لفترة طويلة تم الكشف عن اتصال التهاب والألم. القتال في وقت واحد مع هذين الأعراض تسمى الأدوية التي لها كل من تأثير مضاد للالتهابات ومسكن، ودعا العقاقير غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات. وتشمل هذه المجموعة أقراص "فولتارين"، ومريحة في الاستخدام وجود الكثير من ردود فعل إيجابية.

المادة الفعالة الرئيسية للدواء هوديكلوفيناك، التي لديها مسكن قوية وكلاء خافض للحرارة. كما أنه يقلل من الالتهاب الذي يظهر في الجسم. في البداية، تم استخدام هذا الدواء، في معظم الأحيان، لأمراض الروماتيزم، حيث جميع جوانب عمل ديكلوفيناك مهمة. مع مرور الوقت، توسع مجال التطبيق على نطاق واسع جدا. لذا، يوصى الآن أقراص "فولتارين" للاضطرابات العصبية، وأمراض النساء، والإصابات، وحتى في المراحل الأولى من الأورام.

في ممارسة أمراض النساء يتم استخدام الممتلكاتالمخدرات للقضاء على الأحاسيس من الألم وتقليل فقدان الدم في عسر الطمث الأولي. في الروماتيزم وتستخدم أقراص "فولتارين" في معظم الأمراض، كما خصائصها الدوائية تتحد بنجاح مع التحمل الجيد في معظم الحالات من المخدرات.

يجب أن يكون الغرض من الدواء فقط لتوصيات الطبيب، والتي سوف ضبط الجرعة ومدة القبول، وهذا يتوقف على درجة المرض. في معظم الأحيان، لا تستخدم أكثر من 2 حبة 1-3 مرات في اليوم. أخذ حبوب منع الحمل أثناء أو بعد وجبة (ولكن ليس على معدة فارغة)، دون مضغ، تقلص مع أي سائل (يفضل أن يكون الماء غير الغازية). بعد تحقيق التأثير المطلوب من العلاج، وعادة ما يتم تخفيض الجرعة، بالاتفاق مع أخصائي، إلى أدنى حد ممكن. اعتمادا على المرض والتحمل من المخدرات، وبطبيعة الحال يمكن أن تستمر لفترة طويلة، تصل إلى عدة سنوات.

شكل خاص الذي المخدراتيعني، وهذه أقراص مع العمل لفترات طويلة، "فولتارين ريتارد"، كل تحتوي على 100 ملغ من الصوديوم ديكلوفيناك. ونتيجة لأخذ مثل هذا الشكل من المخدرات، وتأثير يأتي في وقت لاحق، ولكن يستمر لفترة أطول. أيضا، ينبغي أن تؤخذ هذا الدواء مرة واحدة في اليوم، وهو أكثر ملاءمة خاصة مع القبول لفترات طويلة.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن استخدام هذاالدواء، مثل العديد من الآخرين، ويقترح الآثار الجانبية المحتملة. وتشمل هذه الحساسية، والغثيان، والصداع، والإسهال. وتختفي هذه الأعراض بسرعة بعد سحب الدواء أو تقليل الجرعة.

الدواء "فولتارين" تعليمات أقراص ليست كذلكيوصي مع قرحة المعدة والتهاب القولون التقرحي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يستخدم هذا الدواء لمشاكل الكبد والكلى شديدة. خلال فترة الحمل، هو بطلان "فولتارين" في الثلث الأول والأخير. إذا كانت المرأة ترضع من الثدي، فإن الدواء لا يستخدم إلا عندما يعينه اختصاصي، بحرص شديد. مع عدم التسامح الفردي من أي مكونات العلاج من تعاطي المخدرات يتم إلغاء.

إذا تم أخذ أقراص "فولتارين" لفترة طويلةالوقت، فمن المهم لمراقبة الطبيب المعالج لتعداد الدم. بعض المرضى الذين لديهم استخدام على المدى الطويل من المخدرات قد يكون لديهم مشاكل مع الجهاز الهضمي. وتشمل المجموعة المعرضة للخطر الأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 65 عاما، المعرضين أيضا لخطر أولئك الذين يستخدمون في الوقت نفسه الطعام الذي يزيد إفراز المعدة (الحادة والمالحة)، ويدخن، ويأخذ الكحول، وما إلى ذلك.

وفي الوقت نفسه، والكفاءة والتحمل الجيدويشير الدواء على حد سواء من قبل المستهلكين أنفسهم والأطباء المعالجين الذين لاحظوا تحسن الحالة العامة. يتم استخدامه في كل من الأمراض الحادة والمزمنة.

</ p>

For a long time the connection of inflammation and pain has been revealed. Fighting simultaneously with these two symptoms are called drugs that have both an anti-inflammatory and analgesic effect, called non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs. This group includes "Voltaren" tablets, convenient in use and having a lot of positive feedback.

The main active substance of the drug isDiclofenac, which has a powerful analgesic and antipyretic agents. It also reduces the inflammation that appears in the body. At first, the drug was used, for the most part, for rheumatological diseases, where all aspects of the action of diclofenac are important. Over time, the field of application has expanded quite extensively. So, now "Voltaren" tablets are recommended for neurological disorders, gynecological diseases, injuries and even in the initial stages of oncology.

In gynecological practice the property is useddrug to eliminate the sensations of pain and reduce blood loss in primary dysmenorrhea. In rheumatology "Voltaren" tablets are used in most diseases, as its pharmacological properties successfully combine with good tolerability in most cases of the drug.

The purpose of the drug should be only forrecommendations of the doctor, which will adjust the dosage and duration of admission, depending on the degree of the disease. Most often, no more than 2 tablets are used 1-3 times a day. Take the pill during or after a meal (but not on an empty stomach), without chewing, squeezed with any liquid (preferably non-carbonated water). After achieving the desired effect of treatment, the dose is usually reduced, in agreement with a specialist, to a minimum. Depending on the disease and the tolerability of the drug, the course can last a long time, up to several years.

A special form in which the drugmeans, these are tablets with prolonged action, "Voltaren Retard," each containing 100 mg of diclofenac sodium. As a result of taking such a form of the drug, the effect comes later, but lasts longer. Also, this drug should be taken once a day, which is more convenient especially with prolonged admission.

It should be noted that the use of thisThe drug, like many others, suggests possible side effects. These include allergic reactions, nausea, headache, diarrhea. These symptoms disappear rather quickly after the drug is withdrawn or the dosage is reduced.

The drug "Voltaren" tablets instruction is notrecommends with ulcer of stomach and ulcerative colitis. In addition, the drug is not used for severe liver and kidney problems. During pregnancy, "Voltaren" is contraindicated in the first and last trimester. If a woman is breastfeeding, then the medicine is used only when appointed by a specialist, with great care. With individual intolerance of any components of the drug treatment is canceled.

If the "Voltaren" tablets are taken for a long timetime, it is important to monitor the attending physician for blood counts. Some patients with long-term use of the drug may have problems with the gastrointestinal tract. The risk group includes people who are over 65 years old, also at risk of those who at the same time use food that increases gastric secretion (acute, salty), smokes, takes alcohol, etc.

At the same time, efficiency and good tolerabilityThe drug is noted both by the consumers themselves and by the treating physicians who note the improvement of the general condition. It is used in both acute and chronic diseases.

</ p>