انها ليست سرا لأي شخص أن دم شخص يمكنتنتمي إلى واحدة من أربع مجموعات. يتم تحديدها وراثيا ووضعها في الأسبوع الخامس من تطور الجنين، وبعد ذلك لا تتغير طوال الحياة. ويستند هذا التقسيم على وجود المستضدات والأجسام المضادة في الدم. الجمع بينهم والارتباط يحدد مجموعة من الدم البشري. عند تحديد فصيلة الدم، يؤخذ في الاعتبار وجود المستضدات (A و B) والأجسام المضادة (ألفا وبيتا). والأكثر شيوعا هو أول فصيلة دم، وهي أيضا عالمية، أي. مناسبة للجميع مع نقل الدم. ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة وزارة الصحة في الاتحاد الروسي منعت من القيام بعملية نقل الدم، إذا لم تتزامن المجموعات. وبالتالي، ينبغي احترام شرط الهوية لإمكانية نقل الدم، على الرغم من عالمية دم المجموعة الأولى.

أول نوع دم سلبي
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، دم الإنسان لديه مثل هذامميزة، مثل عامل ر. يمكن أن تكون سلبية وإيجابية. ريسوس هو بروتين موجود على سطح خلايا الدم الحمراء. وتتميز مجموعة الدم السلبية من نقص البروتين، والتي في أي حال من الأحوال هو علم الأمراض. انها مجرد سمة من سمات الدم. الدم إيجابية ريسوس، على العكس من ذلك، لديه هذا البروتين في تكوينه. من المهم جدا أن تأخذ في الاعتبار عامل ر لنقل الدم. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان المريض لديه أول مجموعة دم سلبية، وقال انه لا يمكن نقلها مع أول ر إيجابية. وهذا أمر محفوف بالنزاعات الوراثي، والذي يمكن أن يؤدي فقط إلى تفاقم حالة المريض، ولا يساعده. وحتى يؤدي إلى الموت. وبالنظر إلى أن الناس سلبية ريسوس على هذا الكوكب هي فقط حوالي 15٪، من بينها أول مجموعة دم سلبية نادرة.

أول مجموعة دم سلبية نادرة

لنقل الدم، فمن الأفضل استخدام الدم من الأقرباء، لأنه يتطابق بشكل وثيق تكوين، وخصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر المجموعة السلبية الأولى النادرة.

مسار الحمل والولادة لدى النساء.

هناك احتمال أن المجموعة السلبية الأولىالدم يمكن أن يسبب بعض المشاكل للنساء أثناء فترة الحمل. ويرجع ذلك إلى حدوث ر- الصراع بسبب ريسوس إيجابي في الجنين. ولكن هذا ممكن فقط مع عامل ر إيجابي في والد الطفل، الذي ورث وطفل صغير. ولكن في مثل هذه الحالات، الطب الحديث قادر على التعامل. من المهم فقط أن تذهب من خلال جميع الإجراءات اللازمة في الوقت المناسب. إذا كان لدى والد الطفل أيضا عامل السل السلبي، فإن مسار الحمل لن يكون مختلفا عن الأمهات اللاتي يعانين من ر. وإلا فإن أول مجموعة دم سلبية ليس لديها موانع للحمل والولادة. وسيكون من الجيد أيضا أن يكون أحد الأقارب المصابين بالدم نفسه "في حالة تأهب" في حالة فقدان دم كبير في الأم من أجل التمكن من تسليم الدم اللازم أو عناصره بسرعة.

نوع الدم السلبي

لكل شخص من المهم أن تعرف مجموعتكالدم و ريسوس من أجل إبلاغ الأطباء إذا لزم الأمر. بل ان البعض جعل علامة خاصة في جواز السفر، مما يساعد على تجنب إضاعة الوقت في تحليل حالات الطوارئ.

</ p>

It's not a secret for anyone that the blood of a person canbelong to one of four groups. They are genetically determined and laid on the fifth week of embryo development, after which they do not change throughout life. This division is based on the presence of antigens and antibodies in the blood. Their combination and correlation determines the group of human blood. When determining the blood group, the presence of antigens (A and B) and antibodies (alpha and beta) is taken into account. The most common is the first blood group, which is also universal, i.e. suitable for all with transfusion. But more recently the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation has forbidden to do a transfusion, if the groups do not coincide. Thus, the identity condition for the possibility of transfusion should be respected, in spite of the universality of the blood of the first group.

first negative blood type
In addition, human blood has such acharacteristic, like the Rh factor. It can be negative and positive. Rhesus is a protein found on the surface of red blood cells. The negative blood group is distinguished by the lack of protein, which in no case is a pathology. It's just a feature of blood. Rhesus-positive blood, on the contrary, has this protein in its composition. It is very important to take into account the Rh factor for blood transfusion. For example, if the patient has the first negative blood group, he can not be transfused with the first Rh-positive. This is fraught with Rh-conflict, which can only exacerbate the patient's condition, and not help him. And even lead to death. Given that the Rhesus negative people on the planet are only about 15%, among them the first negative blood group is rare.

the first negative blood group is rare

For blood transfusion it is best to use the blood of the next of kin, since it most closely matches the composition, especially when it comes to the rare first negative group.

The course of pregnancy and childbirth in women.

There is a possibility that the first negative groupblood can cause some problems to women during pregnancy. This is due to the occurrence of Rh-conflict due to positive rhesus in the fetus. But this is possible only with a positive Rh factor in the child's father, who was inherited and toddler. But in such cases, modern medicine is able to cope. It is important only to go through all the necessary procedures in time. If the father of the child also has a negative Rh factor, then the course of pregnancy will not be different from Rh-positive mothers. Otherwise, the first negative blood group has no contraindications for pregnancy and childbirth. It will also be good if one of the relatives with the same blood will be "alert" in case of great blood loss in the mother in order to be able to quickly surrender the necessary blood or its elements.

negative blood type

For each person it's important to know your groupblood and rhesus in order to inform the doctors if necessary. Some even make a special mark in the passport, which helps to avoid wasting time on conducting analysis in emergency situations.

</ p>