ظهرت الرياضيات من الفلسفة العامة حولفي القرن السادس قبل الميلاد. E. ، ومنذ تلك اللحظة بدأت مسيرتها المنتصرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. قدمت كل مرحلة من مراحل التطور شيئًا جديدًا - حيث تطور الحساب الأولي ، وتحول إلى حساب تفاضلي متكامل ، واستبدلت القرون ، وأصبحت المعادلات أكثر تعقيدًا ، وجاءت اللحظة عندما "بدأت أكثر الرياضيات تعقيدًا - اختفت جميع الأرقام منه". لكن ما هو الأساس؟

بداية البداية

الأرقام الطبيعية ظهرت على قدم المساواة مع الأولالعمليات الرياضية. مرة واحدة في العمود الفقري ، وجذورين ، وثلاثة جذور ... ظهرت بفضل العلماء الهنود الذين استخلصوا أول نظام رقم الموضعية.

هذا العدد الطبيعي
كلمة "positional" تعني أن الموقعيتم تعريف كل رقم في الرقم بدقة ويتوافق مع فئتها. على سبيل المثال ، الأرقام 784 و 487 هي نفس الأرقام ، لكن الأرقام ليست متكافئة ، حيث أن الأولى تتضمن 7000 ، في حين أن الثانية تحتوي فقط على 4. وقد تم اختيار ابتكار الهنود من قبل العرب ، الذين أحضروا الأرقام إلى الأنواع التي نعرفها الآن.

في العصور القديمة ، أعطيت الأرقام صوفيةقيمة ، اعتبر أعظم رياضيي فيثاغورس أن العدد يكمن وراء إنشاء العالم مع العناصر الرئيسية - النار ، الماء ، الأرض ، الهواء. إذا كنا نعتبر كل شيء من الجانب الرياضي ، فما هو العدد الطبيعي؟ يُشار إلى حقل الأرقام الطبيعية بالرمز N ويمثل سلسلة لا حصر لها من الأرقام التي تكون صحيحة وإيجابية: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ، ... + ∞. الصفر مستبعد. يتم استخدامه بشكل رئيسي لحساب الكائنات وترتيبها.

ما هو العدد الطبيعي في الرياضيات؟ Axioms من بيانو

الحقل N هو الحقل الأساسي الذي تعتمد عليه الرياضيات الأولية. مع مرور الوقت ، تميزت مجالات الأعداد الصحيحة ، والعقلانية ، المعقدة.

أعمال عالم الرياضيات الإيطالي جوزيبي بينوجعلت من الممكن مزيد من الهيكلة الحسابية ، وحققت إجراءاتها الرسمية وأعدت الأرض لمزيد من الاستنتاجات التي ذهبت إلى أبعد من ميدان الميدان N.

ما تسمى الأرقام الطبيعية
ما هو عدد طبيعي، وقد تم العثور عليه في السابق في لغة بسيطة، وسوف ينظر ما يلي على أساس وجود تعريف الرياضي للبيانو البديهيات.

  • تعتبر الوحدة رقمًا طبيعيًا.
  • الرقم الذي يتبع الرقم الطبيعي طبيعي.
  • قبل الوحدة لا يوجد رقم طبيعي.
  • إذا كان الرقم b يتبع كلا من الرقم c والرقم d ، ثم c = d.
  • بديهية الحث ، وهذا بدورهيدل على أن هذا العدد الطبيعي، إذا كان البيان الذي يعتمد على معلمة صحيح لعدد 1، فإننا نفترض أنه يعمل لعدد ن من مجالات أرقام N. الطبيعي ثم التأكيد صحيح ل n = 1 في مجال الأعداد الطبيعية N .

العمليات الأساسية لحقل الأعداد الطبيعية

منذ أن كان الحقل N أول رياضياتفي الحسابات ، يُشار إلى أدناه بمجال التعريف ومجموعة القيم الخاصة بعدد من العمليات. هم مغلقون وليسوا. والفرق الرئيسي هو أن العمليات المغلقة تكون مضمونة في ترك النتيجة ضمن مجموعة N بغض النظر عن الأرقام المتضمنة. يكفي أنها طبيعية. لم تعد نتيجة التفاعلات الرقمية المتبقية غامضة وتعتمد بشكل مباشر على الأرقام الموجودة في التعبير ، لأنها قد تتناقض مع التعريف الأساسي. لذا ، عمليات مغلقة:

  • إضافة - x + y = z ، حيث يتم تضمين x ، y ، z في الحقل N ؛
  • الضرب - x * y = z ، حيث يتم تضمين x ، y ، z في الحقل N ؛
  • الأسي - سذ، حيث يتم تضمين x ، y في الحقل N.

العمليات الأخرى ، التي قد لا تكون نتائجها موجودة في سياق تعريف "ما هو رقم طبيعي" ، على النحو التالي:

  • الطرح - س - ص = ض. مجال الأرقام الطبيعية يعترف بها فقط في حالة أن x أكبر من y ؛
  • التقسيم هو x / y = z. مجال الارقام الطبيعية يعترف به فقط في حالة عندما يكون z قابل للقسمة على y بدون الباقي ، وهذا هو ، تماما.
    ما هو العدد الطبيعي في الرياضيات

خصائص الأرقام التي تنتمي إلى الحقل N

سيستند كل التفكير الرياضي الإضافي إلى الخصائص التالية ، الأكثر تافهة ، ولكن من هذا لا يقل أهمية.

  • خاصية الإزاحة للإضافة هي x + y = y + x ، حيث يتم تضمين الأعداد x ، y في الحقل N. أو المبلغ المعروف "لا يتغير من تغيير أماكن الأمسيات".
  • خاصية الإزاحة للضرب هي x * y = y * x ، حيث يتم تضمين الأعداد x ، y في الحقل N.
  • تكون خاصية الجمع بين إضافة (x + y) + z = x + (y + z) ، حيث يتم تضمين x ، y ، z في الحقل N.
  • الخاصية الترابطية للضرب هي (x * y) * z = x * (y * z) ، حيث يتم تضمين الأعداد x و y و z في الحقل N.
  • توزيعية - س (ص + ض) = س * ص + س * ض، حيث أعداد س، ص، ض هو من N. الميدان

جدول فيثاغورس

واحدة من الخطوات الأولى في تلاميذ المدارسهيكل الرياضيات الابتدائية بعد أن فهموا لأنفسهم الأرقام التي تسمى طبيعية ، هو الجدول فيثاغورس. يمكن النظر إليه ليس فقط من وجهة نظر العلم ، ولكن أيضًا كأثر علمي أثمن.

الجدول فيثاغورس

لقد مر جدول الضرب هذا بمرور الوقتعدد من التغييرات: من إزالته صفر ، والأرقام من 1 إلى 10 تسمي نفسها ، دون الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الأوامر (المئات ، الآلاف ...). وهو جدول تكون فيه عناوين الصفوف والأعمدة أرقامًا ، ومحتويات خلايا تقاطعها مساوية لمنتجها.

في ممارسة تعليم العقود الماضيةكانت هناك حاجة لتعلم جدول فيثاغورس "من أجل"، وهذا هو، ذهبت لأول مرة على التلقين. تم القضاء على الضرب بنسبة 1 ، لأن النتيجة كانت 1 أو أكثر. وفي الوقت نفسه، في الجدول يمكن رؤيتها بالعين المجردة نمط: نتاج الأعداد المتزايدة من خطوة واحدة، وهي متساوية سلسلة العنوان. وهكذا، فإن العامل الثاني يبين لنا عدد المرات التي كنت بحاجة لاتخاذ أولا، من أجل الحصول على المنتج المطلوب. هذا النظام هو عكس واحد أكثر ملاءمة التي مورست في العصور الوسطى: حتى مع العلم أن العدد الصحيح هو ايجابي، وكيف أنها تافهة، تمكن الناس إلى تعقيد نفسك كل يوم باستخدام النظام الذي يستند إلى درجات من اثنين.

مجموعة فرعية مثل مهد الرياضيات

الحقول

في هذه اللحظة ، مجال الأعداد الطبيعية Nيعتبر فقط واحدة من مجموعات فرعية من الأعداد المركبة ، ولكن هذا لا يجعلها أقل قيمة في العلم. الرقم الطبيعي هو أول شيء يتعلمه الطفل عن طريق دراسة نفسه والعالم من حوله. إصبع واحد ، إصبعين ... بفضله ، يقوم الشخص بتطوير التفكير المنطقي ، وكذلك القدرة على تحديد السبب واستنتاج التأثير ، وإعداد الأرض لاكتشافات أكبر.

</ p>

Mathematics has emerged from the general philosophy of aboutin the sixth century BC. E., and from that moment began its victorious procession around the world. Each stage of development introduced something new - the elementary account evolved, transformed into a differential and integral calculus, centuries replaced, the formulas became more complicated, and the moment came when "the most complex mathematics began - all numbers disappeared from it." But what was the basis?

The beginning of time

Natural numbers appeared on a par with the firstmathematical operations. Once a spine, two roots, three roots ... They appeared thanks to Indian scientists who deduced the first positional number system.

that such a natural number
The word "positional" means that the locationeach number in the number is strictly defined and corresponds to its category. For example, the numbers 784 and 487 are the same numbers, but the numbers are not equivalent, since the first includes 7 hundred, while the second contains only 4. The innovation of the Indians was picked up by the Arabs, who brought the numbers to the species that we know now.

In ancient times, the numbers were given a mysticalvalue, the greatest mathematician Pythagoras believed that the number underlies the creation of the world along with the main elements - fire, water, earth, air. If we consider everything from the mathematical side, then what is a natural number? The field of natural numbers is denoted as N and represents an infinite series of numbers that are integer and positive: 1, 2, 3, ... + ∞. Zero is excluded. It is used mainly for counting objects and ordering.

What is a natural number in mathematics? Axioms of Peano

The field N is the base field on which elementary mathematics is based. With the passage of time, fields of integer, rational, complex numbers were distinguished.

The works of the Italian mathematician Giuseppe Peanomade possible the further structuring of arithmetic, achieved its formalities and prepared the ground for further conclusions that went beyond the field of the field N.

what numbers are called natural
What is a natural number has been clarified earlier by a simple language, below is a mathematical definition based on the axioms of Peano.

  • A unit is considered a natural number.
  • The number that follows the natural number is natural.
  • Before unity there is no natural number.
  • If the number b follows both the number c and the number d, then c = d.
  • The axiom of induction, which in turnshows that such a natural number: if some assertion that depends on the parameter is true for the number 1, then we assume that it works for the number n in the field of natural numbers N. Then the assertion is true for n = 1 from the field of natural numbers N .

Basic operations for the field of natural numbers

Since the field N was the first for mathematicalcalculations, it is to it that both the domain of definition and the range of values ​​of a number of operations are referred to below. They are closed and not. The main difference is that closed operations are guaranteed to leave the result within the set of N regardless of which numbers are involved. It is enough that they are natural. The outcome of the remaining numerical interactions is no longer so unambiguous and directly depends on what numbers are involved in the expression, since it may contradict the basic definition. So, closed operations:

  • addition - x + y = z, where x, y, z are included in the field N;
  • multiplication - x * y = z, where x, y, z are included in the field N;
  • exponentiation - xy, where x, y are included in the field N.

Other operations, the outcome of which may not exist in the context of the definition of "what is a natural number", are as follows:

  • subtraction - x - y = z. The field of natural numbers admits it only in the event that x is greater than y;
  • division is x / y = z. The field of natural numbers admits it only in the case when z is divisible by y without remainder, that is, completely.
    what is a natural number in mathematics

Properties of numbers belonging to the field N

All further mathematical reasoning will be based on the following properties, the most trivial, but from this no less important.

  • The displacement property of addition is x + y = y + x, where the numbers x, y are included in the field N. Or the known sum "does not change from the change of the places of the summands".
  • The displacement property of multiplication is x * y = y * x, where the numbers x, y are included in the field N.
  • The combining property of addition is (x + y) + z = x + (y + z), where x, y, z are included in the field N.
  • The associative property of multiplication is (x * y) * z = x * (y * z), where the numbers x, y, z are included in the field N.
  • the distribution property is x (y + z) = x * y + x * z, where the numbers x, y, z are included in the field N.

Table of Pythagoras

One of the first steps in the schoolchildren'sthe structure of elementary mathematics after they have understood for themselves which numbers are called natural, is the Pythagoras table. It can be viewed not only from the point of view of science, but also as a most valuable scientific monument.

Pythagorean table

This multiplication table has undergone over timea number of changes: from it removed zero, and numbers from 1 to 10 designate themselves, without taking into account the orders (hundreds, thousands ...). It is a table in which the headings of rows and columns are numbers, and the contents of the cells of their intersection are equal to their product.

In the practice of teaching the last decadesit was necessary to memorize the Pythagorean table "in order", that is, first there was a memorization. Multiplication by 1 was eliminated, since the result was 1 or more. Meanwhile, in the table with the naked eye you can see the regularity: the product of numbers grows by one step, which is equal to the title of the line. Thus, the second factor shows us how many times to take the first, in order to obtain the desired product. This system is not more convenient than the one practiced in the Middle Ages: even realizing what a natural number is and how trivial it is, people managed to complicate their daily accounts using a system that was based on the powers of deuces.

A subset like the cradle of mathematics

margins

At the moment, the field of natural numbers Nis considered only as one of the subsets of complex numbers, but this does not make them less valuable in science. The natural number is the first thing a child learns by studying himself and the world around him. One finger, two fingers ... Thanks to him, a person develops logical thinking, as well as the ability to determine the cause and deduce the effect, preparing the ground for greater discoveries.

</ p>