التهاب المهبل (التهاب القولون) هو مرض يصيب الأعضاء التناسليةالنساء ، وهما التهاب غمد المهبل ومخاطيته. في الوقت الحالي ، أصبح الجنس العادل ، الذي يعاني من هذا المرض ، أكثر فأكثر. يعاني التهاب المهبل من كل امرأة ثالثة في سن الإنجاب.

يرتبط ظهور التهاب المهبل بانخفاض حادالحصانة ، وانتشار العدوى الجنسية ، وتدهور البيئة ، والاستبدال المتكرر للشركاء الجنسيين. وتشمل العوامل المؤهبة نقص المبيض ، واضطرابات هرمونية وعدم الامتثال للنظافة الشخصية.

ضرب السبب الرئيسي للمرضفي المهبل من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المختلفة ، مثل trichomonads ، الدبوسية و gonococci. يمكن لهذه الكائنات المسببة للأمراض الدخول إلى الداخل من خلال الملابس الملوثة والأيدي القذرة ، إلخ. في كثير من الأحيان يحدث التهاب القولون مع تهيج ميكانيكي للغشاء المخاطي. عند الفتيات الصغيرات، البالغ من العمر يمكن أن يحدث 5-12 سنوات coleitis بسبب تناول العدوى عن طريق الدم (الحمى القرمزية، والانفلونزا).

التهاب المهبل: الأعراض

الأعراض الرئيسية لالتهاب المهبل تظهر في شكلالإفرازات المهبلية ، وأحيانا بالدم ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مصحوبة بالحرق ، والحكة ، وكذلك عدم الراحة أثناء التبول وممارسة الجنس. في هذه الحالة ، لوحظ احمرار وتورم الغشاء المهبلي ، وشعرت رائحة كريهة ، وأحيانا يمكن أن ترتفع درجة حرارة الجسم.

اعتمادا على سبب وشكل المرضقد تكون الأعراض خفيفة أو شديدة. على المظاهر السريرية ، وينقسم التهاب المهبل الحاد ، تحت الحاد والمزمن. مع التهاب المهبل الحاد ، غالباً ما تشتكي النساء من إفرازات غزيرة ومتكررة من المهبل ، شعور بالانفجار والحرق ، شعور بالضغط في منطقة الحوض والأعضاء التناسلية. مع التهاب المهبل المزمن ، لا يكاد الألم يشعر بها ، ولكن الإفرازات الوفيرة ، والحرق ، والحكة موجودة. في بعض الأحيان يكون هناك ظهور القروح.

التهاب المهبل: العلاج

بغض النظر عن أشكال التهاباتالمرض ، من العدوى المصاحبة وعمر المريض يجب أن يعامل مع التهاب المهبل. يجب أن يكون العلاج ناجحًا ، وهذا يتطلب اتباع نهج متكامل. في العلاج استخدام العقاقير التي تؤثر مباشرة على العامل المسبب للمرض ، وخاصة المضادات الحيوية.

المبدأ الرئيسي في الوقاية والعلاجالتهاب المهبل هو نهج فردي ، يقوم على أبحاث سريرية ومخبرية شاملة. إذا تم تشخيص التهاب المهبل ، يجب أن يتم وصف العلاج من قبل طبيب أمراض النساء فقط. تعتمد التدابير العلاجية على العديد من العوامل التي ساهمت في تطور التهاب القولون. وعادة ما تشمل إجراءات التصالحية المضادة للالتهابات ، المضادة للبكتيريا والعامة.

في معظم الحالات ، المحليةإجراءات لمرض التهاب المهبل. يعتمد العلاج على الغسل والغسل واستخدام الصواني بالأدوية واستخدام التحاميل المهبلية. يجب إجراء الفحص والعلاج بالضرورة على كلا الشريكين الجنسيين. من أجل تجنب إعادة العدوى أثناء العلاج ، فمن المستحسن الامتناع عن الجماع أو استخدام الواقي الذكري. كما أنه من الضروري أيضًا جعل الحمامات الصحية أو الاستحمام في الأماكن الحميمة مرتين يوميًا. أثناء الحيض ، يتم زيادة هذا الإجراء ، يجب أن يتم مع كل تغيير في الحشية أو الحشا.

يحتاج الطفل المهبل التهاب المهبل أكثررعاية دقيقة ومتكررة. بعد زيارة المرحاض من قبل الطفل ، يجب غسله بماء دافئ غير قابل للاشتعال ، من المهم غسل الغسيل تمامًا باستخدام المنظفات. إذا كانت الفتاة تظهر حكة ، فمن الضروري أن تراقب بعناية أنها لم تمشط نقطة قرحة ، لأن هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إعادة العدوى.

عصا أثناء علاج النظام الغذائي. لا تأكل الطعام المالح والحار ، والتخلي عن الكحول.

</ p>

Vaginitis (colpitis) is a disease of the genital organswomen, namely the inflammation of the sheath of the vagina and its mucosa. Currently, the fair sex, suffering from this disease, is becoming more and more. Vaginitis suffers from every third woman of childbearing age.

The appearance of vaginitis is associated with a sharp decreaseimmunity, the spread of sexual infections, the deterioration of the environment and the frequent replacement of sexual partners. Predisposing factors include ovarian hypofunction, hormonal disorders and non-compliance with personal hygiene.

The main cause of the disease is hitIn the vagina of various microorganisms, such as trichomonads, pinworms and gonococci. These pathogenic organisms can get inside through contaminated clothing, dirty hands, etc. Very often colpitis occurs with mechanical irritation of the mucous membrane. In young girls, whose age from 5 to 12 years old colpitis can develop if the infection is through the blood (with scarlet fever, the flu).

Vaginitis: Symptoms

The main symptoms of vaginitis appear in the form ofvaginal discharge, sometimes with blood, which can be accompanied by burning, itching, and also discomfort during urination and having sex. In this case, redness and swelling of the vaginal membrane is observed, an unpleasant smell is felt, and sometimes body temperature can rise.

Depending on the cause and form of the diseasesymptoms may be mild or severe. On clinical manifestation, acute vaginitis, subacute and chronic is divided. With acute vaginitis, women often complain of copious and frequent discharge from the vagina, a feeling of bursting and burning, a feeling of pressure in the pelvic area and genitals. With chronic vaginitis, the pain is almost not felt, but abundant discharge, burning, itching are present. Sometimes there is a sores appearance.

Vaginitis: treatment

Regardless of the forms of inflammatorydisease, from the accompanying infections and the age of the patient should be treated with vaginitis. Treatment should be successful, and this requires an integrated approach. In the treatment use drugs that directly affect the causative agent of the disease, mainly antibiotics.

The main principle in prevention and treatmentVaginitis is an individual approach, which is based on comprehensive clinical and laboratory research. If vaginitis is diagnosed, treatment should only be prescribed by a gynecologist. The therapeutic measures depend on many factors that have contributed to the development of colpitis. Usually they include anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and general restorative procedures.

In most cases, localprocedures for the disease of vaginitis. Treatment is based on douching, washing, using trays with medications and using vaginal suppositories. Examination and treatment necessarily take place both sex partners. In order to avoid re-infection during treatment, it is desirable to abstain from sexual intercourse or use condoms. It is also necessary to make hygienic baths or showers of intimate places twice a day. During menstruation, this procedure is increased, it must be done with each change of the gasket or tampon.

Vaginitis sick child needs morecareful and frequent care. After visiting the toilet by the child, it must be washed with non-flammable, warm water, it is important to wash the laundry thoroughly with detergents. If the girl shows an itch, it is necessary to watch carefully that she did not comb a sore point, because this can lead to the re-infection.

Stick while treating the diet. Do not eat salty and spicy food, give up alcohol.

</ p>