مرض المنطقة التناسلية في النساء، والذي تجلى كما التهاب الغدة تقع أمام المهبل - وهذا هو بارتولينيت. سيتم مناقشة الصور والأعراض وأسباب حدوثها في هذه المقالة.

أعراض التهاب بارثولينيت

لذلك، نحن نتحدث عن بارثولين الغدة، والتيهو جهاز يقترن تقع في قاعدة الشفرين في الدهون تحت الجلد. وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لهذه الغدة في إنتاج مادة لزجة، يتم تحريرها من خلال قنواتها المفرغة أثناء الجماع، وتزييت مدخل المهبل.

ما هي أسباب وأعراض التهاب بارثولينيت؟ إذا كنا نتحدث عن الأسباب، ثم هناك عدة. أولا، هو تغلغل في غدة العدوى. مسببات الأمراض لها هي عادة المكورات العنقودية، المكورات البنية، تريتشوموناس وفي بعض الحالات - E. القولونية. في كثير من الأحيان يؤدي هذا إلى العلاقات الجنسية المشوشة، التي تنطوي على الأمراض التناسلية، وبعد ذلك تظهر أعراض التهاب البارثولين. السبب الثاني - عدم مراعاة النظافة الشخصية، وخاصة يزيد من خطر المرض، إذا كان الجنس يشارك أثناء الحيض. أيضا، يمكن أن يؤدي المرض إلى انخفاض في المناعة، والإجهاد، وانخفاض حرارة الجسم أو نقص فيتامين. في غدة بارثولين، يمكن للعدوى الحصول عليها من الأعضاء الأخرى من خلال مجرى الدم. هذا هو نتيجة لالتهاب الجيوب الأنفية المزمن، التهاب اللوزتين، تسوس والتهاب الحويضة والكلية. خلال فترة الحمل، قد تظهر أعراض التهاب البارثوليني أيضا. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الجسم يخضع لإعادة الهيكلة الهرمونية وخفضت بشكل حاد الحصانة.

أعراض الصورة بارثولينيتيس

ما هو هذا المرض؟ الصديد يبدأ تتراكم في الغدة. وبسبب الالتهاب، يمكن أن تغلق قناة التدفق، والتي لا تسمح لها أن تذهب خارج. أحيانا يمر الالتهاب دون إفرازات قيحية، ثم يظهر فقط تشكيل كثيف، والغدة يزيد قليلا في الحجم.

لبعض الوقت، وأعراض التهاب بارثولينيتقد لا يتجلى. في معظم الأحيان، وهذا المرض يتجلى خلال العدوى الثانوية. العلامة الأولى هي ظهور وسادة حمراء بالقرب من إحدى الممرات في غدة بارثولين. مع الضغط على الحفرة، يحدث التفريغ قيحي. مزيد من تطور المرض يستتبع ظهور كسودابسيس، التي كمية كبيرة من كتلة قيحية يتراكم. المرأة لديها ضعف عام، وقالت انها تشعر بالكسر والشعور بالضيق. ترتفع درجة الحرارة وتنخفض القدرة على العمل. التعليم يسبب ألم شديد في الشفرين ويمنع المشي. إذا الغدة نفسها تعفن، ثم الغدد الليمفاوية في منطقة الفخذ زيادة، ودرجة الحرارة يمكن أن ترتفع إلى 40 درجة مئوية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يرافق بارتولينيت عن طريق التسمم العام، والغثيان والصداع تظهر.

العلاج بارثولينيتيس مع المضادات الحيوية

لا التداوي الذاتي هذاوالأمراض، وغالبا ما يتطلب التدخل الجراحي. إذا كنت تجاهل الأطباء، ثم من شكل خفيف سوف تذهب إلى خراج الغدة بارثولينيتيس. العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية في تركيبة مع صواني الأعشاب والفيتامينات والأدوية التي تزيد من المناعة - كل هذا سوف يسمح لك للتخلص من هذا المرض، ولكن يجب أن يتم التعيين فقط من قبل متخصص.

</ p>

Disease of the genital area in women, manifested as an inflammation of the gland located in front of the vagina - this is bartolinite. Photos, symptoms and reasons for its occurrence will be discussed in this article.

symptoms of bartholinitis

So, we are talking about Bartholin gland, whichis a paired organ located at the base of the labia in the subcutaneous fat. The main function of this gland is the production of a viscous substance, which, through its excretory ducts, is released during sexual intercourse, lubricating the entrance to the vagina.

What are the causes and symptoms of bartholinitis? If we talk about the reasons, then there are several. First, it is penetration into the gland of infection. Her pathogens are usually staphylococcus, gonococcus, Trichomonas and in some cases - E. coli. Often this leads to promiscuous sexual relations, entailing venereal diseases, after which symptoms of bartholinitis appear. The second reason - non-observance of personal hygiene, especially increases the risk of disease, if sex is involved during menstruation. Also, the disease can trigger a decrease in immunity, stress, hypothermia or vitamin deficiency. In the Bartholin gland, the infection can get from other organs through the bloodstream. This is a consequence of chronic sinusitis, tonsillitis, caries and pyelonephritis. During pregnancy, symptoms of bartholinitis may also appear. This is due to the fact that the body is undergoing hormonal restructuring and sharply reduced immunity.

bartholinitis photo symptoms

What is this disease? The pus begins to accumulate in the gland. And because of the inflammation, the flow channel can close, which does not allow it to go outside. Sometimes the inflammation passes without purulent discharge, then just a dense formation appears, and the gland slightly increases in size.

For some time, the symptoms of bartholinitismay not be manifested. Most often, the disease manifests itself during a secondary infection. The first sign is the appearance of a red cushion near one of the passages in the Bartholin gland. With pressure on the hole, purulent discharge occurs. The further development of the disease entails the appearance of a pseudoabscess, in which a large amount of purulent mass accumulates. The woman has a general weakness, she feels broken and malaise. The temperature rises and the working capacity decreases. Education causes severe pain in the labia and prevents walking. If the gland itself rot, then the lymph nodes in the groin area increase, and the temperature can rise to 40ºC. In addition, bartholinitis is accompanied by general intoxication, nausea and headache appear.

Bartholinitis treatment with antibiotics

Do not self-medicate thisdiseases, as often surgical intervention is required. If you ignore the doctors, then from a mild form will go to the abscess of the Bartholinitis gland. Treatment with antibiotics in combination with trays of herbs, vitamins and drugs that increase immunity - all this will allow you to get rid of this disease, but the appointment should only be done by a specialist.

</ p>