التهاب الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة يستتبعمرض شائع جدا وخطير جدا - التهاب المعدة. أسباب التهاب المعدة قد لا تكون التغذية السليمة، والإجهاد المستمر، وإدمان الكحول، والإدمان على التدخين.

أحد أسباب سوء التغذية. إصابة الغشاء المخاطي الميكانيكية يمكن أن يكون سببها عوامل مثل الغذاء ويمضغ لا حتى النهاية، استخدام متسرع على الذهاب، وغياب في النظام الغذائي من الحساء، ونتيجة لذلك، واعتماد "غذائية جافة" من المواد الغذائية. الضرر الحراري لقذيفة الناجمة عن استخدام الطعام الساخن جدا، أو، على العكس، بارد جدا. كما تتأثر سلبا من الطعام حار أو مالحة جدا. وينبغي أن يكون المشجعين من هذه الأغذية على علم بأن عملها مشابه لعمل المواد الكيميائية. يساهم الدواء بشكل متكرر جدا، ويمكن السيطرة عليها أيضا لهذا المرض.

إذا تطور التهاب المعدة الحاد، والأعراضتظهر على الفور، في غضون وقت قصير جدا بعد العمل من مصدر المرض. حول بداية المرض ويشير ألم حاد في الصدر. هناك الغثيان، حرقة، والدوخة، والضعف العام. إذا كان هناك شك في التهاب المعدة الحاد، قد تظهر الأعراض أيضا في شكل القيء والإسهال وزيادة جفاف في الفم، أو على العكس من ذلك، زيادة اللعاب. يشعر الألم في المعدة بعد تناول الطعام، وكذلك على معدة فارغة.

التهاب المعدة الحاد: العلاج والوقاية

وينبغي أن يبدأ علاج المرض على الفور. ويشمل النظام الغذائي الخاص والأدوية التي تعزز خصائص وقائية للجسم. وفي وقت لاحق، ينبغي أن يكون هناك منع مستمر لهذا المرض، وهي: الرفض الكامل من التدخين والكحول، وتطبيع التغذية، والأنشطة البدنية. يبدأ العلاج بتشخيص متعدد المستويات: الفحص العلاجي، تنظير المعدة، التشخيص المختبري. مرة واحدة يتم إنشاء تشخيص دقيق، والعلاج الفردي للمريض يوصف.

العلامات التي تميز التهاب المعدة الحاد،والأعراض التي تنشأ في هذه الحالة، وجلب الكثير من لحظات غير سارة. ومع ذلك، من أجل العودة إلى الحياة اليومية، ينبغي مراعاة جميع وصفات الطبيب. في طليعة هو النظام الغذائي تجنيب. والغذاء غير مرغوب فيه لاتخاذ في غضون اليومين الأولين من بداية العلاج. وينبغي أن يقتصر على الشاي ضعيفة وشراب بورجومي. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن إضافة الحساء الخفيفة، مرق الدجاج والشاي الدافئ. وفي وقت لاحق، يمكنك تغيير الطعام. ومع ذلك، يجب أن نتذكر الحد من استهلاك الأطباق الساخنة والباردة، وكذلك المقلية، خبز، الدهنية، حار، المدخن. فمن المستحسن أن تمتنع عن القهوة.

التهاب المعدة الحاد في الأطفال يتطور أقل في كثير من الأحيان، ولكنوالأعراض هي أكثر وضوحا في نفوسهم منها في البالغين: ضعف الشهية، وآلام في البطن، والتقيؤ الشديد، والإسهال. الأسباب المسببة لهذا المرض هي هيليكوباكتريوسيس، التسمم الغذائي المختلفة، الغذاء المنظم بشكل غير صحيح، عدوى فيروس العوز المناعي البشري. في كثير من الأحيان، بداية المرض يتزامن مع بداية الزيارة إلى المدرسة، مما أدى إلى نظام غذائي تعطل.

في الأطفال، ويمكن رؤية أعراض التهاب المعدة بالفعلبعد ثماني ساعات من التعرض لمصدر. في كثير من الأحيان هناك حمى ما يقرب من ثمانية وثلاثين درجة، يظهر البرد. ثم قد يكون هناك إروكتاتيونس تؤكلها بقايا الطعام، وهناك انتفاخ البطن والإسهال ممكن. كل هذا يرافقه ألم في المعدة.

التهاب المعدة الحاد، وأعراض التي لا تزال دونالاهتمام، يمكن أن يسبب مضاعفات خطيرة، على وجه الخصوص، نزيف المعدة وحتى سرطان المعدة. ولذلك، بالنسبة لأي انحرافات مرصودة، يجب اتخاذ التدابير فورا، وإلا فإن التسويف يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب لا رجعة فيها.

</ p>

Inflammation of the gastric mucosa entailsa very common and rather serious disease - gastritis. The causes of gastritis may be not quite the right diet, constant stress, alcohol addiction, addiction to smoking.

One of the reasons is malnutrition. Mechanical injuries of the mucosa can be triggered by factors such as food not chewed up to the end, hasty use of it on the go, lack of first courses in the diet, and, as a result, eating "dry". Thermal damage to the shell is caused by eating very hot, or, conversely, very cold. It is also adversely affected by spicy food or very salty. Lovers of such food should know that its action is similar to the action of chemicals. Too frequent and uncontrolled intake of medications also contributes to the development of this disease.

If acute gastritis develops, symptomsappear immediately, within a very short time after the action of the source of the disease. About the onset of the disease is signaled by sharp pain in the chest. There is nausea, heartburn, dizziness, general weakness. If there is a suspicion of acute gastritis, the symptoms may also appear in the form of vomiting, diarrhea, increased dryness in the mouth or, conversely, increased salivation. Pain in the stomach is felt after eating, as well as on an empty stomach.

Acute gastritis: treatment and prevention

Treatment of the disease should begin immediately. It includes a special diet and medications that strengthen the protective properties of the body. Subsequently, there should be ongoing prevention of this disease, namely: complete refusal from smoking and alcohol, normalization of nutrition, physical activities. Treatment begins with multilevel diagnosis: therapeutic examination, gastroscopy, laboratory diagnosis. Once an accurate diagnosis is established, individual treatment of the patient is prescribed.

The signs that characterize acute gastritis,the symptoms that arise in this case, bring a lot of unpleasant moments. However, in order to return to everyday life, all the doctor's prescriptions should be observed. At the forefront is a sparing diet. And the food is undesirable to take within the first two days from the beginning of treatment. It should be limited to a weak tea and a drink Borjomi. Further, light soups, chicken broths, warm teas can be added. Subsequently, you can vary the food. However, one must remember the limitation of consumption of hot and cold dishes, as well as fried, baked, fatty, spicy, smoked. It is desirable to refrain from coffee.

Acute gastritis in children develops less often, butsymptoms are more pronounced in them than in adults: poor appetite, abdominal pain, severe vomiting, diarrhea. The causes provoking this disease are Helicobacteriosis, various food poisoning, improperly organized food, rotavirus infection. Often, the onset of the disease coincides with the beginning of the visit to the school, resulting in a disrupted diet.

In children, the symptoms of gastritis can be seen alreadyeight hours after exposure to a source. Very often there is a fever of almost thirty-eight degrees, a chill appears. Then there may be eructations eaten by food remnants, there is flatulence, diarrhea is possible. All this is accompanied by a pain in the stomach.

Acute gastritis, the symptoms of which remain withoutattention, can cause serious complications, in particular, gastric bleeding and even stomach cancer. Therefore, for any observed deviations, measures must be taken immediately, otherwise procrastination can result in irreversible consequences.

</ p>