أعراض التهاب اللثة، والتهاب واحد منقد تجلى قذائف جذور الأسنان في كل من الشكل الحاد والمزمن للمرض مع تقريبا نفس كثافة. وعادة ما يتطور نتيجة لتسيير تسوس الأسنان والعلاج المهني، وأيضا بسبب العصب الملتهب.

أعراض التهاب اللثة

أعراض التهاب دواعم السن وتشخيصها

آلية تغلغل العدوى في قناة الجذروالأنسجة المحيطة بها يمكن أن تكون مختلفة. ولكن أعراض التهاب اللثة متشابهة في جميع الحالات: ألم حاد (مترجم حول الأسنان معين) التي تصبح لا تطاق والاتصال ومن المشروبات الساخنة، وزيادة متلازمة الأسنان (المريض يشعر أنه على ما يبدو انتفاخ من اللثة ويصبح المحمول)، وتورم وانتفاخ الأنسجة الرخوة . يمكن لهذا المرض أيضا يثير تدهور الحالة العامة للمريض - ترتفع درجة الحرارة، قد الصداع، وزيادة محتوى الكريات البيض في الدم.

تشخيص التهاب اللثة معقد بسبب حقيقة أن نوع الفجوة اللثوية عمليا لا يتغير والأشعة السينية لا يمكن أن تظهر أي علامات المرض.

 التهاب اللثة التاريخ الطبي
من أجل تقييم حالة الأسنان، تحتاجوالتشاور مع طبيب أسنان من ذوي الخبرة. أعراض التهاب اللثة يمكن أن يكون رد فعل على الأدوية والأمراض الجهازية المنقولة (مرض السكري وبعض الآخرين)، ونقص الفيتامينات في الغذاء. أيضا، قد يكون السبب إزالة في وقت مبكر من حساب التفاضل والتكامل، ورعاية الفم الفقيرة. ويرافق التهاب اللثة الحاد عن طريق تطور وفيرة من النباتات المسببة للأمراض على سطح اللثة (المكورات العنقودية يمكن أن تتعايش مع المكورات الرئوية والعقدية). إذا لم يتم التعامل معها في الوقت المناسب، فإنه يهدد بتدمير الرباط من الأسنان والأنسجة المحيطة بها.

واحد من الأنواع الفرعية للمرض هو ليفيالتهاب اللثة - انحطاط اللثة في الأنسجة الليفية. في هذه الحالة العمليات المسببة للأمراض المضي قدما ببطء، فهي صعبة لتشخيص. أيضا، للحصول على صورة كاملة، ينبغي للمرء أن ندعو التهاب اللثة الحبيبية والتحبيب. وتتميز الأولى من خلال تشكيل كيس النسيج الضام في طرف واحد من جذور الأسنان.

تشخيص التهاب اللثة
لكن ظهور التحبيب سريع النموالأنسجة التي تدمر لوحة الحويصلات الهوائية ، هي سمة لمثل هذا المرض مثل تحبيب اللثة. غالباً ما يحتوي تاريخ الحالة في هذه الحالة على معلومات حول فتح الناسور على الذقن أو بالقرب من الفك. وعادة ما يصاحب إغلاق الناسور زيادة في علم الأمراض.

علاج اللثة

أولا ، من الضروري القضاء على بؤرة الحادةالتهاب وخلق شروط لتجديد الأسنان المريضة واستعادة وظائفها. فإن طبيب الأسنان مسح القنوات، وحرمانهم من التجويف من بقايا الأنسجة المريضة والأختام إذا كانوا تسليمها. تحدث هذه العملية على مراحل باستخدام أدوات خاصة وأدوية مطهرة. بعد تنقيتها، وقدم وكيل المضادة للبكتيريا في القناة التي يتم بثها لمدة يوم والاستعاضة عن جزء جديد ضروريا. مرة واحدة يتم القضاء على الالتهاب، فمن الضروري لتحفيز تجديد اللثة وعندها فقط جعل حشوات مؤقتة أو دائمة.

</ p>

Symptoms of periodontitis, inflammation of one of theroot membranes of the tooth, can manifest themselves in the acute and chronic form of this disease with almost the same intensity. Usually it develops as a consequence of neglected caries and its unprofessional treatment, and also because of the inflamed nerve.

symptoms of periodontitis

Symptoms of periodontitis and its diagnosis

The mechanism of penetration of infection into the root canaland the surrounding tissues can be different. But the symptoms of periodontitis are similar in all cases: sharp pain (localized around a certain tooth), which becomes intolerable from touches and hot drinks, the syndrome of an enlarged tooth (the patient feels that it seems to protrude out of the gum and becomes mobile), swelling and swelling of soft tissues . This ailment can also provoke a worsening of the general condition of the patient - the temperature rises, the head may get sore, the white blood cell count increases.

Diagnosis of periodontitis is complicated by the fact that the type of periodontal gap practically does not change and the X-ray can not show any signs of the disease.

 periodontitis medical history
In order to assess the condition of the tooth, you needconsultation of an experienced dentist. Symptoms of periodontitis can be a reaction to medications, systemic diseases transferred (diabetes and some others), a lack of vitamins in food. Also, the cause may be untimely removal of calculus, poor oral care. Acute periodontitis is accompanied by an abundant development of pathogenic flora on the surface of the gums (staphylococci can coexist with pneumococci and streptococci). If it is not treated in a timely manner, then it threatens to destroy the ligament of the tooth and the surrounding bone tissue.

One of the subtypes of the disease is fibroticperiodontitis - periodontal degeneration into fibrous tissue. In this case pathogenic processes proceed slowly, they are difficult to diagnose. Also, for a complete picture, one should call granulomatous and granulating periodontitis. The first is characterized by the formation of a connective tissue sac at the tip of one of the roots of the tooth.

diagnostics of periodontitis
But the emergence of fast-growing granulationtissues that destroy the plate of the alveoli, is characteristic of such a disease as granulating periodontitis. The case history in this case often contains information about fistulas opening on the chin or near the jaw. And the closure of the fistula is usually accompanied by an increase in pathology.

Treatment of periodontitis

First, it is necessary to eliminate the hotbed of acuteinflammation and create conditions for the regeneration of a diseased tooth and restore its functions. The dentist will clean the canals by removing the remnants of the affected tissue and seals from their lumen, if they have been delivered. This process occurs in stages using special tools and antiseptic drugs. After cleaning, an antibacterial agent is added to the canal, which is left for a day and replaced as needed with a new portion. After the inflammation is eliminated, it is necessary to stimulate the regeneration of periodontal disease and only then to make a temporary or permanent filling.

</ p>