تقريبا كل امرأة مرة واحدة على الأقل في بلدهاعانت الحياة من أي مرض من الجهاز البولي التناسلي. في الواقع، هذه الأمراض تجلب الكثير من المتاعب، وعدم الراحة، والمساهمة في ظهور التهاب وغيرها من أجهزة هذا النظام. التهاب المهبل يتطلب دائما العلاج من قبل أخصائي.

التهاب المهبل أو التهاب القولون، كما يطلق عليه الأطباء،هو مرض شائع إلى حد ما. ووفقا للاحصاءات، ويرتبط نصف جميع المشاكل في عمل الجهاز البولي التناسلي للمرأة معها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لأول مرة يتم العثور على التهاب المهبل حتى في مرحلة الطفولة. أما بالنسبة للنساء البالغات، في حالتهن، التهاب المهبل هو ثانوي. يمكن أن يسبب كولبيتس، على سبيل المثال، من خلال بعض مرض الفرج وعنق الرحم. هذا هو السبب في أن التهاب المهبل وغالبا ما تسمى التهاب الفرج. وكثيرا ما تكون هذه الاضطرابات ناجمة عن السل أو عدوى نزولية أخرى.

كبار السن المرأة، وزيادة احتمالظهور التهاب الملون غير محددة خاصة. المتخصصين يطلقون مثل هذه الأمراض خرف. التهاب المهبل في مثل هذا الوضع هو سبب فقدان قدرة الجسم نفسه لإنتاج التنظيف الذاتي بطريقة طبيعية. ويسهل هذا من خلال إضعاف ما يسمى وظيفة المبيض.

يمكن أن تحدث الأحاسيس غير السارة في المهبلليس فقط بسبب سن السيدة. ظهور التهاب المهبل يساهم في تأثير أي عدوى، وكذلك أمراض الأعضاء التناسلية، واضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. من المهم أن نتذكر أن هذا التطور للأحداث يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن الغشاء المخاطي للجهاز نفسه هو ببساطة مليئة مستعمرات ضخمة من جميع أنواع البكتيريا. هذا هو ما يسمى الطبيعة البكتيرية للعملية الالتهابية. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن المريض بحاجة إلى مساعدة في استعادة كامل البكتيريا من المهبل ككل.

وتنقسم كولبليتا إلى عدة أنواع. الأكثر شيوعا من هذه هي التهاب المهبل بسيطة والحبيبية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن أي شكل من أشكال التهاب المهبل هو في معظم الأحيان من طبيعة المعدية. ويمكن أن يكون سببه داء المبيضات، المشعرة، أو عدة أنواع من مسببات الأمراض.
بشكل عام، الصورة السريرية للمرضمتغير. يمكن للأخصائي تحديد ومراقبة العديد من الأشكال الانتقالية في وقت واحد. على سبيل المثال، سوف احتقان بسيط تمر تدريجيا إلى عملية التهابية خطيرة. ونتيجة لذلك، يصبح التهاب القولون ببساطة مزمن.

التهاب المهبل يمكن أن يكون حاد، مزمن أوتحت الحاد. التهاب القولون الأول هو عاصف جدا. ويرافق هذا المرض حكة شديدة وظهور إفرازات وفيرة غير سارة من المهبل. ربما ظهور تورم في الجهاز المخاطي وحتى تشكيل القيح.

المرحلة الثانية، وهذا هو، التهاب القولون تحت الحاد،يرافقه تحلب وتورم شديد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في بعض المناطق، تظهر عيوب الظهارة نفسها. يحدث هذا نتيجة لتسلل طبقة خاصة، والتي يدعو الأطباء الحطاطية. مع مرور الوقت، فمن الممكن لتشكيل الارتفاعات الصغيرة. كما يتم الحفاظ على مثل هذه التشكيلات في المرحلة المزمنة من التهاب القولون.

ليس من الصعب تشخيص التهاب المهبل. شكاوى كافية من امرأة لحكة شديدة وفحص أساسي في طبيب أمراض النساء. نتيجة لفحص عنق الرحم والجدران المهبلية، وعلامات التهاب الملتحمة يمكن الكشف عنها في المرحلة الأولى من المرض. هناك سوء فهم أن مثل هذا المرض يمكن أن يسبب زيادة في المهبل. هذا ليس كذلك. وتحدث زيادة في الجهاز نتيجة للولادة. عملية الانتعاش بعد الولادة يصاحب أحيانا ظهور التهاب المهبل أو التهاب المهبل. ولكن ليس العكس.

</ p>

Almost every woman at least once in herlife suffered from any disease of the genitourinary system. Indeed, such diseases bring a lot of troubles, discomfort, contribute to the appearance of inflammation and other organs of this system. Inflammation of the vagina always requires treatment by a specialist.

Vaginitis or colpitis, as doctors call it,is a fairly common disease. According to statistics, half of all problems in the work of the urogenital system of women are associated with it. In addition, for the first time inflammation of the vagina is found even in childhood. As for adult women, in their case, vaginitis is secondary. Kolpits can be caused, for example, by some disease of the vulva and cervix. It is for this reason that the inflammation of the vagina is often called vulvaginitis. Much less often, these disorders are caused by tuberculosis or another descending infection.

The older the woman, the greater the likelihoodappearance of a special nonspecific colpitis. Specialists call such diseases senile. Inflammation of the vagina in such a situation is caused by the loss of the ability of the body itself to produce self-cleaning in a natural way. This is facilitated by the weakening of the so-called ovarian function.

Unpleasant sensations in the vagina can occurnot only because of the age of the lady. The emergence of vaginitis contributes to the effect of any infection, as well as genital diseases, metabolic disorders and much more. It is important to remember that this development of events leads to the fact that the mucosa of the organ itself is simply populated with huge colonies of all kinds of bacteria. This is the so-called abacterial nature of the inflammatory process. As a result, the patient will need help in restoring the entire microflora of the vagina as a whole.

Kolplyta are divided into several types. The most common of these is simple vaginitis and granular. It should be noted that absolutely any form of colpitis is most often of an infectious nature. It can be caused by candidiasis, Trichomonas, or several kinds of pathogens.
In general, the clinical picture of the diseaseis variable. A specialist can identify and observe several transitional forms at once. For example, simple hyperemia will gradually pass into a serious inflammatory process. As a result, colpitis simply becomes chronic.

Vaginitis can be acute, chronic orsubacute. The first colpitis is quite stormy. The disease is accompanied by severe itching and the appearance of unpleasant abundant discharge from the vagina. Perhaps the appearance of swelling of the mucous organ and even the formation of pus.

The second stage, that is, subacute colpitis,accompanied by exudation and severe swelling. In addition, in some areas, defects of the epithelium itself appear. This occurs as a result of infiltration of a special layer, which doctors call papular. With the passage of time, it is possible to form small elevations. Such formations are also preserved in the chronic stage of colpitis.

It is not difficult to diagnose vaginitis. Enough complaints of a woman to severe itching and a primary examination at a gynecologist. As a result of examination of the cervix and vaginal walls, signs of colpitis can be detected at the initial stage of the disease. There is a misconception that such a disease can cause an increase in the vagina. This is not so. An increase in the organ occurs as a result of childbirth. The process of recovery after childbirth is sometimes accompanied by the appearance of colpitis or vaginitis. But not the other way around.

</ p>