نيكيتا هي المجموعة التي اتخذت مكانة فيعرض الأعمال الروسية. الفتيات مثير والفاحشة لا تتوقف لإرضاء المشجعين مع أغانيهم الحارقة ومقاطع لفظية. هل تريد أن تعرف أسماء العازفين المنفردين الفرقة؟ هل أنت مهتم في تاريخ إنشاء الجماعية؟ الآن سوف نقول عن كل شيء.

مجموعة نيكيتا

مجموعة نيكيتا: كيف بدأ كل شيء

فكرة إنشاء الثنائي البكر ينتمي إلىالمعروف في المنتج أوكرانيا يوري نيكيتين. في عام 2006، في واحدة من المناسبات الاجتماعية، التقى جميلة داريا أستفيفا. في ذلك الوقت، كانت الفتاة معروفة بالفعل كنموذج ومشارك في العديد من المشاريع التلفزيونية. واقترح نيكيتين أن تحاول نفسها كمغنية.

تأسست مجموعة نيكيتا في عام 2008. أما العازف المنفرد الثاني فهو يوليا كافتارادز. وأعدت أغاني وأزياء للفتيات. بقيت فقط من أجل التوصل إلى اسم للمجموعة. وتم النظر في عدة خيارات. ونتيجة لذلك، قررت جوليا، داشا ويوري أن المجموعة ستسمى "نيكيتا" (مع التركيز على المقطع الأخير).

التطوير الوظيفي

في عام 2009 كان هناك ألبوم لاول مرة من الجماعية -الجهاز. بعد بضعة أسابيع، تم تقديم مقطع من نفس الاسم. فيديو، حيث اثنين من الجمال في الدعاوى ضيق تظهر عجائب الألعاب البهلوانية، وفاز شعبية لا يصدق.

يتبع قريبا مقطع آخر، للأغنية"الحبال". اتضح أكثر صراحة من سابقتها. جوليا و داشا كانت عارية. ولم تكن أماكنهم الحميمة مغطاة إلا بالمستطيلات السوداء، التي تشير إلى التلفزيون على شاشة التلفزيون.

في عام 2010، مجموعة نيكيتا (الصورة، أعلاه) في جولة إلى مدن أوكرانيا وروسيا. في كل مكان كان في استقبال الفتيات مع الانفجار. لذلك، قلنا عن إنشاء ونشاط الجماعي. الآن سطحي سنذهب من خلال السير الذاتية من عازفي المنفرد.

مجموعة نيكيتا

جوليا كافتارادز

ولدت في 4 يونيو 1985 في جورجيا. وفي وقت لاحق انتقلت العائلة إلى أوكرانيا. تخرجت جوليا مع درجة في الكوريغرافيا. ما يقرب من 3 سنوات الفتاة تصرفت في الباليه فيركا سيردوشكا. ثم ذهبت في إجازة أمومة. من 2008 إلى 2011 كانت واحدة من عازفي المنفرد من مجموعة "نيكيتا".

نيكيتا مجموعة الصور

داشا أستفيفا

وهو مواطن من مدينة أوردزونيكيدز. تخرجت من كلية الثقافة، وتقع في كييف. كان نموذجا ناجحا. وزينت صورها بأغطية من المجلات الشعبية، بما في ذلك بلاي بوي. مجموعة نيكيتا سمحت لها أن تعلن نفسها كمغنية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، حصلت على شهرة كل الروسية.

أعضاء جدد

في عام 2011، أعلنت جوليا كافتارادز لهاوترك المجموعة. المنتج يوري نيكيتين بسرعة العثور على بديل لها. سقط اختياره على امرأة سمراء نحيلة من كييف. انها عن اناستازيا كوميكو. الفتاة لديها تعليم الرقص. وراء كتفيها العمل في الفرقة لهم. فيرسكي وعرض الباليه "توديس".

في أوائل عام 2012، تحولت مجموعة نيكيتا إلىالثلاثي. وهناك عازف منفرد جديد هو نموذج جوليا بريتشكوفكا. ولدت في عام 1986 في كييف. عملت راقصة في الملاهي الليلية. انضمت فتاة جذابة وتحررت بسرعة للفريق. كان لها جيشها من المعجبين. ومع ذلك، فقد انتهت مدة عقدها في كانون الثاني (يناير) 2016.

في الختام

نيكيتا - المجموعة التي تمكنت من غزو الروسيةالمستمعين. الجمال الرقيق يسبب الإعجاب في الرجال والحسد في النساء. وتكتسب مقاطع الفيديو التي يتم نشرها على خدمة يوتوب ملايين المشاهدات. دعونا نتمنى هذه الفتاة الساحرة المزيد من الزيارات والسعادة في حياتها الشخصية!

</ p>

Nikita is a group that has taken its niche inRussian show business. Sexy and outrageous girls do not cease to please fans with their incendiary songs and frank clips. Do you want to know the names of the band's soloists? Are you interested in the history of the creation of the collective? Now we will tell about everything.

Group nikita

Nikita Group: How it all began

The idea of ​​creating a maiden duo belongs toknown in Ukraine producer Yuri Nikitin. In 2006, at one of the social events, he met with the beautiful Daria Astafieva. At that time, the girl was already known as a model and participant of many TV projects. Nikitin suggested that she try herself as a singer.

Nikita Group was established in 2008. The second soloist was Yulia Kavtaradze. Songs and costumes for the girls were prepared. It remained only to come up with a name for the group. Several options were considered. As a result, Julia, Dasha and Yuri decided that the group would be called "Nikita" (with an emphasis on the last syllable).

Career development

In 2009 there was a debut album of the collective -"A car". A few weeks later, the clip of the same name was presented. A video, in which two beauties in tight suits show the wonders of acrobatics, won incredible popularity.

Soon followed another clip, for the songRopes. It turned out even more frank than the previous one. Julia and Dasha were naked. Their intimate places were covered only by black rectangles, which on TV denote censorship.

In 2010, the Nikita group (photo, above) went on tour to the cities of Ukraine and Russia. Everywhere girls were greeted with a bang. So, we told about creation and activity of the collective. Now superficially we will go through biographies of soloists.

Nikita group

Julia Kavtaradze

She was born on June 4, 1985 in Georgia. Later the family moved to Ukraine. Julia graduated with a degree in choreography. Almost 3 years the girl acted in the Verka Serduchka ballet. Then she went on maternity leave. From 2008 to 2011 she was one of the soloists of the group "Nikita".

Nikita photo group

Dasha Astafyeva

A native of the Ukrainian city of Ordzhonikidze. She graduated from the college of culture, located in Kiev. Was a successful model. Her photographs were adorned with covers of popular male magazines, including Playboy. The group Nikita allowed her to declare herself as a singer. In addition, she acquired all-Russian fame.

New members

In 2011, Julia Kavtaradze announced herleaving the group. Producer Yuri Nikitin quickly found a replacement for her. His choice fell on a slender brunette from Kiev. It's about Anastasia Kumeiko. The girl has a choreographic education. Behind her shoulders work in ensemble them. Virsky and show-ballet "Todes".

In early 2012, the Nikita group turned into atrio. A new soloist was the model Julia Brichkovka. She was born in 1986 in Kiev. She worked as a dancer in nightclubs. An attractive and liberated girl quickly joined the team. She had her own army of admirers. However, her contract expired in January 2016.

Finally

Nikita - a group that managed to conquer Russianlisteners. Slender beauty causes admiration in men and envy in women. Their clips, posted on the YouTube service, gain millions of views. Let's wish this charming girl more hits and happiness in her personal life!

</ p>