مكافحة الروماتيزمية ومضادة للالتهاباتيعني "إندوميتاسين" (مرهم). تعليمات لاستخدام هذا الدواء تحتوي على جميع المعلومات حول مؤشرات وموانع، جرعة والتفاعل مع الأدوية الأخرى، والتي يجب أن تقرأ بعناية من أجل تجنب مختلف الآثار الجانبية.

تكوين وخصائص مرهم

واحدة من الأدوية الأكثر شعبية المقررةللقضاء على متلازمة الألم في أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي، هو "إندوميتاسين" (مرهم). يجب أن تدرس تعليمات الاستخدام بدقة قبل استخدام هذا العلاج، فمن الضروري أيضا استشارة أخصائي طبي. يتضمن تكوين المراهم وكيل نشطة - إندوميثاسين، بالإضافة إلى إعداد يحتوي على مكونات المساعدة مثل اليوريا، dimexide، المنثول، وجلايكول البروبيلين 1،2، اكسيد البولي ايثيلين، وnapazol، nipagin وكمية صغيرة من الماء. لديه رائحة محددة ولون مصفر من المخدرات "إندوميتاسين" (مرهم). سعر الدواء يعتمد على الشركة المصنعة، وكمية من التعبئة والتغليف. على سبيل المثال، مرهم البلغارية 10٪ في أنبوب من 40 غرام في الصيدليات المختلفة من 40 إلى 50 روبل.

مرهم الاندوميتاسين
ويهدف هذا الدواء، على النقيض من أقراص،للاستخدام الخارجي. بعد تطبيقه على منطقة معينة من الجلد، تبدأ عملية الشفط على الفور، وفي حوالي خمس دقائق يمكن العثور عليها في الأنسجة تحت الجلد. مكونات المخدرات تخترق الغشاء الزليلي والسوائل المشتركة، حيث أنها تحتفظ النشاط لمدة خمسة إلى سبعة أيام. في الدورة الدموية، "إندوميتاسين" يربط لبروتينات البلازما، يخضع لعملية التمثيل الغذائي في الكبد، حيث أنها تشكل الأطعمة غير النشطة، تفرز من الجسم عن طريق الكلى والأمعاء. يتم توفير مسكن قوي وتأثير مضاد للالتهابات من إعداد "إندوميتاسين" (مرهم). تسرد تعليمات الاستخدام الأمراض التي ينص عليها العلاج. وهذه هي مختلف الإصابات والسلالات، والتهاب المفاصل، التهاب كيسي، أوستيوتشوندروسيس وغيرها الكثير.
الاندوميتاسين مرهم السعر

مؤشرات للاستخدام

مرهم "إندوميتاسين" لديه إيجابيةالعمل في علاج التهاب الأوتار والأربطة والمفاصل. أيضا مع مساعدة من هذا الدواء، فمن الممكن لإزالة أشكال موضعية من الالتهاب الموجود في الأنسجة الرخوة. وهذا هو التهاب كيسي، التهاب الأوتار، والتهاب غمد الوتر. يستخدم الوكيل بنجاح في علاج الأمراض التنكسية والعمليات الالتهابية في الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي. ويشرع لالتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، أوستيوتشوندروسيس، هشاشة العظام تشوه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن مرهم هو علاج ممتاز لعرق النسا ولومباغو.

معلومات كاملة تشير إلى الجرعةدواء "إندوميتاسين" التعليمات. مرهم، وسعر وهو أقل بكثير من تكلفة بعض الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات حظيت بتغطية إعلامية مكثفة، تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في مكافحة أمراض العظام والمفاصل.

الإندوميتاسين تعليمات سعر مرهم

موانع

لا تستخدم هذا الدواء معالحساسية الفردية لمكوناته. وأيضا في وجود قرحة في المعدة، ونزيف داخل الجمجمة، كلوي حاد والكبد، والتهاب البنكرياس، التهاب الأمعاء، وعيوب خلقية في القلب فإنه يحظر استخدام المخدرات بأنها "الإندوميتاسين" (مرهم). يجب قراءة تعليمات استخدام هذا الدواء بعناية لتجنب العواقب الصحية غير المرغوب فيها في المستقبل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هو بطلان مرهم في النساء خلال فترة الحمل والرضاعة ، لا تستخدم لعلاج الأطفال دون سن الرابعة عشرة.

</ p>

Anti-rheumatic and anti-inflammatorymeans "Indomethacin" (ointment). The instructions for use of this drug contain all information about indications and contraindications, dosage and interaction with other medicines, which must be carefully read in order to avoid various side effects.

Composition and properties of the ointment

One of the most popular drugs prescribedto eliminate the pain syndrome in the ailments of the musculoskeletal system, is "Indomethacin" (ointment). Instructions for use should be thoroughly studied before using this remedy, it is also necessary to consult a medical specialist. The active ingredient indomethacin is included in the composition of the ointment; in addition, the preparation contains such auxiliary components as urea, dimexide, menthol, 1,2-propylene glycol, polyethylene oxide, as well as napazin, nipagin and a small amount of water. Has a specific smell and a yellowish color of the drug "Indomethacin" (ointment). The price of the drug depends on the manufacturer, the amount of packaging. For example, the Bulgarian 10% ointment in a tube of 40 g in different pharmacies costs from 40 to 50 rubles.

indomethacin ointment
The drug is intended, in contrast to tablets,for external use. After it is applied to a specific area of ​​the skin, the suction process begins immediately, and in about five minutes it can be found in the subcutaneous tissues. The components of the drug penetrate into the synovial membrane and joint fluid, where they retain activity for about five to seven days. In the circulatory system, "Indomethacin" binds to plasma proteins, undergoes a metabolic process in the liver, where it forms inactive foods, is excreted from the body through the kidneys and intestines. Strong analgesic and anti-inflammatory effect is provided by the preparation "Indomethacin" (ointment). Instructions for use lists the diseases in which the remedy is prescribed. And these are various injuries and strains, arthritis, bursitis, osteochondrosis and many others.
indomethacin ointment price

Indications for use

Ointment "Indomethacin" has a positiveaction in the treatment of inflammation of the tendons, ligaments and joints. Also with the help of this medicine, it is possible to remove localized forms of inflammation located in soft tissues. And this is bursitis, tendonitis, and tendovaginitis. The agent is successfully used in the treatment of degenerative diseases and inflammatory processes of the musculoskeletal system. It is prescribed for rheumatoid arthritis, osteochondrosis, deforming osteoarthritis. In addition, the ointment is an excellent remedy for sciatica and lumbago.

Complete information indicates dosagemedication "Indomethacin" instruction. Ointment, the price of which is much lower than the cost of some widely advertised anti-inflammatory drugs, is very popular in combating diseases of bones and joints.

indomethacin instructions ointment price

Contraindications

Do not use this medication withindividual sensitivity to its components. And also in the presence of gastric ulcer, intracranial bleeding, pronounced renal and hepatic disorders, pancreatitis, enterocolitis, congenital heart diseases, the use of such a drug as "Indomethacin" (ointment) is prohibited. Instructions for use of this medication should be carefully read in order to avoid undesirable health consequences in the future. In addition, ointment is contraindicated in women during pregnancy and lactation, do not use it for the treatment of children under fourteen.

</ p>