الذي اضطر إلى كسر القانون من أجل ضمان حياة كريمة لأسرته. بعد قضاء الوقت في السجن، يضطر اللص السابق مرة أخرى إلى تناول القديم. حاول سكوت سرقة العالم الشهير هانك بيم (الذي في هذا الإصدار هو أقدم بكثير من أصله من الكتاب الهزلي)، لكنه، كما اتضح، سرعان ما أقامت اجتماعهم نفسه. تعلم بيم عن موهبة سكوت لصوص وقررت استخدامه لأغراض شخصية. وقال إن طالبه السابق قد فقد عقله، وأخذ نفسه لقب سترة أصفر، وكان يبيع تقنيات الحد من الإرهابيين من منظمة إجرامية هيدرا. سكوت لانغ و هوب، ابنة هانك، وكذلك بيم نفسه الآن بحاجة إلى الخروج بخطة لتحييد هذا الخصم الخطير.

سكوت لانج والأمل

3. "المنتقم الأول: المواجهة". هذه الصورة تحكي عن انقسام فريق "المنتقمون". ويرأس أحد المخيمات كابتن أمريكا، والآخر هو الرجل الحديدي. في هذه المعركة، انضم سكوت إلى الكابتن وفريق مقاومته.

</ p>

Scott Lang - the famous superhero of the universeMarvel. For a long time he was not a very popular character on the territory of the CIS, but the film "Man-Ant" in 2015 radically changed everything. Now many viewers, who are hooked by a funny superhero, able to decrease in size, want to know more about this character. This article was created to help such people quench their information hunger.

Scott Lang

Character Biography

Before you try on the mantle of the Man-ant,Scott Lang earned a living by theft. He was far from being a stupid guy and even had a good knowledge of electronics, but his work did not bring him enough profit to support his family. For his evil deeds, Lang was arrested for a long time, but for exemplary behavior he was released after three years. Scott hired a company of billionaire Tony Stark (better known as Iron Man). Since Lang was well versed in technology, he was entrusted with installing a new security system in the mansion of the superhero team "Avengers".

Superheroic formation

A new life as a law-abidingThe citizen did not last long. Everything changed dramatically when a daughter of Scott Lang found a serious illness. The only person who could help her was Dr. Eric Sondheim. However, he was kidnapped by the super-villain Darren Cross. In order to save the doctor and his daughter, Scott made his way to the home of Henry Pym (the original Ant-Man), and then kidnapped his costume and technology to reduce particles. After Scott Lang managed to save the doctor and his daughter, he confessed to Pim that he had stolen his equipment. Pym, in turn, did not become angry, but, on the contrary, allowed Scott to leave the suit for himself, provided that he continues to do good deeds. From this moment, the superhero career of the new Man-ant began.

Super abilities

man ant scott lang

Scott Lang has the same capabilities asprevious The man-ant. Thanks to a special substance invented by Henry Pym, Scott can reduce himself, other creatures or objects to tiny sizes, and then return everything to the original state. In the Helmet of the Person-Ant, a special transmitter is built, thanks to which its carrier can mentally communicate with various insects. In addition, it has a special microphone that allows a superhero to talk with a person's voice, even when it is in a reduced state. One of the additional advantages of a costume is an increase in strength. Thanks to special accoutrements, the physical capabilities of its carrier are increased fourfold.

In addition, Scott Lang has extensive experience and expertise in the field of technology, which has repeatedly helped him in his superhero activities.

On-screen versions

scott lang actor

1. "The Avengers: The Greatest Heroes of the Earth." In this animated series, this character made his debut in episode 5 of season 2. His story in this adaptation is in many respects similar to his story from the comic books: the same daughter, the same villain, from whose clutches it must be saved, and the kidnapping of the costume with further blessing on the exploits of Henry Pym. Voiced by the character Crispin Freeman.

2. "The Man-Ant". The first feature film about this superhero. Actor Paul Rudd played Scott Lang. As in the original, the protagonist was a thief who had to break the law in order to ensure a decent life for his family. After serving time in prison, the former thief is again forced to take up the old. Scott tried to rob famous scientist Hank Pym (who in this version is much older than his original from the comic book), but he, as it turned out, soon set up their meeting himself. Pym learned about Scott's thieves' talent and decided to use it for personal purposes. He said that his former student had lost his mind, took himself the nickname Yellow Jacket and was going to sell reducing technologies to terrorists from the criminal organization Hydra. Scott Lang and Hope, daughter of Hank, as well as Pim himself now need to come up with a plan to neutralize this dangerous adversary.

Scott Lang and Hope

3. "The First Avenger: Confrontation." This picture tells about the split of the team "Avengers". One camp is headed by Captain America, and the other is Iron Man. In this fight, Scott joined the Captain and his resistance team.

</ p>