التهاب المهبل الجرثومي هو التهاب المهبل ،التي يمكن أن تنشأ بسبب دخول الفيروسات المخاطية والبكتيريا المسببة للأمراض وفطريات الخميرة. يمكن أن يحدث التهاب المهبل نتيجة لانخفاض المناعة بعد المرض ، أو تناول المضادات الحيوية ، أو في ضراوة الميكروفلورا ، التي تحدث عادة في الأعضاء الجنسية للفتيات.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، التهاب المهبل البكتيريالمكان الرئيسي بين جميع أمراض النساء والتوليد. ومن بين مسبباته ، تتميّز الكائنات الدقيقة بالميكروبات: اليوريا ، التوكسوبلازما ، الكلاميديا ​​، الميكوبلازما ، الإشريكية القولونية ، فطر المبيضات ، العقديات والمكورات العنقودية.

يتم إنشاء الجهاز التناسلي للمرأة بهذه الطريقة ،الذي يحمي الجسم من إدخال البكتيريا الأجنبية ويحافظ على التوازن الطبيعي للبكتيريا في البكتيريا الدقيقة في المهبل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر الطبيعة لنظام التنظيف الذاتي الخاص بها ، والذي يؤدي أيضًا وظيفة حماية. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل أنظمة الحماية هذه تضعف أحيانًا ، وهناك العديد من المواقف التي تؤدي إلى هذا.

وتشمل هذه:

  1. استقبال الأدوية المضادة للبكتيريا.
  2. الاضطرابات الهرمونية
  3. داء السكري
  4. العلاج مع أدوية تثبيط الخلايا
  5. انتهاكات هيكل الأعضاء التناسلية
  6. أمراض الدم
  7. انتهاك وظائف الجهاز المناعي

أصناف من التهاب المهبل البكتيري

وينقسم أطباء أمراض النساء التهاب المهبل الجرثومي إلى المشعرة وداء المبيضات. يعتمد ذلك على مسار المرض وطبيعة المرض وأعراضه وأسبابه.

يحدث التهاب المهبل التريكومونى بسبب بكتيرةTrichomona ، فإنه يحدث في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من غيرها من الأمراض المشابهة التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. كل امرأة ثالثة مرضت بهذا المرض. لا يمكن للإلتهاب المهبلي المشعري أن يعاني فقط ، ولكن أيضًا الرجال. في النساء ، التهاب المهبل الجرثومي من هذا النوع يؤثر على الغشاء المخاطي للمهبل ، وفي الرجال - غدة البروستاتا والحويصلات المنوية. تحدث العدوى أثناء الاتصال الجنسي مع شريك مصاب دون استخدام الواقي الذكري. في النساء اللواتي لديهن أكثر من شريكين جنسيين ، يحدث التهاب المهبل trichomonas في كثير من الأحيان.

فترة الحضانة من العدوى هي 10-15 يوما ، بعدالذي تلاحظه المرأة ظهور إفرازات سائلة صفراء سائلة لها رائحة كريهة. يتأثر الغشاء المخاطي وتهيج وحرق وحكة. عندما يصاب البول على سطح المهبل ، يزداد الشعور بالاحتراق. كل مظاهر التهاب المهبل عدة مرات على مدى عدة أيام بعد الحيض.

المبيضات التهاب المهبل هو الأكثر شيوعابين جميع الآخرين. 90 ٪ من النساء من مختلف الأعمار يواجه هذا المرض. تطور هذا النوع من التهاب المهبل يسبب الفطريات المبيضات. يعيش هذا الفطر في مهبل المرأة، وأحيانا تحت تأثير العوامل غير المواتية، فإنه يبدأ في النمو بقوة وزيادة في العدد، مما يؤدي إلى تطوير خميرة المبيضات.

أي شخص مؤهل بكل سهولةيشخص هذا المرض. في النساء اللواتي يعانين من التهاب المهبل الصريح ، هناك إفرازات بيضاء سميكة ، ورائحة كريهة. تزداد مظاهر العدوى بشكل كبير بسبب التعرض لدرجات الحرارة العالية - عند أخذ حمام ساخن أو حمام أو ساونا أو بعد يوم حار.

مع عدوى متكررة مع العدوى ، فإنه ينمو فيالتهاب المهبل المزمن ، الذي يمكن أن يتفاقم أو يهدأ لعدة أشهر أو حتى سنوات. في هذه الحالة ، لا يكاد الألم يشعر ، في منطقة المهبل لا يوجد سوى الإفرازات الوفيرة والحرق والحكة والتقرحات. قد تتفاقم أعراض التهاب المهبل المزمن بعد العدوى البكتيرية والفيروسية ، واستهلاك الكحول ، أثناء الحمل أو الحيض.

علاج التهاب المهبل البكتيري

عند تشخيص مرض بكتيرييوصف علاج التهاب المهبل فقط من قبل طبيب نسائي. في أي حال لا تحتاج إلى العلاج الذاتي. سيقوم طبيبك المعالج بوصف الأدوية الضرورية وسيراقبك حتى الشفاء التام. في علاج العدوى يتطلب مشاركة كل من الشركاء الجنسيين ، وكذلك القيود في ممارسة الجنس لفترة العلاج. إذا رفضت ممارسة الجماع الجنسي ، فليس هناك رغبة أو فرصة - فأنت بحاجة إلى حماية نفسك باستخدام الواقي الذكري.

مرحلة مهمة في علاج التهاب المهبل الجرثومي هو علاج جميع الأمراض المرتبطة بها ، وكذلك استعادة اضطرابات الجهاز المناعي.

</ p>

Bacterial vaginitis is an inflammation of the vagina,which can arise due to the ingress of mucosal viruses, pathogenic bacteria and yeast fungi. Vaginitis can occur as a result of a decrease in immunity after the disease, antibiotic intake, or in the virulence of microflora, which usually occurs in the sexual organs of girls.

Recently, bacterial vaginitisthe leading place among all gynecological and obstetrical diseases. Among its pathogens, microorganisms are distinguished: ureaplasma, toxoplasma, chlamydia, mycoplasma, E. coli, Candida fungus, streptococci and staphylococci.

The reproductive system of women is constructed in such a way,which protects the body from the introduction of foreign bacteria and maintains the natural balance of bacteria in the microflora of the vagina. In addition, nature provided for its self-cleaning system, which also performs a protective function. However, all these protection systems sometimes weaken, and there are many situations that lead to this.

These include:

  1. Reception of antibacterial drugs.
  2. Hormonal disorders
  3. Diabetes
  4. Treatment with cytostatic medicines
  5. Violations of the structure of the genital organs
  6. Diseases of the blood
  7. Violation of the functions of the immune system

Varieties of bacterial vaginitis

Gynecologists bacterial vaginitis is divided into trichomonas and candidiasis. It depends on the course of the disease, its nature, symptoms and causes.

Trichomonal vaginitis is caused by a bacteriumTrichomona, it occurs more often than other similar infections that are transmitted sexually. Every third woman got sick with this disease. Trichomonal vaginitis can suffer not only they, but also men. In women, bacterial vaginitis of this type affects the mucous membrane of the vagina, and in men - the prostate gland and seminal vesicles. Infection occurs during sexual contact with an infected partner without the use of condoms. It is in women who have more than two sexual partners, trichomonas vaginitis occurs more often.

The incubation period of the infection is 10-15 days, afterwhich a woman notices the appearance of grayish-yellow liquid secretions that have an unpleasant smell. The mucous membrane is affected, irritation, burning and itching appear. When the urine gets on the surface of the vagina, the burning sensation intensifies. All manifestations of vaginitis several times increase over several days after menstruation.

Candida vaginitis is the most commonamong all others. 90% of women of different ages face this disease. The development of this type of vaginitis causes Candida fungus. This fungus lives in the woman's vagina, and sometimes, under the influence of unfavorable factors, it begins to grow and increase in quantity, which leads to the development of yeast candidiasis.

Any qualified person with easediagnoses this disease. In women who suffer from candidal vaginitis, there are abundant white, thick discharge, having a sour smell. The manifestation of infection is significantly increased by exposure to high temperatures - when taking a hot bath, bath, sauna or after a hot day.

With frequent infection with an infection, it grows into achronic vaginitis, which can worsen or subside for months or even years. In this case, the pain is almost not felt, in the vaginal area there are only abundant discharge, burning, itching and sores. The symptoms of chronic vaginitis may worsen after the bacterial and viral infections, alcohol consumption, during pregnancy or menstruation.

Treatment of bacterial vaginitis

When diagnosing a bacterial diseaseVaginitis treatment is prescribed only by a gynecologist. In no case do you need to self-medicate. Your attending physician will prescribe the necessary medications and will observe you until complete recovery. In the treatment of infection requires the participation of both sex partners, as well as restrictions in sex for the period of treatment. If you refuse to have sexual intercourse, there is no desire or opportunity - you need to protect yourself using a condom.

An important stage in the treatment of bacterial vaginitis is the treatment of all associated diseases, as well as the restoration of immune system disorders.

</ p>