نبتة سانت جون والخصائص الطبية وموانع لاستخدام التي سننظر اليوم ، وفقا للأسطورة ، ظهر لأول مرة على الأرض من ريشة أو دم طائر البرق الذي ينحدر إلى الأرض من السماء وأصيب مخلوق شرير. في العصور الوسطى ، عزا الناس هذه العشبة إلى طرد الأرواح الشريرة ، والسحرة والأشباح. وبالطبع ، استخدموه لمحاربة الأمراض المختلفة.

خصائص نبتة سانت جون الطبية وموانع الاستعمال
هذا ليس من قبيل الصدفة. بعد خصائص وموانع العلاجية عشبة لاستقبال التي درست حتى الآن، لديه التركيب الكيميائي المعقد الذي، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتضمن الفلافونويد، التوكوفيرول، الغليسيرين الزيوت العطرية، والعفص، والفيتامينات C، F و PP، عدد وافر من الصغرى و المغذيات الكبيرة ، حمض النيكوتينيك ، كاروتين ، افيتامين A والعديد من المكونات الهامة الأخرى.

العشب من مائة مرض

في روسيا ، شربت نبتة سانت جونز نبتة بنشاط من قبل كل منترغب في إنقاذ الشباب والصحة. وقد ظهر بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين تعبوا أثناء العمل البدني الثقيل. وفي الجيش أُعطي للشرب للجنود الذين أُجبروا على المشي لمسافات طويلة سيراً على الأقدام. وألقيت أغصان من نبتة سانت جون في الماء من مصادر مجهولة ، وحماية أنفسهم من الالتهابات المعوية المختلفة والزحار.

خصائص سانت جونز الطبية نبتة
اليوم ، نبتة سانت جون ، خصائص طبية وموانع الذي نناقشه، هو أيضا رفيق لا غنى عنه لجميع أولئك الذين يعانون من أمراض الجهاز الهضمي. بعد يساهم هذا المصنع لتطبيع النباتات الدقيقة المعدة يسرع العلاج من التهاب المعدة والقرحة، ويحسن عملية الهضم بشكل عام. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه كثيرا ما يستخدم كمنشط في أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والكبد واللثة وغيرها من أجهزة وأنظمة الجسم البشري.

ومؤخرا نسبيا ، العلماء الذين يدرسونوجدت نبتة سانت جون ، والخصائص الطبية وموانع لاستخدام هذا النبات ، أن لها تأثير مفيد للغاية على الجهاز العصبي المركزي. لذلك ، يتم عرض نبتة سانت جون للأشخاص الذين هم في كثير من الأحيان في حالة مرهقة والذين يعانون من الأرق.

لعلاج الكدمات والجروح على أساسهاعلاج خاص: يتم خلط 25 غراما من الزهور الطازجة مع 50 ملليلتر من زيت الزيتون ويوضع لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع في مكان مظلم. بعد ذلك يمكن استخدام المنتج الذي تم الحصول عليه كأساس للكمادات.

دفن مرق نبتة سانت جون (الطب الفعال بشكل خاص ، إذا قمت بخلطها مع البابونج وخنزير المستنقع) في الأنف ، يمكنك التخلص بسرعة من التهاب الجيوب الأنفية.

يلعب دورًا مهمًا في الوقاية والعلاجسرطان الثدي: جرة بحجم 1 لتر إلى نصف مليئة بالمواد الخام الجافة ، ثم تمتلئ بالفودكا إلى الأعلى ، ويتم الإصرار عليها بشكل منتظم لمدة شهر تقريبًا. عندما يكون المنتج جاهزًا ، يجب عليك تطبيقه ، مع القيام بضع مرات باليوم الواحد. في المتوسط ​​، يجب أن تكون مدة إجراء واحد حوالي 15-20 دقيقة.

ماذا يمكن أن يكون نبتة سانت جون مفيدة؟ من المعروف أن الخصائص الطبية لهذا النبات للذكور منذ العصور القديمة، وذلك بسبب الاستخدام المنتظم للمرق يمكن أن تساعد في استعادة المروءة المفقودة. في هذه الحالة، يتم إعداد مرق على النحو التالي: 10 غرام من الماء المغلي الخام بعد ضخ عامل، فمن الضروري أن يشرب لمدة نصف ساعة قبل وجبة الطعام (60 غرام في كل مرة).

مع التهاب الفم ، والذبحة الصدرية ، والتهاب الأذن ، وفقر الدم ، والبواسير ، والصداع النصفي ، والسعال ، ونبتة سانت جون يمكن أن تكون مفيدة أيضا.

خصائص سانت جونز نبتة طبية للرجال
موانع للاستخدام

ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن نفهم أنه من خلال إساءة الاستخداممع هذه الهدية من الطبيعة ، يمكنك أن تؤذي جسمك. نبتة سانت جون لديها موانعها. لذلك ، لا ينبغي أن تستخدم من قبل المرضى الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم والنساء الحوامل. من المهم أيضًا معرفة أن هذا النبات هو مادة سامة ضعيفة ، وبالتالي إذا تم تناوله لفترة طويلة جدًا ، فقد تواجه آثارًا جانبية غير سارة ولن تؤدي إلا إلى تفاقم المشاكل الأولية. من المهم بشكل خاص أن نتذكر هذا بالنسبة للرجال: بكميات صغيرة ، يساعد نبتة سانت جون على تحسين الفاعلية ، إلا أن الاستخدام طويل الأجل ينتج عنه التأثير المعاكس. بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق ، فإن نبتة سانت جون تصنع جلد الشخص لفترة حساسة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، لذلك على الفور بعد العلاج يجب تجنب البقاء لفترة طويلة تحت الشمس الحارقة. في الباقي ، مع التطبيق المناسب والجرعة ، المصنع آمن تماما.

استنتاج

حتى الآن أنت تعرف ما هو نبتة سانت جونالخصائص الطبية. ستساعد الصور الموجودة في المقالة على التعرف على هذا النبات في حال قررت جمعه وتجفيفه بنفسك. ومع ذلك ، هذه الأيام غير مطلوبة - العشب المجفف الذي يمكنك شراؤه في أي صيدلية ، ولكنه غير مكلف للغاية!

</ p>

St. John's wort, medicinal properties and contraindications tothe use of which we will consider today, according to legend, first appeared on earth from the feather or blood of a lightning bird that descended to earth from heaven and was wounded by an evil creature. In the Middle Ages, people attributed this herb to driving away evil spirits, witches and ghosts. And of course, they used it to fight various diseases.

St. John's wort medical properties and contraindications
This is not accidental. After all, St. John's wort, the medicinal properties and contraindications to which are studied until now, has a complex chemical composition, which includes, among other things, flavonoids, tocopherols, glycerol essential oil, tannins, vitamins C, P and PP, many micro- and macronutrients, nicotinic acid, carotene, provitamin A and many other important components.

Grass from a hundred diseases

In Russia, the infusion of St. John's wort actively drank by all whowished to save youth and health. Especially it was shown to those who got tired during heavy physical labor. And in the army he was given to drink to soldiers who were forced to walk long distances on foot. Twigs of St. John's wort were thrown into the water from unknown sources, protecting themselves from various intestinal infections and dysentery.

St. John's wort medical properties photo
Today, St. John's wort, medicinal properties andthe contraindications to which we are discussing, is also an indispensable companion of all those who suffer from diseases of the gastrointestinal tract. After all, this plant contributes to the normalization of gastric microflora, accelerates the treatment of gastritis and ulcers, and improves digestion in general. In addition, it is often used as a general restorative in diseases of the heart, blood vessels, liver, gums and other organs and systems of the human body.

And relatively recently, scientists who studySt. John's wort, medicinal properties and contraindications to the use of this plant, found that it has an extremely beneficial effect on the central nervous system. Therefore, St. John's wort is shown to people who are often under stress, suffering from insomnia.

To treat bruises and wounds on its basis are preparedSpecial remedy: 25 grams of fresh flowers are mixed with 50 milliliters of olive oil and put for three weeks in a dark place. After that the obtained product can be used as a basis for compresses.

Burying the broth of St. John's wort (especially effective medicine will, if you mix it with chamomile and marsh swine) in the nose, you can quickly get rid of sinusitis.

He plays an important role in the prevention and treatmentbreast cancer: a jar with a volume of 1 liter to half is filled with dry raw materials, then filled up with vodka to the top and, on a regular basis, shaking, is insisted for about a month. When the product is ready, you should apply it, doing a few times a day lotion. On average, the duration of one procedure should be about 15-20 minutes.

What else can St. John's Wort be useful for? The healing properties for men of this plant have also been known since ancient times, because regular use of the broth can help restore lost male strength. In this case, the broth is prepared as follows: 10 g of raw material is poured a glass of boiling water, after the drug is infused, it must be drunk for half an hour before meals (60 g at a time).

With stomatitis, catarrhal angina, otitis, anemia, hemorrhoids, migraine, coughing, St. John's wort can also be useful.

St. John's wort medicinal properties for men
Contraindications for use

However, it is important to understand that by misusingwith this gift of nature, you can harm your body. St. John's wort has its contraindications. So, it should not be used by patients with hypertension and pregnant women. It is also important to know that this plant is a weak toxin, and therefore if taken too long, you may encounter unpleasant side effects and only aggravate the initial problems. It is especially important to remember this for men: in small amounts, St. John's wort helps to improve potency, however long-term use produces the opposite effect. In addition to all of the above, St. John's wort makes the skin of a person for a time sensitive to UV rays, so immediately after the treatment should avoid a long stay under the scorching sun. In the rest, with proper application and dosage, the plant is completely safe.

Conclusion

So now you know what St. John's Wort hasmedicinal properties. The photos in the article will help to recognize this plant in case you decide to collect and dry it yourself. However, these days it is not required - the dried grass you can buy in any pharmacy, but it is quite inexpensive!

</ p>