أصبحت في الآونة الأخيرة شعبيةحفائظ الصينية. تشير آراء الأطباء والنساء العاديات إلى أن هذه الأداة فعالة للغاية في مكافحة عدد من أمراض النساء. خلق مثل هذه المسحات من سلالة الأطباء. والحقيقة هي أنه عندما بدأ معدل الإجهاض الجماعي في الصين ، بسبب ارتفاع معدل المواليد في الصين ، فإن صحة المرأة قد ساءت بشكل كبير. كان هناك عدد كبير من الأمراض الالتهابية. بحثًا عن علاج عالمي للأمراض النسائية ، تم إنشاء سدادات قطنية تتكون من أعشاب مختلفة ذات تأثيرات مضادة للبكتيريا ومضادة للفطريات ومضادة للفطريات. الأكثر شهرة هي حفائظ النظيفة.

ما هي الأمراض التي تعامل مع حفائظ الصينية

حفائظ صينية استعرضها الأطباء

شهادات الأطباء تشير إلى ذلكباستخدام هذه الوسائل من أمراض يتم علاجها مثل التهاب المهبل، التهاب بطانة الرحم، عنق الرحم، ومختلف اضطرابات الدورة الشهرية، والتهاب، التهاب الملحقات، القلاع، والبواسير، والتهاب المثانة، سلس البول. كما نرى ، فإن التأثير المفيد ليس فقط على الأعضاء التناسلية.

ماذا تتكون tampons من؟

الوصفة نفسها أخذت من المصادرالدواء ، الذي يبلغ عمره 5000 عام تقريبًا. حفائظ تتكون من العديد من المكونات الطبيعية. من بينها أكاسيا دباغة ، الكافور بورني ، أرجواني

حفائظ الصينية نقطة نظيفة
وعناصر أخرى. هذه السدادات الصينية لها ميزات مميزة. تؤكد شهادات الأطباء أنه وفقاً للدراسات السريرية التي أجريت ، وكان هناك أكثر من 1000 منهم ، فإنهم آمنون وغير سامين. وهي مصنوعة في ظل ظروف معقمة ، وبالتالي فهي موثوقة وآمنة للصحة.

كيف حفائظ الصينية Clean Point

حتى بعد أول تطبيق من وحدة واحدةلوحظ تأثير المخدرات. ينقي الرحم والمهبل من البكتيريا المتراكمة ، ويزيل الالتهاب. كل مكون له تأثيره الخاص. على سبيل المثال ، kushen - يمنع ظهور عمليات الورم ، يزيل الحرارة ، يقتل البكتيريا. تخدير Xue-jie وتشفى الجروح النزيف. يزيل كافور بوريه الالتهاب ويعطيه القوة. ليلك يسمح لك بتعميم بشكل صحيح

حفائظ الطبية الصينية استعراض
الدم.

بعض الميزات التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها عند استخدام سدادات قطنية صينية

تقول آراء الأطباء إنه من أجل تحقيق تأثير سريع ، من الضروري الالتزام بقواعد معينة:

  • لا ينبغي أن يؤخذ الدواء العذارى والنساء الحوامل، فضلا عن 7 أيام قبل بداية الحيض وأثناء ولمدة 3 أيام بعد الانتهاء منه.
  • حفائظ للاستخدام الخارجي فقط.
  • أثناء العلاج ، لا ينصح بالحصول على حياة جنسية نشطة. في حالة أنه من غير الممكن انتهاك هذه القاعدة ، فمن الضروري قبل العمل الجنسي إزالة المهبل من الكرة الطبية.
  • بعد ثلاثة أيام من الاستخدام ، من الضروري إزالة التامبون والغسل بالماء المغلي. يتم إدخال السدادة التالية بعد 24 ساعة.
  • اعتمادا على المرض ، سوف تختلف مدة استخدام هذا العلاج.
  • كإجراء وقائي ، تستخدم أيضا حفائظ العلاجية الصينية. تسمح لك المراجعات بالإشارة إلى أنه لهذا الغرض ، هناك 1 أو 2 وحدة من هذا المرفق كافية في الشهر.
</ p>

Recently become popularChinese tampons. Reviews of doctors and ordinary women suggest that this tool is quite effective in combating a number of gynecological diseases. Created such swabs of the dynasty of doctors. The fact is that when, due to the high birth rate in China, mass abortions began to be massed, the health of women has greatly worsened. There was a large number of inflammatory diseases. In search of a universal remedy for gynecological diseases, tampons consisting of various herbs with anti-viral, anti-inflammatory antibacterial and antifungal effects were created. The most famous are Clean Point tampons.

What diseases are treated with Chinese tampons

Chinese tampons reviewed by doctors

The doctors' testimonies indicate thatThe help of this remedy is treated with such diseases as vaginitis, endometritis, cervicitis, various menstrual disorders, inflammations, adnexitis, thrush, hemorrhoids, cystitis, urinary incontinence. As we see, a beneficial effect is not only on the reproductive organs.

What do tampons consist of?

The recipe itself was taken from sourcesmedicine, which is almost 5000 years old. Tampons consist of many components that are natural. Among them are the tanning acacia, the Bornean camphor, the lilac

Chinese tampons clean point
and other elements. These Chinese tampons have distinctive features. The doctors' testimonials confirm that, according to the clinical studies conducted, and there were more than 1000 of them, they are safe, non-toxic. They are made under sterile conditions, therefore they are reliable and safe for health.

How do Chinese tampons Clean Point

Even after the first application of one unitdrug effect is observed. They purify the uterus and vagina from accumulated bacteria, and remove inflammation. Each component has its own effect. For example, kushen - prevents the appearance of tumor processes, removes heat, kills bacteria. Xue-jie anesthetizes and heals bleeding wounds. The Borney camphor relieves inflammation and gives strength. Lilac allows you to correctly circulate

Chinese medical tampons reviews
blood.

Some features that you need to know when using Chinese tampons

The opinions of the doctors say that in order to achieve a quick effect it is necessary to adhere to certain rules:

  • The drug can not be taken by virgins, pregnant women, and also 7 days before the onset of menstruation, during and within 3 days after the end of menstruation.
  • Tampons are for external use only.
  • During treatment it is not recommended to have an active sexual life. In the event that it is not possible to violate this rule, then before the sexual act it is necessary to clear the vagina from the medical ball.
  • After three days of use, it is necessary to completely remove the tampon and douching with boiled water. The next tampon is inserted after 24 hours.
  • Depending on the disease, the duration of use of this remedy will vary.
  • As a preventive measure, Chinese therapeutic tampons are also used. The reviews allow you to specify that for this purpose, 1 or 2 units of this money are enough per month.
</ p>