دوودنوجاستريك الارتجاع هو ظاهرة عندماأي جزء من محتويات الاثني عشر يتم طرحه في المعدة. وكقاعدة عامة، الجزر الاثني عشر يصاحب هذا المرض الجهاز الهضمي باسم مرض الجزر المعدي، التهاب المعدة المزمن، قرحة الاثني عشر والمعدة.

الجزر الاثني عشري. عواقب محتملة

الكبد والقنوات البنكرياسيةالخوض في الاثني عشر، لهذا السبب، سرها يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الصفراء وعصارة البنكرياس. عندما يتم طرح البيانات السائلة إلى المعدة، الغشاء المخاطي لها غير قادر على تحييد الإنزيمات، والصفراء والبنكرياس وتصبح ملتهبة وهناك إمكانية لحرق الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة خطيرة. وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى المرض، والجزر التهاب المعدة (اسم آخر - التهاب المعدة الكيميائية، نوع C).

الجزر الاثني عشري. الأعراض

الأعراض المرتبطة duodenogastricارتداد ، ليست دائما واضحة بشكل واضح. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تحدث هذه الظاهرة بشكل عَرَضي تمامًا ، وتكتشفها أثناء تنظير المعدة والأمعاء الكهربي.

رافق جزر إثناعشري معدي عادة أعراض مثل تجشؤ، الطعم المر أو جفاف الفم، فقدان الشهية، والغثيان، والضعف، وبعد وجبات الطعام.

الجزر الاثني عشري. علاج

من أجل تحديد طريقة العلاج ،فمن الضروري اكتشاف السبب الأصلي الحقيقي لحدوثه ، للخضوع لسلسلة من الفحوصات لكشف وجود قرحة هضمية ، التهاب المعدة ، التهاب الإثناعشري. علاج الارتجاع ، كقاعدة عامة ، يبدأ مع علاج الأمراض التي تسببت فيه. في كثير من الأحيان في حالة القضاء على المرض الأساسي ، تختفي الارتجاع الإثناعشري.

ومع ذلك ، ليس من غير المألوف بالنسبة للتسبب المشكلة صعوبات كبيرة ، خاصة إذا كان السبب الجذري لبدء الجزر هو التدخل الجراحي في القناة الهضمية ،

في هذه الحالة ، يجب على الطبيب وصف الأدوية ،تحييد تأثير الصفراء على المعدة والأغشية المخاطية ، وكذلك الأدوية التي تعزز إفراغ تسارع المريء والمعدة ، وزيادة نبرة العضلة العاصرة المريئية. للقيام بذلك ، تدار المخدرات الحركية ، مثل ميتوكلوبراميد ، دومبيريدون ، لفترة قصيرة دون انقطاع ، وعادة ما يصل إلى 3 أسابيع. واحدة من الجوانب السلبية لهذا العلاج هو استئناف أعراض الارتجاع بعد سحب الأدوية.

وينبغي أن تشمل دورة العلاج الجزر أيضااستخدام مثبطات مضخة البروتون ، خاصة في الأمراض التي يكون مستوى الحموضة فيها مميزًا. هذه المجموعة من الأدوية تساعد على تحييد الحركة العدوانية لحمض الهيدروكلوريك على الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة. يجدر إعطاء الأفضلية للأدوية من أحدث جيل ، مثل بانتوبرازول. لديهم آثار جانبية قليلة جدا ويسمح لهم باستخدامها حتى من قبل النساء الحوامل.

مجموعة أخرى من الأدوات المستخدمة لارتجاع الإثناعشري ، هي مضادات الحموضة. أنها تربط الصفراء كيميائيا ، لكنها لا تؤثر على مستوى حمض الهيدروكلوريك. وإلى جانب مضادات الحموضة حماية الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة ، وبالتالي تعزيز التأثير العلاجي. هذه الأدوية متوفرة في شكل معلق أو جل.

حتى الآن ، علاج الارتجاع غالباً ما يكوناستخدام المخدرات ursodesoxycholic حامض. مع مساعدتهم ، يتم تحويل الأحماض الصفراوية إلى أشكال قابلة للذوبان في الماء. هذا يقلل من التأثير السلبي للصفراء على الأغشية المخاطية. عادة ، يوصف الدواء مرتين في اليوم.

بشكل عام ، لعلاج الجزر duodenogastricمطلوب دورة لا تقل عن شهرين. لا يمكن تحقيق التأثير الكامل للعلاج إلا من خلال تناول كميات كافية من الأدوية.

</ p>

Duodenogastric reflux is a phenomenon whenwhich part of the contents of the duodenum is thrown into the stomach. As a rule, duodenogastric reflux accompanies such diseases of the gastrointestinal tract as gastroesophageal reflux disease, chronic gastritis, duodenal ulcers and stomach ulcers.

Duodenogastric reflux. Possible consequences

The liver and pancreatic ductsgo into the duodenum, for this reason, its secret contains a large amount of bile and juices of the pancreas. When these liquids are injected into the stomach, its mucosa is not able to neutralize the enzymes of bile and pancreatic, inflammation begins and there is a chance of a serious burn of the stomach mucosa. The result can be a disease such as reflux gastritis (another name - chemical gastritis type C).

Duodenogastric reflux. Symptoms

Symptoms associated with duodenogastricreflux, are not always clearly pronounced. Sometimes this phenomenon can occur absolutely asymptomatically, and they detect it during electro-gastroduodenoscopy.

Usually duodenogastric reflux is accompanied by symptoms such as belching, bitterness or dry mouth, lack of appetite, nausea and weakness after eating.

Duodenogastric reflux. Treatment

In order to determine the method of treatment,it is necessary to discover the original, true cause of its occurrence, to undergo a series of examinations to reveal the presence of peptic ulcer, gastritis, duodenitis. Treatment of reflux, as a rule, begins with the therapy of the diseases that caused it. Often in the case of elimination of the underlying disease, duodenogastric reflux disappears.

Nevertheless, it is not uncommon for thethe problem causes considerable difficulties, especially if the root cause of the onset of reflux is surgical intervention in the gastrointestinal tract,

In this case, the doctor must prescribe drugs,neutralizing the effect of bile on the stomach and its mucous membranes, as well as medications that promote accelerated emptying of the esophagus and stomach, increasing the tone of the esophageal sphincter. To do this, prokinetic drugs, such as metoclopramide, domperidone, are administered for an uninterrupted short term, usually up to 3 weeks. One of the negative aspects of this treatment is the possible resumption of reflux symptoms after withdrawal of medications.

The reflux treatment course should also includeuse of proton pump inhibitors, especially in diseases for which an increased level of acidity is characteristic. This group of drugs helps to neutralize the aggressive action of hydrochloric acid on the gastric mucosa. It is worth giving preference to drugs of the latest generation, such as pantoprazole. They have very few side effects and are allowed to be used even by pregnant women.

Another group of tools used forduodenogastric reflux, are antacids. They bind the bile chemically, but they do not affect the level of hydrochloric acid. And besides antacids protect the gastric mucosa, thereby enhancing the therapeutic effect. These drugs are available in the form of suspensions or gels.

To date, reflux treatment is oftenuse drugs ursodesoxycholic acid. With their help, bile acids are converted into water-soluble forms. This reduces the negative effect of bile on mucous membranes. Usually, the drug is prescribed twice a day.

In general, for the treatment of duodenogastric refluxa course lasting no less than two months is required. The full effect of the treatment can be achieved only with a sufficiently long intake of drugs.

</ p>