التركيب - التفكير "ما هو الحب؟"وردا على سؤال لكتابة كثير من الأحيان، سواء في المدارس والجامعات في هذا الموضوع الأبدي، والجميع تقريبا سوف تجد ما تقوله حول هذا الموضوع وحتى مع ذلك -... كل واحدة بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان الشخص يعتقد في هذا المعنى أم لا، الأفكار ستكون دائما، ولكن يجب أن تكون قادرة على الدولة بشكل صحيح.

مقال التفكير ما هو الحب

ميزات النوع

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن المنطق، حتى كنوع من الكلاملديه اختلافات جوهرية من كل السرد المعتاد أو الوصف. هذه الاتجاهات جيدة إذا كان من الضروري أن تعكس الواقع من حولنا - لوصف ما يحدث، لتصوير المشهد، وما إلى ذلك. المنطق هو شيء آخر. سمة رئيسية هي أن ينقل تسلسل أفكار المؤلف.

المهمة الرئيسية للشخص الكتابةتكوين-التفكير "ما هو الحب؟"، هو لتبرير أطروحة معينة، طرحه من قبله. يجب ألا سوى التعبير عن أفكارهم بشأن هذه المسألة، ولكن أيضا إثبات لهم ومحاولة إقناع القارئ بأنه كان على حق. وبطبيعة الحال، لتوضيح جوهر ما قيل.

ما هو كتابة الحب الحقيقي

أسئلة في النص

التركيب - التفكير "ما هو الحب؟واضاف "مثل نصوص أخرى من هذا النوع تشير إلى طرح الأسئلة وإعطاء الأجوبة لهم لماذا ما هو السبب لهذه الحالة أو الظاهرة وما يترتب على هذه مايو، سيكون هناك بعض العواقب، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك - ؟؟؟؟ أنهم يعني هذه ليست سوى الحد الأدنى من هذه الأسئلة لا يحصل ايضا ذهبت بها - إذا كان سيكون هناك أكثر من اللازم، يمكن أن تتعب القارئ وأيضا في كثير من الأحيان المؤلف يهتم ونسيان الموضوع الرئيسي، ولكن واحد أو اثنين من التشبث حاد لقضية الروح لا يمنع .. - أنها سوف تجعل النص جديدة ومثيرة للاهتمام وإغلاق لكل واحد منا.

بالمناسبة، طرح سؤال في تكوين، يمكنك حتىمناشدة القارئ مباشرة، والكتابة شيئا من هذا القبيل: "كيف وغالبا ما كنت يحدث لمثل هذه الحالة - سوف تقع في الحب مع رجل ثم كسر رأسك على ما هو جذب بقوة انتباهكم" يمكن للمؤلف أن يكون من دون فكرة الذي سيكون جمهوره. ومع ذلك، فإن القارئ، ورؤية هذه العبارة، يحاول تلقائيا على نفسه. بعد ذلك، يبدو أنه يشعر جزءا من هذا المقال - خاصة إذا تمكن المؤلف من طرح سؤال حول الحياة. ولكن لتحقيق هذا التأثير، تحتاج إلى التفكير بعناية حول أي نوع من السؤال يمكنك أن تسأل.

ما هو كتابة الحب الحقيقي

هيكل

التركيب - التفكير "ما هو الحب؟"مثل أي مقال آخر، له بنية خاصة به: وعادة ما يتكون من جزأين مترابطين: الأول هو عادة ما يشار إليه من قبل أطروحة أو بعض الاستنتاج، والثاني يبرر ما قيل.إذا كان الموضوع يبدو وكأنه" ما هو الحب الحقيقي؟ " ، يمكن أن تبدأ المقالة على الفور مع الجواب.بطبيعة الحال، يجب على صاحب البلاغ أن يذكر ما يفكر في ذلك.هذا يمكن أن يكون بيان جريئة مثل: "كثير من الناس يعتقدون ما هو الحب الحقيقي. ومع ذلك، عدد قليل جدا من الناس يعتقدون - هل هناك على أي حال؟ فجأة كل المشاعر هي وهم؟ لماذا معظمنا من البداية أعتقد أن هناك حب؟ "بالمناسبة، وهذا هو بداية ما قيل من قبل - استخدام الأسئلة .ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هذا هو مجرد مقدمة، ولكن هذا النوع من بداية يأسر القارئ.

وفي الجزء الثاني ممكن بالفعل بمزيد من التفصيلللنظر في هذه الأسئلة، الأجوبة عليها، أن يجادل، لإثبات، لإعطاء أمثلة. هذه هي العملية برمتها من تكوين التفكير.

ما هو الحب كتابة قصيرة

المنطق والأدلة أو المشاعر والمشاعر

موضوع "ما هو الحب الحقيقي"، مقال علىالذي هو مكتوب في كثير من الأحيان - حساسة جدا وحتى الحميمة. والحقيقة هي أن هذا النوع من المقال هو ذلك. الكتابة هي أفكار ومشاعر المؤلف. ما يفكر، ما يفكر به، كما يفكر. وعلى هذا الموضوع الصعب لا يمكن للجميع التحدث بهدوء. البعض خجول من أفكارهم، والبعض الآخر ببساطة لا تريد لتبادل الخبرات الخاصة بهم، والباقي لا تحصل على "محاذاة" لهم مع تنسيق النص. البعض يعطي أنفسهم تماما للعواطف ونتيجة لذلك، دفقة فنية مستمرة من المشاعر على الورق، والبعض الآخر لا يمكن أن تغادر عن الشكل الرسمي للعرض. هناك الكثير من الصعوبات هنا.

ومع ذلك، لا يزال، كثير من الناس يجب أن شخ حول،ما هو الحب. تكوين (قصيرة أو مفصلة) يمكن الحصول عليها من الجميع، تحتاج فقط إلى التركيز. ليس في العمل، ولكن على نفسك. لتعديل الحماس الخاص بك أو العكس بالعكس - في محاولة ليشعر الموضوع. في أي حال، فإنه يستحق تعلم العقل - وهذا مفيد في الحياة.

</ p>

Composition-reasoning "What is love?"They are asked to write often, both in schools and in universities.This is an eternal theme, and almost every person will find what to say about it, even so - absolutely everyone, regardless of whether a person believes in this feeling or not, thoughts will always be, but they must be able to correctly state.

essay reasoning what is love

Genre features

It is worth noting that reasoning, even as a type of speechhas fundamental differences from all the usual narrative or description. These directions are good if it is necessary to reflect the reality around us - to describe what is happening, to depict the landscape, etc. Reasoning is something else. Its main feature is to convey the sequence of the author's thoughts.

The main task of the person writingcomposition-reasoning "What is love?", is to justify a certain thesis, put forward by him. It is necessary not just to state your thoughts on this matter, but also to argue them and try to convince the reader of their correctness. And, of course, to clarify the essence of what was said.

what is true love writing

Questions in the text

Composition-reasoning "What is love?"Like other texts of this genre, it is supposed to ask questions and give answers to them.Why? What is the reason for the situation or phenomenon under consideration? And what exactly does it follow? Maybe there will be some consequences? And if yes - what are they Do not get too involved - if they are too many, then this can wear out the reader, and besides, the author often gets carried away and forgets about the main topic, but one or two sharp, grasping questions for the soul do not interfere - they will make the text fresh, interesting and close to each of us.

By the way, asking a question in the composition, you can evento address the reader directly and write something like this: "How often do you happen to such a situation - do you fall in love with a person, and then break your head over what he so attracted your attention?" The author can be without a clue who will be his audience. However, the reader, seeing this phrase, automatically tries it on himself. After that, he seems to feel part of this essay - especially if the author managed to ask a life question. But to achieve this effect, you need to think carefully about what kind of question you can ask.

what is true love writing

Structure

Composition-reasoning "What is love?"Like any other essay, it has its own structure: it usually consists of two interconnected parts: the first is usually indicated by a thesis or some conclusion, the second justifies what has been said.If the topic sounds like" What is true love? " , the essay can be started immediately with an answer.Of course, the author must state what he thinks about it.This can be a bold statement like: "Many people think about what true love is. However, very few people think - is there anyway? Suddenly all feelings are an illusion? Why do most of us from the beginning think that there is love? "By the way, this is the beginning of what was said before - the use of questions .It is worth noting that this is just an introduction, but this kind of beginning captivates the reader.

And in the second part is already possible in more detailto consider these questions, the answers to them, to argue, to prove, to give examples. This is the whole working process of composition-reasoning.

what is love short writing

Logic and evidence or emotions and feelings

The theme "What is true love", an essay onwhich is written quite often - very delicate and even intimate. The fact is that the genre of the essay is so. The writing is the thoughts and feelings of the author. What he thinks, what he thinks about, as he thinks. And on such a difficult topic not everyone can calmly speak. Some are shy of their thoughts, others simply do not want to share their own experiences, the rest do not get to "align" them with the text format. Some completely give themselves to emotions and as a result, a continuous artistic splash of feelings on paper, others can not depart from the official format of the presentation. There are a lot of difficulties here.

However, still, many people have to piss about,What is love. The composition (short or detailed) can be obtained from everyone, you just need to concentrate. Not at work, but on yourself. To moderate your fervor or vice versa - to try to feel the theme. In any case, it is worth learning to reason - this is useful in life.

</ p>