الدم ينقسم إلى مجموعات على أساسوجود في بعض المستضدات والأجسام المضادة لهم. هناك أربع مجموعات رئيسية: 0 (I) ، A (II) ، B (III) ، وكذلك AB (IV). كل واحد منهم يتوافق مع رقم ، ويشير الحرف إلى غياب أو وجود مستضدات معينة. هذا هو أيضا مؤشر على التوافق.

أكثر أنواع الدم شيوعًا
في البشر ، لا تتغير المعلمات الجينية للدمطوال الحياة. هذا هو معرف محدد للشخص الذي يرثه الوالدان من الأطفال. المجموعات هي أكثر القديمة من الجنسيات والأعراق. الاختلاف الرئيسي بين الأشخاص المختلفين ، وفقا لكثير من العلماء ، ليس هو الأصل العرقي ولون الجلد ، وبالتحديد في الدم.

النوع الدم الأكثر شيوعا هو الأول. بالنسبة إلى نقل الدم ، فهو الأنسب ، لأنه لا يحتوي على مستضدات. والثاني لا يصلح إلا للشعب نفسه، والمجموعة الرابعة بسبب وجود مستضدات A. والثالث هو مناسب فقط لأصحاب الثالث والرابع، ويمكن سكب آخر واحد فقط للأشخاص الذين يعانون نفس فصيلة الدم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الأهمية ليست فقط وجود أي منهماغياب المستضدات ، ولكن أيضا عامل Rh. يتم تحديده من خلال وجود البروتين على سطح كريات الدم الحمراء. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإن عامل Rh هو إيجابي ، وإذا كان غائباً ، فهو سلبي. حوالي 85 ٪ من سكان العالم لديهم عامل Rh إيجابي. على سبيل المثال ، تكون فئة الدم الثالثة السلبية أقل شيوعًا من المجموعة الإيجابية. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على الباقي.

المجموعة الثالثة من الدم السلبي
الأول ، نوع الدم الأكثر شيوعًا ،وجدت في 45 ٪ من سكان العالم. التالي بالترتيب هي الباقي. مجموعة أندر هو الرابع. إذا كنت تأخذ بعين الاعتبار عامل Rh ، فإن مجموعة الدم الأكثر شيوعًا - أول إيجابية ، والأندر - سلبية الرابعة.

يجب اعتبار المجموعة و Rhesus خلالالتخطيط للحمل. إذا كان الجنين يرث معالم الأب ، والتي ستكون غير متوافقة مع دم الأم ، ثم خلال مشاكل الحمل ممكن. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطب الحديث قادر تماما على منعها.

تكوين الدم تشكلت منذ آلاف السنين ويرتبط مع تشكيل الجهاز المناعي والجهاز الهضمي. كانت مجموعة الدم 1 إيجابية في العصور القديمة للبشرية جمعاء. كان الجهاز الهضمي أكثر ملاءمة لهضم الأطعمة الغنية بالبروتينات.

فصيلة الدم 1 إيجابية
لذلك ، لا يزال الناس من هذه الفئة عاليةحموضة العصارة المعدية ، وهم عرضة للقرحة المعوية. الأول لا يزال أكثر أنواع الدم شيوعا. مع الزيادة في عدد البشر ، بسبب نقصه ، أصبح الوصول إلى اللحوم أقل ، لذلك بدأ الناس في استهلاك النباتات أكثر وأكثر. أثر هذا على التكوين النوعي للدم ، مما أدى إلى ظهور مجموعات أخرى أعطت الناس العديد من الصفات المفيدة.

على سبيل المثال ، حاملي الدم مع الجينات A هيأكثر تكيفا مع الحياة في العالم الحديث. أصبح هذا الجين في وقته ضمانة لبقاء الناس خلال الأوبئة الرهيبة للطاعون والكوليرا. الأشخاص الذين لديهم تركيبة الدم هذه أقل عدوانية ولديهم المزيد من الاتصال ، مما يساعدهم على الشعور بالرضا في المجتمع.

</ p>

Blood is divided into groups based onpresence in it of certain antigens and antibodies to them. There are four main groups: 0 (I), A (II), B (III), and also AB (IV). Each of them corresponds to a number, and the letter indicates the absence or presence of specific antigens. This is also an indicator of compatibility.

The most common blood type
In humans, the genetic parameters of the blood do not changethroughout life. This is a specific identifier of the person, which the parents inherit from the children. Groups are more ancient than nationalities and races. The main difference between different people, according to many scientists, is not the ethnic origin and color of the skin, namely in the blood.

The most common blood type is the first. For transfusion, it is the most suitable, because it does not contain antigens. The second is only suitable for people of the same and the fourth group because of the presence of antigens A. The third is suitable only for the owners of the third and fourth, and the last of them can be transfused only to people with the same blood group.

However, the importance is not only the presence of eitherabsence of antigens, but also Rh factor. It is determined by the presence of protein on the surface of erythrocytes. If it is, the Rh factor is positive, and if it is absent, it is negative. About 85% of the world's population have a positive Rh factor. For example, the third negative blood group is much less common than the positive one. The same goes for the rest.

The third negative blood group
The first, the most common blood type,found in 45% of the world's population. Next in order are the rest. The rarest group is the fourth. If you take into account the Rh factor, the most common blood group - the first positive, and the rarest - the fourth negative.

Group and Rhesus should be considered duringplanning of pregnancy. If the fetus inherits the parameters of the father, which will be incompatible with the blood of the mother, then during pregnancy problems are possible. However, modern medicine is quite capable of preventing them.

The composition of the blood was formed many thousands of years andis associated with the formation of the immune and digestive systems. Blood group 1 was positive in ancient times for all mankind. The digestive tract was then most suitable for digesting meat protein foods.

Blood group 1 positive
Therefore, people of this category is still highacidity of gastric juice, and they are predisposed to peptic ulcer. The first is still the most common blood type. With the increase in the number of mankind, because of its deficiency, meat became less accessible, so people began to consume the plants more and more. This affected the qualitative composition of the blood, which led to the emergence of other groups that gave people many useful qualities.

For example, blood-holders with a gene A aremore adapted to life in the modern world. This gene in its time became a guarantee of survival of people during the terrible epidemics of plague and cholera. People with this blood composition are less aggressive and have more contact, which helps them feel good in society.

</ p>