حل ديمكسيد
الدواء "ديمكسيد" (الحل) تعليمات علىتطبيق يميز كعامل خارجي المضادة للالتهابات. الدواء متاح كسائل عديم اللون واضح مع القليل أو لا رائحة محددة. المادة الفعالة هي ثنائي ميثيل سلفوكسيد.

آلية العمل

الدواء لديه القدرة على تحييدالهيدروكسيل، وتحسين عملية التمثيل الغذائي في بؤر التهابات. بواسطة الخصائص المفيدة المخدرات "Dimexidum" (حل) تعليمات للاستخدام ويسند لمضادات الميكروبات، مسكن، وآثار مخدر المحلية. وكيل يعرض النشاط فبرينوليتيك معتدل. وكانت المخدرات جيدا تخترق الأغشية المخاطية والجلد، وخلايا الجرثومية الجلد (زيادة حساسيتها للآثار المضادات الحيوية) والأغشية البيولوجية الأخرى.

كيفية إعداد حل ديمكسيد

موعد

الأدوية "ديمكسيد" (الحل) تعليمات علىيوصي التطبيق في علاج معقدة من أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي. على وجه الخصوص، يوصف العلاج للمرضى الذين يعانون من مرض بكتيريو، والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، والتهاب الزليل التفاعلي. دواء فعال مع هشاشة العظام تشوه، حمامي عقدي، تصلب الجلد محدودة. يوصف هذا الدواء للمرضى الذين يعانون من توقف الفطريات، الذئبة الحمراء القرصية، التهاب الوريد الخثاري، إكسيما. عن طريق مؤشرات "Dimexidum" (حل) تعليمات للاستخدام يتعلق أيضا تقرح الغذائي، والالتواء، الحروق، حب الشباب والجروح المتقيحة والكدمات. في الممارسة الجراحية كوزنوبلاستيشسكوي يستخدم هذا الدواء لتعليب غوموترانسبلانتس الجلد.

كيفية إعداد حل ديمكسيد؟

عند علاج الأمراض المختلفة، يتم استخدام الدواءفي تركيزات مختلفة. تمييع المنتج بالماء. يتم علاج التهاب الحمرة بها مع حل 50٪. لإعداده، يتم خلط الدواء والماء في نسبة 1: 1. يتم تطبيق الخليط الناتج مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات يوميا لمدة 50-100 مل. عندما ستريبتودرميا منتشر، الأكزيما استخدام حل 40/90٪. للحصول على تركيز 40٪، 6 أجزاء من إعداد مختلطة مع 4 أجزاء من الماء. في هذه النسبة

حل ديمكسيد للضغط
استخدام حل "ديمكسيد" للضغط. يتم الحصول على 90٪ من الخليط بإضافة 2 أجزاء من الماء إلى 18 أجزاء من التحضير. مع متلازمات الألم والتخدير الموضعي، يتم استخدام خليط من 25/50٪. في هذه الظروف يتم تطبيق ضغطات 2-3 مرات في اليوم، وتطبيق الدواء بجرعة 100-150 مل. للحصول على تركيز 25٪، 6 أجزاء من الماء مختلطة مع 2 أجزاء من وكيل. ويستخدم خليط مع محتوى منخفض من المخدرات لعلاج الآفات صديدي، الصرف الصحي، والتجويف والتهابات نخرية وبؤر.

موانع

الدواء "ديمكسيد" (الحل) تعليمات علىالتطبيق لا يعترف لوصف أثناء الحمل أو في فترة التغذية، مع الزرق، الذبحة الصدرية. فمن غير المستحسن للمرضى الذين يعانون من إعتام عدسة العين، فرط الحساسية، وتصلب الشرايين الحاد. إلى موانع المخدرات "ديمكسيد" (الحل)، تعليمات للاستخدام يشمل أيضا حالة غيبوبة، السكتة الدماغية، القصور الكلوي أو الكبدي من طبيعة خطيرة، احتشاء.

</ p>

dimexide solution
The drug "Dimexide" (solution) instruction onapplication characterizes as an external anti-inflammatory agent. The medication is available as a clear, colorless liquid with little or no specific odor. The active substance is dimethylsulfoxide.

Mechanism of action

The drug has the ability to neutralizehydroxyl radicals, improve metabolism in inflammatory foci. To the useful properties of the drug "Dimexide" (solution), the application instruction also includes its antimicrobial, analgesic, local anesthetic effect. The agent exhibits moderate fibrinolytic activity. The drug penetrates well through the mucous membranes, skin, the membrane of microbial cells (increasing their sensitivity to the influence of antibiotics) and other biological membranes.

how to prepare a dimexide solution

Appointment

Medication "Dimexide" (solution) instruction onapplication recommends in the complex treatment of pathology of the musculoskeletal system. In particular, therapy is prescribed for patients with Bechterew's disease, rheumatoid arthritis, reactive synovitis. Effective medication with deforming osteoarthritis, nodal erythema, limited scleroderma. The drug is prescribed to patients with mycosis stop, red discoid lupus, thrombophlebitis, ekszema. To the indications of "Dimexide" (solution), the instruction for use also includes trophic ulcers, sprains, burns, acne, purulent wounds, bruises. In the kozhnoplasticheskoy surgical practice the drug is used for canning dermal gomotransplants.

How to prepare a Dimexide solution?

When treating different pathologies, the drug is usedin different concentrations. Dilute the product with water. Treatment of erysipelatous inflammation is carried out with a 50% solution. For its preparation, the medicine and water are mixed in a 1: 1 ratio. The resulting mixture is applied twice to three times a day for 50-100 ml. When diffuse streptodermia, eczema use a 40/90% solution. To obtain a 40% concentration, 6 parts of the preparation are mixed with 4 parts of water. In this ratio

dimexide solution for compress
use a solution of "Dimexide" for compress. 90% of the mixture is obtained by adding 2 parts of water to 18 parts of the preparation. With pain syndromes and for local anesthesia, a mixture of 25/50% is used. In these conditions compresses are applied 2-3 times a day, applying the drug in a dose of 100-150 ml. To obtain a 25% concentration, 6 parts of water are mixed with 2 parts of the agent. A mixture with a low content of drugs is used to treat purulent-septic lesions, inflammatory and necrotic cavities and foci.

Contraindications

The drug "Dimexide" (solution) instruction onapplication does not admit to prescribing during pregnancy or in the period of feeding, with glaucoma, angina pectoris. It is not recommended for patients with cataracts, hypersensitivity, severe atherosclerosis. To the contraindications of the drug "Dimexide" (solution), the instruction for use also includes the state of coma, stroke, renal or hepatic insufficiency of a serious nature, infarction.

</ p>