حب الشباب على الوجه هو صداع حقيقي. عاجلا أو آجلا يأتي وقت عندما يصبح وجودهم لا يطاق، معركة حقيقية للبشرة النظيفة يبدأ. هناك عدد كبير من الطرق المختلفة للتخلص من حب الشباب. بعض منهم أكثر فعالية، والبعض الآخر حتى بعد دورة كاملة لا تجلب النتائج. لا يعلم الجميع أنه يمكن علاجه باستخدام ديمكسيد. حول كيفية استخدامه بشكل صحيح، والآن سوف نتحدث.

ما هو "ديمكسيد"؟

عامل "ديمكسيد" هوالمنتج الطبي للاستخدام الخارجي. وعادة ما يستخدم لعلاج الجروح (بما في ذلك قيحية)، كدمات، الالتواء. انها تحارب بفعالية ضد العمليات الالتهابية، إلى جانب أنه يحتوي على مضادات الميكروبات والآثار مسكن. وميزة هذا الدواء هو أنه سرعان ما تخترق طبقات أعمق من الجلد، وبالتالي تحسين تأثير العديد من الوسائل الأخرى. انها ليست المضادات الحيوية، ولكن غالبا ما يوصف معهم، وبالتالي زيادة فعالية العلاج.

الدواء "ديمكسيد" من حب الشباب: موانع

فقط أريد أن أذكر أن المخدرات "ديمكسيد"يمكن أن تعتبر بحق واحدة من أكثر الوسائل الرخيصة لعلاج حب الشباب. يمكنك شرائه بسهولة في أي صيدلية. أيضا على بيع يمكنك أن تجد "ديمكسيد" مرهم، ولكن في حالتنا هذا ليس بالضبط ما تحتاجه. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإنه لا يمكن أن تظهر للجميع. من استخدامه في علاج حب الشباب هو رفض لأصحاب البشرة الحساسة أو غضب. في أي حال، قبل استخدامه، يجب اختبار لرد فعل تحسسي. للقيام بذلك، ينبغي تطبيق كمية صغيرة من الدواء على الجلد، ومن ثم نرى كيف يتفاعل الأخير مع ذلك. إذا ظهر احمرار، فهذا يعني أن الدواء لا يمكن استخدامها. وفي الوقت نفسه، هذا الدواء له تأثير التجفيف، لذلك فمن المستحسن أن استخدامه في حالة البشرة الدهنية.

الدواء "ديمكسيد" من حب الشباب: كيفية تطبيق

ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه في شكله النقييعني "ديمكسيد" للوجه لا يمكن استخدامها. وعادة ما يتم خلطه بالماء، ويتم تطبيق الحل الناتج على المناطق المتضررة من حب الشباب في شكل كمادات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن إضافة الدواء إلى أقنعة مختلفة، مما تسبب في تأثير هذا الأخير فقط لزيادة. حسنا، دعونا ننظر في مزيد من التفاصيل إعداد ضغط وقناع.

ضغط من حب الشباب حب الشباب ديمكسيد

هنا كل شيء بسيط جدا. يجب تخفيف الدواء مع الماء النقي في نسبة 1: 4. إذا لم يكن هناك ما يكفي من حب الشباب على الوجه، ثم يمكنك محاولة نسبة 1:10 أو، على العكس من ذلك، وزيادة تركيز الدواء إذا كانت المشكلة أكثر حدة. على أي حال، فإنه لن يكون زائدة عن الحاجة إلى استشارة الطبيب الذي يمكن اختيار جرعة أكثر دقة اعتمادا على نوع وحالة الجلد.

يتم تطبيق محلول مائي أعد على الجلد عن طريق ضغط القطن وعقد لمدة 20 دقيقة. بعد ذلك، لا تحتاج لغسل وجهك.

قناع على أساس مرهم "ديمكسيد"

المخدرات "ديمكسيد" من حب الشباب يمكن استخدامها فيقناع مع زيت شجرة الشاي. للقيام بذلك، ينبغي أن تكون مختلطة مع النفط في كميات متساوية، ومن ثم منقط على مجالات المشكلة. القناع لا يغسل لبضع ساعات.

وصفة بسيطة أخرى للقناع: في محلول مائي أعدت (1-2 ملعقة طعام) من المخدرات "ديمكسيد" تحتاج إلى حل قرصين "الاريثروميسين". ثم يتم استخدام الحل الناتج لفرك الجلد من الوجه.

هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك استخدام الدواء "ديمكسيد" منحب الشباب. إذا كنت تعتقد أن كلمات أولئك الذين استخدموا بالفعل ذلك، ثم تحسن حالة الجلد هو ملحوظ بعد الإجراء الأول. على الرغم من، بالطبع، يجب أن تذهب من خلال دورة كاملة حتى البثور تختفي تماما. لا تخافوا أن أثناء استخدام الدواء سوف يشعر إحساسان بالحرق. يقول فقط أنه يعمل. وأخيرا: إذا كان ظهور حب الشباب يرتبط بالهرمونات، فإن العلاج قد يكون غير فعال، لأنه في هذه الحالة سوف يتطلب معالجة مختلفة نوعا ما، تهدف في المقام الأول إلى جلب الخلفية الهرمونية في النظام.

</ p>

Acne on the face is a real headache. Sooner or later there comes a time when their presence becomes unbearable, a real fight for clean skin begins. There is a huge number of different ways to get rid of acne. Some of them are more effective, others even after the full course do not bring results. Not everyone knows that they can be cured with Dimexide. About how to use it correctly, now we'll talk.

What is Dimexide?

The "Dimexide" agent is amedicinal product of external use. It is usually used to treat wounds (including purulent), bruises, sprains. It effectively fights against inflammatory processes, besides it has antimicrobial and analgesic effects. The advantage of this drug is that it quickly penetrates into the deepest layers of the skin, thereby improving the effect of many other means. It is not an antibiotic, but it is often prescribed together with them, thereby increasing the effectiveness of treatment.

The drug "Dimexide" from acne: contraindications

Just want to mention that the drug "Dimexide"can rightfully be considered one of the most inexpensive means for acne. You can buy it easily in any pharmacy. Also on sale you can find "Dimexid" ointment, but in our case this is not exactly what you need. Meanwhile, it can not be shown to everyone. From the use of it in the treatment of acne is to refuse to the owners of sensitive or irritated skin. In any case, before using it, you should test for an allergic reaction. To do this, a small amount of the drug should be applied to the skin, and then see how the latter reacts to it. If redness appears, it means that the medication can not be used. Meanwhile, this drug has a drying effect, so it is advisable to use it in the case of oily skin.

The drug "Dimexide" from acne: how to apply

It is worth paying attention to the fact that in its pure formmeans "Dimexide" for the face can not be used. Usually it is mixed with water, and the resulting solution is applied to the acne-affected areas in the form of compresses. In addition, the drug can be added to various masks, causing the effect of the latter only to increase. Well, let's consider in more detail the preparation of a compress and a mask.

Compress from Acne-Based Acne Dimexide

Here everything is very simple. The drug should be diluted with pure water in a ratio of 1: 4. If there is not enough acne on the face, then you can try the ratio 1:10 or, conversely, increase the concentration of the drug if the problem is more acute. In any case, it will not be superfluous to consult a doctor who can choose a more accurate dosage depending on the type and condition of the skin.

The prepared aqueous solution is applied to the skin by means of a cotton compress and held for about 20 minutes. After that, you do not need to wash your face.

Mask based on ointment "Dimexide"

The drug "Dimexid" from acne can be used ina mask with tea tree oil. To do this, it should be mixed with the oil in equal amounts, and then dotted on the problem areas. The mask does not wash off for a couple of hours.

Another simple mask recipe: in the prepared aqueous solution (1-2 tablespoons) of the drug "Dimexide" you need to dissolve two tablets "Erythromycin". Then the resulting solution is used for rubbing the skin of the face.

That's how you can use the drug "Dimexide" frompimples. If you believe the words of those who have already used it, then the improvement of the skin condition is noticeable after the first procedure. Although, of course, have to go through the full course until the pimples disappear completely. Do not be afraid that during the use of the drug will feel a burning sensation. It just says that it works. And the last: if the appearance of acne is associated with hormones, then the remedy may prove ineffective, since in this case it will require a somewhat different treatment, primarily aimed at bringing the hormonal background in order.

</ p>