العملية الالتهابية في جسم الإنسانيتطلب تعيين المضادات الحيوية في العلاج العلاجي. المخدرات يمكن أن يكون التطبيق الداخلي والخارجي. الشكل الأكثر شيوعا من العوامل المضادة للميكروبات هي أقراص وحقن الحلول. في الممارسة الطبية، وهناك الآفات الجلدية والأمراض التي تحتاج إلى المعالجة السطحية الخارجية مع المضادات الحيوية الكحولية. وتشمل هذه "ليفوميسيتين الكحول".

تكوين حل الكحول الطبي من ليفوميسيتين

يحتوي الحل الصيدلي على مضادات الميكروبات واسعةخصائص. "ليفوميسيتين الكحول" يؤثر بشكل فعال على بنية الخلايا الميكروبية. وهكذا، فإنه يقمع نمو وتكاثر مسببات الأمراض. يحتوي المستحضر العلاجي في تكوينه: المضادات الحيوية، وحامض الساليسيليك، والكحول الإيثيلي. التفاعل بين المكونات يعطي تأثير علاجي جيد، لذلك فمن المستحسن استخدام "ليفوميسيتين الكحول" من حب الشباب. الحمض يساعد على تعزيز مطهر، مزعجة وعمل القرنية. الإيثانول هو مطهر قوي.

مؤشرات لاستخدام الدواء

1. استخدام التركيبة الصيدلانية ضروري لتشخيص التالية: تقرحات الضغط، حروق طفيفة، والقروح، الجروح المتقيحة. ينبغي تطبيق الحل على قطعة من القطن ويمسح بها المنطقة المصابة عدة مرات في اليوم.

2. مع حب الشباب (حب الشباب)، وينبغي أن يعامل الجلد عند نقطة طريقة طفح جلدي، بعناية، وليس جفافا السطح. للحصول على أفضل تأثير، يمكنك إضافة أقراص سحق "تريتشوبول" (قطعتين) في قارورة مع الكحول. هز الزجاجة جيدا قبل الاستخدام.

3. "ليفوميسيتين الكحول" هو جزء من قطرات الأذن. يتم تصنيعها مباشرة في الصيدلية. العلاج هو مبين لالتهاب الأذن الوسطى (5 قطرات 3 مرات في اليوم)، وينبغي أن تغرس في الأذن المريضة.

4. لعلاج البؤر الالتهابية الصغيرة، يتم استخدام محلول محلية الصنع على الجلد. وهو يتألف من المكونات التالية: صبغة الكحول من آذريون، الكحول البوريك، الكحول الصفصاف، ليفوميتسيتينوفي الكحول. وتؤخذ المواد بأجزاء متساوية ومختلطة. في تكوين، ينبغي إضافة قرص واحد من "ليفوميسيتين"، الأرض إلى مسحوق ناعم.

موانع لاستخدام تركيبة الكحول

هناك موانع لذلكتطبيق "ليفوميسيتين الكحول." تعليمات لاستخدام الدواء يحتوي على جميع التوصيات اللازمة والأوصاف. العلاج لا ينبغي أن تستخدم مع الأكزيما، الصدفية، الآفات الفطرية، أثناء الحمل وتغذية الطفل مع حليب الثدي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن غير المستحسن استخدام الدواء للأطفال دون سن 12 سنة من العمر.

قبل استخدام التركيب الطبيفإنه من المستحسن استشارة الطبيب. الاستخدام غير المنضبط للدواء قد يؤدي إلى الحساسية في شكل حاد. تصنيع غير لائق للمنتج ينطوي على انخفاض وحتى فقدان كامل للسمع. جرعة زائدة مع تزييت بؤر كبيرة من الجلد يؤدي إلى وذمة كينيك وصدمة الحساسية.

فيما يتعلق بالآثار السلبية المحتملةيجب أن يحدث استخدام منتج الكحول بعد تعيين الطبيب. وينبغي أن يتم العلاج بدقة تحت إشراف أخصائي مؤهل.

مضادات الميكروبات الدواء هو متاح أيضا في أقراص. يتم تنفيذ الابتلاع بهدف قمع الكائنات الحية الدقيقة والبكتيريا الخطرة على البشر (السالمونيلا، العقدية، الكلاميديا، بروتيوس، استرواح الرئوي). حتى الآن، "ليفوميسيتين" يشير إلى المضادات الحيوية واسعة الطيف. في الممارسة الطبية يتم استخدامه في كثير من الأحيان.

</ p>

Inflammatory process in the human bodyrequires the appointment of antibiotics in therapeutic therapy. Drugs can be internal and external application. The most common form of antimicrobial agents are tablets and injectable solutions. In medical practice, there are skin lesions and diseases that need external surface treatment with an alcoholic antibiotic. Such means include "Levomycetin alcohol".

Composition of medical alcohol solution of levomycetin

The pharmacy solution has broad antimicrobialproperties. "Levomycetin alcohol" effectively affects the structure of microbial cells. Thus, it suppresses the growth and multiplication of pathogens. Therapeutic lotion has in its composition: antibiotic, salicylic acid, ethyl alcohol. The interaction of the components gives a good therapeutic effect, so it is advisable to use "Levomycetin Alcohol" from acne. The acid helps to strengthen the antiseptic, irritating and keratolytic action. Ethanol is a strong disinfectant.

Indications for use of the drug

1. Use of the drugstore is necessary for the following diagnoses: pressure sores, small burns, trophic ulcers, purulent wounds. The solution should be applied to a cotton swab and wipe the affected area several times a day.

2. With acne (acne), the skin should be treated at the point of rash point method, carefully, not overdrying the surface. To get the best effect, you can add crushed tablets "Trichopol" (two pieces) into a vial with alcohol. Shake the bottle thoroughly before use.

3. "Levomycetin alcohol" is a part of ear drops. Their manufacture takes place directly in the pharmacy. The remedy is indicated for otitis (5 drops 3 times a day), it should be instilled into the diseased ear.

4. For treatment of small inflammatory foci, a home-made lotion is used on the skin. It consists of the following components: alcohol tincture of calendula, boric alcohol, salicylic alcohol, levomitsetinovy ​​alcohol. Substances are taken in equal parts and mixed. In the composition, one tablet of "Levomycetin", ground into a fine powder, should be added.

Contraindications to the use of alcohol composition

There are contraindications for whichapply "Levomycetin alcohol." Instructions for use of the drug contains all the necessary recommendations and descriptions. The remedy should not be used with eczema, psoriasis, fungal lesions, during pregnancy and feeding the baby with breast milk. In addition, it is not recommended to use the drug for children under 12 years of age.

Before using the medicinal compositionit is advisable to consult a doctor. Uncontrolled use of the drug may lead to allergic reactions in severe form. Improper manufacture of the product entails a decrease and even a complete loss of hearing. Overdosing with the lubrication of large foci of the skin leads to edema Quincke and anaphylactic shock.

In connection with possible negative effectsthe use of an alcohol product should occur after the appointment of a doctor. Treatment should be carried out strictly under the supervision of a qualified specialist.

Antimicrobial medication is also available in tablets. Ingestion is performed with the purpose of suppressing microorganisms and bacteria dangerous for humans (salmonella, streptococcus, chlamydia, proteus, pneumostreptococcus). To date, "Levomycetin" refers to broad-spectrum antibiotics. In medical practice it is used very often.

</ p>