في الطب الشعبي لا يصدقوعدد من النباتات الطبية لعلاج جميع أنواع الأمراض. بعض منهم نحن على نطاق واسع استخدام، مما يجعل الشاي وصنع ضخ، ولكن العديد من حتى لم يسمع. و، اليوم سوف نتحدث عن ستيفيا، أو، كما يطلق عليه أيضا، العسل العشب، والتي في السنوات الأخيرة أصبحت شعبية جدا.

ستيفيا، إلى داخل، داء البول السكري

ستيفيا هو عشب الحلو مثير للدهشة، مماثلة لذلك فيعالم النبات غير موجود. يتم توفير حلاوة من قبل المادة الواردة في أوراق تسمى ستيفيوسيد. فمن حوالي 300 مرة أكثر حلاوة من السكر. ومن هذه النوعية التي جذبت في البداية انتباه شخص إلى ستيفيا.

بعد بحث مطول، وقد أثبت العلماء أن ستيفيوسيد هو على الاطلاق غير سامة، فإنه ليس لديها أي آثار سلبية على جسم الإنسان.

وطن العشب هو أمريكا الجنوبية. حتى الهنود المايا القديمة تستخدم ستيفيا في نظامهم الغذائي، وليس فقط بفضل حلاوة مذهلة، ولكن أيضا لأنهم لاحظوا خصائصها الطبية. وخلال غزو القارة في أمريكا الجنوبية، اهتم الغزاة بحقيقة أن السكان الأصليين لم يكنوا مرضيين على الإطلاق، في حين أن الإسبان كانوا يموتون من مستوطنات كاملة. وكان سر كله في هذا، للوهلة الأولى، غير ملحوظ، العشب.

لسنوات عديدة تم نسيان ستيفيا. والعلماء مرة أخرى أصبحت مهتمة في ذلك، واكتشاف في هذا النبات أكثر وأكثر مذهلة خصائص الشفاء.

فمن المستحيل المبالغة في فوائد ستيفيا لجسم الإنسان، لأنه:

- يحسن الأيض.
- تطبيع ضغط الدم.
- يساعد على التخلص من الوزن الزائد.
- يساعد في علاج جميع أنواع الأمراض الجلدية.

ولكن، ربما، أهم الممتلكات هو أنه مع مساعدة من هذه العشبة فمن الممكن لعلاج مرض السكري. ستيفيا في مرض السكري يجب أن تكون موجودة في النظام الغذائي البشري.

المنتجات مع مرض السكري

ويعتبر المرض واحدا من أكثرالثقيلة. الآن في العالم هناك حوالي 127 مليون شخص يعانون من هذا المرض. الوفيات منه عالية جدا. في مرض السكري، ويرجع ذلك إلى ارتفاع نسبة السكر في الدم بشكل مستمر في الدم، ومضاعفات خطيرة جدا تنشأ والتقدم، مثل الغرغرينا في الأطراف، والنوبات القلبية، والسكتات الدماغية، وأمراض الكلى. قواعد صارمة جدا تملي مثل هذا المرض مثل مرض السكري. يجب أن تكون متوازنة الطعام. المنتجات مع مرض السكري على الاطلاق يجب أن لا تحتوي على السكر.

ولكن في الواقع لذلك سيكون من المرغوب فيه في بعض الأحيان شيء حلو. وماذا عن الناس الذين يمنعون بشكل قاطع من القيام بذلك، وخاصة إذا كانوا من الأطفال؟

ستيفيا في مرض السكري هو خروج منالوضع الصعب. هذه العشبة يمكن أن تضاف إلى المشروبات باعتبارها التحلية الطبيعية. من ذلك يمكنك إعداد شراب سميك وإضافته عند صنع الحلويات.

ستيفيا في مرض السكري يقرر ليس فقطمشكلة استهلاك السكر. هذه العشبة تساعد أيضا على تقليل مستوى عنصر خطير في الدم، مع توفير تأثير الصحة العامة على الجسم ككل.

التغذية السكري
كيفية استخدام ستيفيا في مرض السكري

إعداد خليط من ملعقتين من الجافةوسحقت أوراق ستيفيا وثلاثة ملاعق من أوراق نبتة سانت جون. خذ كوب من الماء المغلي. الشراب العشب في الترمس. الإصرار ديكوتيون لا ينبغي أن لا تقل عن ساعة. أعتبر 60 غرام ثلاث مرات يوميا قبل وجبات الطعام. للشرب ستيفيا يتبع في غضون شهر. ثم يجب عليك القيام استراحة لمدة أسبوع واحد وتكرار الدورة.

</ p>

In folk medicine an incrediblethe number of medicinal plants for the treatment of all kinds of ailments. Some of them we widely use, making tea and making infusions, but many have not even heard. And, today we will talk about stevia, or, as it is also called, honey grass, which in recent years has become very popular.

stevia in diabetes mellitus

Stevia is an amazingly sweet herb, analogous to it inthe plant world does not exist. Its sweetness is provided by the substance contained in the leaves called stevioside. It is about 300 times sweeter than sugar. It is this quality that initially attracted the attention of a person to stevia.

After lengthy studies, scientists have been shown that stevioside is absolutely non-toxic, it does not have any negative effects on the human body.

Homeland of the grass is South America. Even the ancient Maya Indians used stevia in their diet, not only thanks to the amazing sweetness, but also because they noticed its medicinal properties. During the conquest of the continent of South America, the conquistadors paid attention to the fact that the aborigines were practically not sick at all, while the Spaniards were dying out whole settlements. And the whole secret was in this, at first glance, unremarkable, grass.

For many years stevia was forgotten. And scientists again became interested in it, discovering in this plant more and more amazing healing properties.

It is impossible to overestimate the benefits of stevia for the human body, because it:

- improves metabolism;
- normalizes blood pressure;
- helps to get rid of excess weight;
- helps in the treatment of all kinds of skin diseases.

But, perhaps, the most important property is that with the help of this herb it is possible to treat diabetes mellitus. Stevia in diabetes must be present in the human diet.

products with diabetes

The disease is considered one of the mostheavy. Now in the world there are about 127 million people with this disease. Mortality from him is quite high. In diabetes, due to the constantly high sugar content in the blood, very serious complications arise and progress, such as gangrene of the extremities, heart attacks, strokes, kidney diseases. Very strict rules dictate such a disease as diabetes. The food should be balanced. Products with diabetes absolutely must not contain sugar.

But in fact so it would be desirable sometimes something sweet. And what about people who are categorically forbidden to do it, especially if they are children?

Stevia in diabetes mellitus is an exit fromdifficult situation. This herb can be added to beverages as a natural sweetener. From it you can prepare a thick syrup and add it when making confectionery.

Stevia in diabetes mellitus decides not onlythe problem of sugar consumption. This herb will also help reduce the level of a dangerous element in the blood, while providing a general health effect on the body as a whole.

diabetes nutrition
How to use stevia in diabetes mellitus

Prepare a mixture of two tablespoons of drycrushed leaves of stevia and three spoons of St. John's wort leaves. Take 1 cup of boiling water. Brew the grass in a thermos. Insist decoction should not less than an hour. Take it 60 g three times a day before meals. To drink stevia follows within a month. Then you should do a one-week break and repeat the course.

</ p>