"تشيموتريبسين" يشير إلى الفئةالإنزيمات بروتين. عندما يستخدم موضعيا تأثير الدوائي هو انشقاق من الميتة (نخرية) الأنسجة وتشكيلات الفبريني (جلطات الدم، الجلطة). الدواء يعزز التخفيف من الأسرار اللزجة، الافرازات. و "كيموتريبسين" وكيل (تعليمات للاستخدام يشير هذا) هو مسحوق أو رقائق بيضاء لامعة. تمييع بالماء أو كلوريد الصوديوم (حل متساوي التوتر).

سعر دليل المستخدم كيموتربسين

هيكل

دواء "تشيموتريبسين" (تعليمات علىتطبيق يحتوي على هذه المعلومات) يتم الحصول عليها من البنكرياس من الماشية. المادة الفعالة في عصير الغدة موجودة في شكل غير نشط في شكل كيموتربسينوجين. تحت تأثير التربسين، وتفعيله يحدث. ونتيجة لذلك، يتم تشكيل عدة أشكال: كيموتريبسينس أ، ب، ق، ز، ص. كل منهم على مقربة من خصائصها الأنزيمية، ولكن تختلف في نشاطهم. كدواء، كيموتربسين له أهمية عملية اليوم. هذا المركب، مثل التربسين، هدروليسس الببتونات والبروتينات. ونتيجة لذلك، يتم تشكيل الببتيدات الوزن الجزيئي منخفضة نسبيا.

موعد

الأدوية "تشيموتريبسين" تعليمات للاستخدامتوصي مع التهاب الوريد الخثاري (العمليات الالتهابية في الجدران الوريدية وانسداد الأوعية الدموية)، التهاب العظم والنقي، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية. وتشمل المؤشرات التهاب الأذن الوسطى، التهاب القزحية، التهاب القصبات. يوصف هذا الدواء للمرضى الذين يعانون من أشكال التهابات دواعم السن، التهاب القزحية، التهاب الشعب الهوائية.

تعليمات كيموتريبسين للاستخدام

دواء "تشيموتريبسين". تعليمات الاستخدام. السعر

يدار الدواء العضل. الجرعة للبالغين - يوميا إلى 0.0025 ز مرة واحدة. مباشرة قبل الحقن، وحلت كيموتربسين البلورية بمبلغ 0.005 غرام في 1.2 مل من كلوريد الصوديوم (محلول متساوي التوتر) أو [نوفوكين] (تركيز 0.5-2٪). يتم تنفيذ مقدمة في عمق العضلات الألوية في الربع الخارجي العلوي. ل دورة واحدة، يتم احتساب 6-15 الحقن. تكلفة الدواء في حدود 500 روبل.

موانع

"شيموتريبسين" علاجيحظر تعيين الأورام المتحللة من الطبيعة الخبيثة، نزيف الجروح. موانع الاستعمال تشمل فرط الحساسية. وليس المقصود وكيل لإدارة الوريد. ويصف الطبيب مدى فعالية وصف الدواء للمرضى الحوامل أو المرضعات.

استعراض كيموتربسين

الآثار الجانبية للدواء "تشيموتريبسين". ملاحظات المرضى. قواعد التخزين

بعد إدخال العضلات، ويشكو بعض المرضىلحرق وحساسية ردود الفعل الجلد في موقع الحقن. في بعض الحالات، استشارة المرضى الأطباء في اتصال مع تطور النزيف من الشفاء (مواقع التحبيب). بشكل عام، والناس الذين خضعوا للعلاج لاحظ أن الدواء جيد التحمل. في الممارسة العملية، لا توجد حالات جرعة زائدة. يوصي الخبراء للتشاور الطبيب قبل الاستخدام. تخزين المنتج يجب أن تكون في درجة حرارة لا تزيد عن 10 درجة، في مكان مظلم.

</ p>

"Chymotrypsin" refers to the categoryproteolytic enzymes. When used locally, the pharmacological effect is manifested in the cleavage of necrotic (necrotic) tissues and fibrinous formations (blood clots, thrombi). The drug promotes the dilution of viscous secrets, exudates. The "Chymotrypsin" agent (the instruction for use indicates this) is a powder or shiny white flakes. Dilute with water or sodium chloride (isotonic solution).

chymotrypsin user's manual price

Composition

Medication "Chimotrypsin" (instruction onapplication contains such information) is obtained from the pancreas of cattle. The active substance in the gland juice is present in an inactive form in the form of chymotrypsinogen. Under the influence of trypsin, its activation occurs. As a result, several forms are formed: chymotrypsins a, b, s, g, p. All of them are close in their enzymatic properties, but differ in their activity. As a medicine, a-chymotrypsin is of practical importance today. This compound, like trypsin, hydrolyses peptones and proteins. As a result, relatively low molecular weight peptides are formed.

Appointment

Medication "Chymotrypsin" instructions for userecommends with thrombophlebitis (inflammatory processes in the venous walls and occlusion of blood vessels), osteomyelitis, sinusitis. The indications include otitis, iritis, tracheitis. The drug is prescribed for patients with inflammatory-dystrophic forms of periodontitis, iridocyclitis, bronchitis.

chymotrypsin instructions for use

Medication "Chymotrypsin". Instructions for use. Price

The drug is administered intramuscularly. Dosage to adults - daily to 0.0025 g once. Immediately prior to injection, chymotrypsin crystal in an amount of 0.005 g is dissolved in 1-2 milliliters of sodium chloride (isotonic solution) or novocaine (0.5-2% concentration). The introduction is carried out deep into the gluteus muscle in the upper outer quadrant. For one course, 6-15 injections are calculated. The cost of the medicine is within 500 rubles.

Contraindications

"Chymotrypsin" remedyprohibits the appointment of decaying tumors of malignant nature, bleeding wounds. Contraindications include hypersensitivity. The agent is not intended for intravenous administration. The doctor prescribes the expediency of prescribing a medication to pregnant or nursing patients.

chymotrypsin reviews

Side effects of the drug "Chymotrypsin". Patient feedback. Storage Rules

After the introduction of the muscle, some patients complainfor burning and allergic skin reactions at the injection site. In some cases, patients consulted doctors in connection with the development of bleeding from the healing (granulating sites). In general, people who have undergone therapy note that the drug is well tolerated. In practice, there are no cases of overdose. Experts recommend to consult the doctor before use. Store the product should be at a temperature of not more than 10 degrees, in a dark place.

</ p>