في الدوريات من الصعب العثور على معلومات مفصلة عنخالق المادة تحت اسم "بلسم كارفاييف". مراجعات حول هذه الأداة هي العكس. بعض المستهلكين التصويت لقدراته السحرية في الشفاء من العديد من الامراض، والبعض الآخر يرفض تماما المخدرات في خصائص الشفاء.

بلسم، بسبب، ال التعريف، كارافيان

وبادئ ذي بدء، ينبغي أن يقال أن تحتالمعنون "المسكنات Karavayeva" يشير إلى إعداد الخارجي الرئيسي ثلاثة "Vitaon"، "Somaton" و "أورو"، وكذلك التعديلات عليها. كلها المسكنات المتوفرة في الصيدليات، يتم الإعلان بشكل فعال، ولكن واحدا منها فقط - "Vitaon" - مسجلة كمنتج طبي في فئة "parapharmaceutics" (أي إضافية مجموعة منتجات الصيدلانية) من "العناية بالبشرة". الشركة المصنعة لجميع المنتجات تحت الاسم العام "بلسمز كارافايف" هي المؤسسة الروسية من أوو "ليتوميد".

تكوين وخصائص بلسمات كارافيف

الدواء "فيتال" - يذوب في الزيتمقتطفات من 12 النباتات الطبية. وهذا يشمل نبتة سانت جون، البابونج، النعناع، ​​الشيح، ارتفع الكلب، الزعتر، براعم الصنوبر، يارو، آذريون، بذور كاراويا، الشمر، بقلة الخطاطيف. كما أنه يحتوي على الكافور والزيوت الأساسية من البرتقال والنعناع والشمر. نظرا لتكوينها، "فيتال" بلسم هو مطهر جيد، مسكن، فإنه يمكن شفاء بنجاح الجروح على الجلد. المنتج متوفر في نسختين - فول الصويا وزيت الزيتون. والثاني هو الأفضل بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الرعاية الأكثر حذرا من الجلد.

بلسم من استعراض كارافايف

الخصائص العلاجية للأعشاب والفواكه، منهاالمسكنات توليفها كارفيفا الأمراض الجلدية التهاب الجلد العصبي، الصدفية، الأكزيما، الطفح الجلد والقرح. قدرات مضادة للجراثيم والشفاء من البابونج، بقلة الخطاطيف، القطيفة وغيرها من الأعشاب هي موضع ترحيب في أمراض النساء، وطب الأسنان، وأمراض الجهاز التنفسي العلوي. الصيادلة استخدام مقتطفات من الأعشاب الطبية لخلق قطرات والرش التي تساعد في التهاب الجينات، التهاب الأنف، التهاب اللوزتين. ووفقا للمستهلكين، وكثير من المساعدة فيتال (بلسم كارافايفا) مع البرد.

يعني "سوماتون" و "أورون"، والتي هي الأدويةلا ينصح بها من قبل الشركة المصنعة للاستخدام مع الظواهر الراكدة في الجسم، ورواسب الملح، مع التهاب الجذر، الدوالي، مع السكتة الدماغية وارتفاع ضغط الدم، والتعب في الدماغ. ويؤكد المشجعين من بلسم كارافاييف أن هذه الوسائل، التي تخترق الجلد في الدم، هي قادرة على إثراء ذلك وتنقيته من السموم. ومع ذلك، لا توجد بيانات علمية عن هذه القدرة من الأدوية تحت اسم العلامة التجارية "بلسمز كارافاييف".

طريقة تطبيق بلسم كارافيف

إعداد "فيتون" مشربة مع حشا أو ضمادة وضعت على المناطق المتضررة من الجلد أو الغشاء المخاطي. فمن الممكن ببساطة تطبيق طبقة رقيقة من المنتج على الجلد.

فيتون بلسم من كارافا في البرد

بلسم "سوماتون" يحتوي على كل ما سبقمقتطفات وأضاف مع عرق السوس. الأساس هو الماء و زيت التنوب. يتم استخدام العلاج على المفاصل، وتدليك معها مناطق العضلات. ويفرك عشاق أخرى مع مادة من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين، مدعيا أن هذا هو الوقاية الجيدة ضد نزلات البرد. عندما يبدأ الجلد في الشعور بالبرد، يجب غسل المنتج تحت دش دافئ.

وسائل "أورون" المصنعين تقدمواستخدام للقضاء على الصداع، والإرهاق، والأرق. فمن المستحسن لفرك مستحلب في فروة الرأس، عقده دافئا مع منشفة وغسله بعد 15 دقيقة، دون استخدام الشامبو.

هل بلسمات كارافاييف رائعةإكسيرس، لم تدرس بالكامل من قبل العلم، وهناك تأثير وهمي أو هذا هو نتيجة لحملة إعلانية منظمة تنظيما جيدا - ليست واضحة تماما، ولكن هذه الأدوية تحظى بشعبية في الناس.

</ p>

In periodicals it is difficult to find detailed information onthe creator of the substance under the name "Karvayev's balm". Reviews about this tool are the opposite. Some consumers vote for his magical abilities in healing of many ailments, others completely reject the drug in healing properties.

balms of the caravian

To begin with, it should be said that underthe name "balms of Karavaev" means three basic means of external application: "Vital", "Somaton" and "Auron", and also their modifications. All balsams are sold in pharmacies, are actively advertised, but only one of them - "Vital" - is registered as a medicinal product in the category "parapharmaceutics" (that is, the product of an additional pharmacy range) of the group "skin care". The manufacturer of all products under the general name of "balsams of Karavaev" is the Russian enterprise of OOO "Litomed".

Composition and properties of Caravaev's balsams

The drug "Vital" - is dissolved in oilextracts of 12 medicinal plants. This includes St. John's wort, chamomile, mint, wormwood, dog rose, thyme, pine buds, yarrow, calendula, caraway seeds, fennel, celandine. It also contains camphor and essential oils of orange, mint, fennel. Due to its composition, "Vital" balm is a good antiseptic, analgesic, it can successfully heal wounds on the skin. The product is available in two versions - soy and olive oil. The second is preferable for those who are interested in the most careful care of the skin.

balm of the Karavaev reviews

Curative properties of herbs and fruits, of whichBalsams of Karavaev have been synthesized, used in dermatology with neurodermatitis, psoriasis, eczema, intertrigo and skin itching. Antibacterial and healing abilities of chamomile, celandine, calendula and other herbs are welcome in gynecology, dentistry, and diseases of the upper respiratory tract. Pharmacists use extracts from medicinal herbs to create drops and sprays that help with genyantritis, rhinitis, tonsillitis. According to consumers, many help Vital (balm Karavaeva) with a cold.

Means "Somaton" and "Auron", which are medicinesare not recommended by the manufacturer for use with stagnant phenomena in the body, salt deposits, with radiculitis, varicose veins, with stroke, hypertension, brain fatigue. Fans of Karavaev's balms assert that these means, penetrating through the skin into the blood, are able to enrich it and purify it of toxins. However, there is no scientific data on this ability of drugs under the brand name "Balsams of Karavaev".

The way of applying Caravaev's balms

The preparation "Vitaon" is impregnated with a tampon or bandage and placed on the affected areas of the skin or mucous membrane. It is possible to simply apply a thin layer of the product on the skin.

Vitaon Balm of the Carava at a cold

Balm "Somaton" contains all of the aboveextracts and added with licorice. The basis is water and fir oil. The remedy is used on joints, massaged with it areas of muscles. Other lovers are rubbed with substance from head to toe, claiming that this is a good prevention against colds. When the skin begins to feel cold, the product must be washed off under a warm shower.

The means "Auron" manufacturers offeruse to eliminate headaches, overwork, insomnia. It is recommended to rub the emulsion into the scalp, hold it warm with a towel and wash it off after 15 minutes, without using shampoo.

Are the balsams of Karavaev wonderfulelixirs, not yet fully studied by science, there is a placebo effect or this is the result of a well-organized advertising campaign - not completely clear, but these drugs are popular in the people.

</ p>