في معظم الحالات، الرجال همالصحة دون إيلاء الاهتمام الواجب. أي امرأة تعرف أن لجميع مشاكل نظامها الجنسي أنها تحتاج إلى اللجوء إلى طبيب أمراض النساء. و، في الواقع، في كثير من الأحيان يفعل ذلك. في الرجال كل ما هو أكثر صعوبة: بعض منهم على الإطلاق لا يعرفون، أن هناك طبيب خاص من الذكور، كما يسمى تخصصه وما هي الأمراض الموجودة في هذا المجال.

الطبيب المذكر، برغم، اتصل اتصل

لماذا الرجال لا يحبون الأطباء؟

هناك العديد من أمراض الجهاز التناسليالرجال، مما تسبب في عدم الراحة بدرجات متفاوتة. ويمكن التعبير عنها عن طريق مشاكل في التبول، والانتصاب، والألم، وما إلى ذلك. ليس كل شخص، يعاني من مثل هذه الأعراض، رجل، وخاصة إذا كانت ضعيفة وأعرب، يقرر أنه يحتاج إلى طبيب لمشاكل الرجال. وكما يدعى هذا الاختصاص، لا يهتم سوى ممثلو الجنس الأقوى، الذين لديهم انحرافات خطيرة جدا.

العديد من النساء يتهمن أزواجهن من وجودفهم لا يخشون مغادرة الأسرة دون عائل. ومع ذلك، فإن سبب هذا الموقف تجاه صحة الشخص هو في كثير من الأحيان رعايتهم لأقاربهم. رجل، يدرك كم يعتمد عليه، لا يمكن، أو بالأحرى، لا تريد تحمل على إيذاء نفسه. المشاكل الصحية لها تأثير سلبي على تقدير الذات، لذلك يتجاهلونها.

من يحل مشاكل المجال الجنسي للذكور؟

بعض ممثلي الجنس أقوى لا تزال سعيدةزيارة الأطباء، والبعض الآخر تشغيل لهم تحت الإكراه، واستنفدت من المعاناة. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة لكلا منهما، المهمة الأولى التي يتعين حلها على طريق الانتعاش هو العثور على الجواب على السؤال: ما هو اسم الطبيب الجنسي الذكور؟

الطبيب على مشاكل الرجل كما يسمى

الخبير الرئيسي في هذا المجال من الطبهو اختصاصي في علم الأمراض. ويتناول هذا الاختصاص مباشرة مشاكل المجال الجنسي للذكور. ومع ذلك، نظرا للطبيعة المحددة لهيكل جسم الإنسان، وهي الصلة الوثيقة لأنظمتها، لا يمكن أن يقتصر اختصاصي علم النفس على المعرفة من التركيز الضيق من نشاطه.

ما الذي يمكن أن يساعده المتخصصون الآخرون؟

وينبغي أن تشمل المعرفة علم الانفلونزا المعلومات منمثل مجالات علم الجنس، وعلم الوراثة، والغدد الصماء، وعلم النفس، وعلم المناعة، وعلم الوراثة، وعلم التناسلية، والجراحة المجهرية وغيرها. إذا خلال الفحص تبين أن المرض له علاقة مباشرة إلى واحدة من التخصصات المدرجة في الطب، فإنه ليس دائما فعالة إذا فقط سيتم علاج الطبيب الذكور. كما يدعى متخصص، الذي سوف يقدم مساعدة إضافية، يجب على المريض الإبلاغ عن طبيب الأمراض.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم نقل العدوىجنسيا ، قد تحتاج إلى مساعدة من طبيب الفيروسات. المشاكل في مجال العلاقات الجنسية في بعض الأحيان قادرة على حل عالم النفس أو علم الجنس. مع ورم غدي البروستاتا ، زيارة إلى الجراح ، الذي سيرسل الطبيب الذكر المريض ، إلزامي. ما هو اسم المرض الذي يؤثر على الرجل ، سيتم الإبلاغ عن العلاج والتنبؤات من قبل المتخصص المناسب.

كيف يمكن أن يساعد طبيب المسالك البولية؟

يمكن العثور على عالم الذكاء في كل شيء تقريبًاالمدينة. وعادة ما يأخذون حفل استقبال في العيادات التي تتخصص في صحة الرجال أو تنظيم الأسرة. يمكن أن تؤثر زيارة متكررة لمثل هذا الاختصاص مع العلاج بشكل كبير على ميزانية الأسرة. ولكن هل من الممكن الحصول على مساعدة مجانية إذا كان هناك حاجة إلى طبيب ذكور؟ ما هو اسم هذا المتخصص؟

كما دعا الطبيب الجنسي الذكور

تقريبا في أي دولة يقود المستحضراتاستقبال طبيب المسالك البولية. هو الذي يمكن أن يساعد في تشخيص وعلاج المرض ، لأن تخصصه يشمل جزئيا المعرفة من علم الذكورة. لكن من الممكن في النهاية أن تتوجه إلى الأخصائي في علم الذكورة أو إلى طبيب متخصص آخر.

</ p>

In most cases, men arehealth without due attention. Any woman knows that for all the problems of her sexual system she needs to turn to a gynecologist. And, as a matter of fact, quite often does so. At men all is much more difficult: some of them at all do not know, that there is a special male doctor, as its specialization is called and what diseases exist in this sphere.

male doctor as called

Why do men not like doctors?

There are many diseases of the reproductive systemmen, causing discomfort of varying degrees. They can be expressed by problems with urination, erection, pain, etc. Not everyone, experiencing such symptoms, a man, especially if they are weakly expressed, decides that he needs a doctor for men's problems. As such a specialist is called, only those representatives of the stronger sex are interested in, who have quite serious deviations.

Many women accuse their spouses of havingthey are not afraid to leave the family without a breadwinner. However, the reason for this attitude towards one's own health is often their care for their relatives. A man, realizing how much depends on him, can not, or rather, does not want to afford to hurt himself. Health problems have a negative impact on self-esteem, so they ignore them.

Who solves the problems of the male sexual sphere?

Some representatives of the stronger sex are still happyvisit doctors, others run to them under compulsion, exhausted from suffering. However, for both of them, the first task to be solved on the road to recovery is to find the answer to the question: what is the name of the male sexual doctor?

the doctor on man's problems as is called

The main expert in this field of medicineis an andrologist. This specialist deals directly with the problems of the male sexual sphere. However, because of the specific nature of the structure of the human body, namely the close connection of its systems, the andrologist can not confine himself to knowledge from the narrow focus of his activity.

What other specialists can help?

Andrologist knowledge should include information fromsuch spheres of medical science as sexology, genetics, endocrinology, psychology, immunology, genetics, venereology, microsurgery and others. If during the examination it turns out that the disease has a direct relationship to one of the listed specializations of medicine, it is not always effective if only a male doctor will be treated. As the specialist is called, who will provide additional help, the patient must report the andrologist.

For example, if an infection is transmittedsexually, you may need the help of a venereologist. Problems in the field of sexual relations are sometimes able to solve a psychologist or sexologist. With prostate adenoma, a visit to the surgeon, to which the male doctor will send the patient, is mandatory. What is the name of the disease that affects a man, treatment and forecasts will be reported by the appropriate specialist.

How can urologist help?

An andrologist can be found in almost everycity. They usually take a reception in clinics that specialize in men's health or family planning. Repeated visits to such specialists together with treatment can significantly affect the family budget. But is it possible to get free help if a male doctor is needed? What is the name of such a specialist?

as called the male sexual doctor

Almost in any state polyclinic leadsreception of a urologist. It is he who can help diagnose and cure the disease, since his specialization partly includes knowledge from andrology. But it is possible that in the end you will still have to turn to the andrologist or another highly specialized doctor.

</ p>