الكبد يؤدي العديد من الوظائف الهامة للحفاظ على حياة طبيعية للشخص.

1) هذا هو مرشح الذي يطهر الجسم من السموم، والتي من خلالها المخدرات والكحول تمر.

2) الكبد يصنع البروتينات، والتي، على وجه الخصوص، هي المسؤولة عن تخثر الدم.

3) الكبد أيضا يخلق مخازن من الكربوهيدرات، والتي يمكن أن تنفق في حالة التوتر أو الوضع الحرج.

ما الاختبارات لتسليم للتحقق من الكبد

4) هذا الحديد الضخم ينتج الأحماض الصفراوية، والتي هي ضرورية لمعالجة الدهون التي نأكلها.

هذه هي وظيفتها الرئيسية. والواقع أن القائمة أوسع بكثير. يجب على الطبيب أن يقول لك ما هي الاختبارات التي يجب اتخاذها للتحقق من الكبد، استنادا إلى الوضع الخاص بك. إنه شيء واحد إذا كنت ترغب في الخضوع لاختبار مخطط، شيء آخر - لديك الجلد الأصفر، البول مظلمة، فإنه يضر على الحق تحت الضلع، والدم لا يتوقف بعد الصدمة لفترة طويلة.

اختبارات الكبد الأساسية وتسمى المقايسات الكبدية. ويمكن أخذها في مستوصف في مكان الإقامة أو في مختبر مدفوعة الأجر (على معدة فارغة). يجب تقييم النتائج من قبل المعالج (أو أخصائي الأمراض المعدية). على أساس هذه المؤشرات، إذا لم تكن طبيعية، ويقول المتخصص ما الاختبارات لتسليم للتحقق من الكبد. وهناك قائمة إضافية من الدراسات تساعد على توضيح الصورة!

اختبارات الكبد

لذا، فإن المؤشرات الرئيسية للعينات الكبدية:

1. الزلال. وهو بروتين ينتج في الكبد. قاعدته هي 65-85 غراما في لتر من الدم. إذا كان أقل من 60، فمن الضروري إجراء العلاج في المستشفى.

2. البيليروبين. وهو نتاج الأيض من الهيموغلوبين من الكريات الحمراء. ومن الشائع، المباشر وغير المباشر. عادة، يحدد المختبر المجموع، وجزء واحد فقط من الكسور.

مجموع البيليروبين له قاعدة - تصل إلى 18.5 مليمول / لتر. وتتطلب الزيادة في الكمية زيادة توضيح السبب. الطبيب يخبر المريض ما هي الاختبارات التي يجب اتخاذها لفحص الكبد بالإضافة إلى ذلك.

البيليروبين غير المباشر (الطبيعي 2.5-13 ، 8 μmol / L ، أولا يزيد عن 75٪ من الإجمالي) يجب تقييمها مع البيليروبين العادي. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن حساب البيليروبين المباشر. هذا ضروري لتمييز مرض الكبد من مرض ذو تفكك متزايد لخلايا الدم الحمراء: إذا كان كلا من المؤشرات العامة وغير المباشرة أعلى من المعدل الطبيعي ، فعلى الأغلب يكون علم الأمراض في كريات الدم الحمراء. إذا تم رفع أو زيادة عامة على حساب البيليروبين المباشر ، فمن الضروري البحث عن أمراض طرق الكبد أو الصفراء. في هذه الحالة ، يساعد التحليل التالي.

صحة الكبد

3. ALT (alanine aminotransferase). هذا الإنزيم يتحدث عن صحة الكبد. إذا كان أكبر من 0.6 وحدة دولية / L * دقيقة (هناك وحدات أخرى)، كما يقال مباشرة من التهاب الكبد. مثل هذه الحالات يمكن أن يكون التهاب الكبد السامة (السموم والتسمم، والفطريات، والمخدرات، والكحول)، تليف الكبد، والتهاب الكبد الفيروسي.

في بعض الأحيان يتم تقييم درجة ALT بالاشتراك مع AST. هذا يساعد على تمييز مرض عضلة القلب (ثم يرتفع أيضا ALT ، لكنه يرتبط مع ارتفاع AST) من مرض الكبد.

إذا كان هناك انحرافات في هذه المؤشرات ، يجب على الطبيب (وليس مساعد المختبر) إخبارك عن الاختبارات التي يجب إجراؤها لفحص الكبد بشكل إضافي.

</ p>

The liver performs many important functions to maintain a normal life of a person.

1) This is a filter that cleanses the body of toxins, through which drugs and alcohol pass.

2) The liver synthesizes proteins, which, in particular, are responsible for blood clotting.

3) The liver also creates stores of carbohydrates, which can be spent in case of stress or a critical situation.

What tests to hand over to check the liver

4) This huge iron produces bile acids, which are needed to process the fats that we eat.

This is its main function. In fact, the list is much broader. The doctor must tell you what tests to take to check the liver, based on your situation. It's one thing if you want to undergo a planned test, another thing - you have yellow skin, darkened urine, it hurts on the right under the rib, the blood does not stop for a long time after the trauma.

Basic liver tests are called hepatic assays. They can be taken in a polyclinic at the place of residence or in a paid laboratory (on an empty stomach). The results should be evaluated by a therapist (or infectious disease specialist). It is on the basis of these indicators, if they are not normal, the specialist says what tests to hand over to check the liver. An additional list of studies will help clarify the picture!

Liver tests

So, the main indicators of hepatic samples:

1. Albumin. It is a protein produced in the liver. His norm is 65-85 grams in a liter of blood. If it is below 60, then it is necessary to conduct treatment in a hospital.

2. Bilirubin. It is a product of the metabolism of hemoglobin from erythrocytes. It is common, direct and indirect. Usually, the lab determines the total, and only one of its fractions.

The total bilirubin has a norm - up to 18.5 mmol / liter. An increase in its quantity requires further clarification of the cause. The doctor tells the patient what tests to take to check the liver additionally.

Indirect bilirubin (normal 2.5-13, 8 μmol / L, ornot more than 75% of the total) should be evaluated together with common bilirubin. If necessary, direct bilirubin can be calculated. This is necessary in order to distinguish liver disease from a disease with increased disintegration of red blood cells: if both the general and indirect indicators are higher than normal, then most likely the pathology is in red blood cells. If the general is raised or increased at the expense of a direct bilirubin, it is necessary to search for disease of a liver or bile-excreting ways. In this situation, the following analysis helps.

Health of the liver

3. ALT (alanine aminotransferase). This enzyme speaks of liver health. If it is more than 0.6 IU / L * min (there are other units of measurement), this indicates inflammation of the liver itself. Such situations can be with toxic hepatitis (poisoning with poisons, fungi, drugs, alcohol), liver cirrhosis, viral hepatitis.

Sometimes the ALT score is evaluated jointly with the AST. This helps to distinguish the disease of the heart muscle (then ALT also rises, but it correlates with the rise of AST) from liver disease.

If there are deviations in these indicators, the doctor (and not the laboratory assistant) should tell you which tests to take to check the liver additionally.

</ p>