ما هو الإعداد "المركزي- ب"؟ تعليمات للاستخدام، وملخص من المخدرات وتكلفتها المذكورة أدناه.

دليل تعليمات ب المركزية

شكل الإفراج عن المخدرات، والوصف، وتكوين

في أي شكل الدواء يأتي في للبيع"الوسطى B"؟ تعليمات للاستخدام يؤكد أن الوكيل المذكور هو متاح في شكل كبسولات صلبة هلامية التي توضع في بثور وكرتون، على التوالي.

المكونات النشطة لهذا الدواءهي: المياه والكحول (الجافة) استخراج من حشيشة الهر و باسيونفلور، المياه والكحول (الجافة) استخراج من الزهور وأوراق الزعرور. أما بالنسبة للمكونات الإضافية، فهي تشمل: كربونات المغنيسيوم واللاكتوز وثاني أكسيد السيليكون الغروية والسليلوز الجريزوفولفين واستيرات المغنيسيوم.

تكوين قذيفة كبسولة تشمل: ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم والجيلاتين.

ملامح المنتج (المكملات الغذائية)

الدواء "الوسطى- B"، تعليمات للاستخدامالذي هو موضح أدناه، ويوصى لاستخدامها في تطبيع حالة العمل من الجهاز العصبي والقلب والأوعية الدموية. المكونات النشطة التي تشكل هذه المضافات البيولوجية لها سباسموليتيك، التصالحية، خافض للضغط والمهدئات الخصائص.

وتشمل زهرة العاطفة استخراج الفلافونويد(فيتكسين) والقلويدات. يكون لها تأثير مهدئ خفيف على الجهاز العصبي المركزي، ويساعد على استعادة النوم قوية ومريحة، ويقلل من التوتر والقلق له تأثير تشنج (العضلات الملساء) ويحسن أداء القلب.

المركزي دليل المستخدم ب السعر

مستخلص الزعرور يحتوي على الكولين،الفلافونويد، العفص، أستيل كولين، فيتوستيرولس وغيرها. نظرا لوجود مركبات الفلافونويد ومركبات ترايتيربين في العامل، فإن هذا المكون له تأثير مضاد للتشنج. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإنه يوسع بشكل انتقائي السفن من الدماغ والقلب، وخصائص الخافضة للضغط، وتطبيع الضغط الوريدي، ويحسن حالة جدران الأوعية الدموية ويعطي تأثير مهدئ.

مستخلص من حشيشة الهر يتضمن النفط الضروري،مكون منها إستر (مجمع) إسوفاليريك حمض و بورنيول. أيضا في تكوين هذه المادة هو حمض فاليريك والقلويدات (هاتينين و فاليرين). تساهم هذه المكونات في بداية النوم الطبيعي، يكون لها تأثير مهدئ، والحد من التهيج والتوتر، والتي هي سمة من وهن عصبي والتعب العقلي.

ما هي خصائص أخرى متأصلة في باد من "الوسطى- B"؟ تعليمات للاستخدام يقول أن هذا الدواء يعزز النشاط إفرازية من الغشاء المخاطي للجهاز الهضمي، له تأثير مضاد للتشنج، ويظهر تأثير خافض للضغط ضعيف ويوسع الأوعية التاجية.

مؤشرات لاستقبال كبسولات الجيلاتين

في أي الحالات يمكن أن يوصي المريضإعداد "الوسطى ب"؟ تعليمات للاستخدام (الأدوية السعر المبين أدناه) تقارير أن وسيلة ينبغي أن تكون BUD في الغذاء كمصدر من الفلافونويد، قلويدات، valeric والأحماض الإيزوفاليريكي وغيرها من المركبات تريتيربيني.

تعليمات ب المركزية للاستخدام

موانع لاتخاذ كبسولات الصلبة

هو بطلان هذا الدواء في حالة:

  • الرضاعة الطبيعية.
  • التعصب الفردي للمكونات.
  • في مرحلة الطفولة تصل إلى اثني عشر عاما.
  • الحمل.

كل هذا يجب أن يؤخذ بعين الاعتبار.

الدواء "الوسطى- B": تعليمات للاستخدام

قبل استخدام المادة المعنيةفمن الضروري التشاور مع أخصائي. وكقاعدة عامة، يوصف هذا الدواء واحد أو اثنين كبسولات ثلاث مرات في اليوم. يتم تحديد مدة الدورة من قبل الطبيب.

الآثار الجانبية بعد تناول المكملات الغذائية

الآن أنت تعرف ما هو مطلوب لمثل هذه المضافة النشطة إلى الغذاء، مثل "الوسطى- B" (قبعات 15). كما تم تقديم التعليمات، ووصف إعداد أعلاه.

ووفقا للمستهلكين، وهذا الدواء لا يستثير آثار جانبية. على الرغم من أن أخذه دون وصف الطبيب لا ينصح.

الوسطى ب قبعات 15 تعليمات وصف إعداد

سعر المكملات الغذائية وظروف التخزين في المنزل

كم تكلفة الدواء "المركزي B"؟ سعر هذا المكمل الغذائي مرتفع جدا وهو حوالي 300-350 روبل.

الحفاظ على هذا المنتج في مكان جاف في درجة حرارة لا تزيد عن 27 درجة (دون الوصول للأطفال الصغار).

</ p>

What is the "Central-B" preparation? Instructions for use, the summary of the drug and its cost are listed below.

central b instruction manual

Form of release of the drug, description, composition

In what form does the drug come in for sale"Central B"? The instruction for use asserts that said agent is available in the form of gelatinous hard capsules which are placed in blisters and cartons, respectively.

The active components of this medicineare: water-alcohol (dry) extract of valerian and passionflower, water-alcohol (dry) extract of flowers and hawthorn leaves. As for the auxiliary ingredients, they include: magnesium carbonate, lactose, colloidal silicon dioxide, microcrystalline cellulose and magnesium stearate.

The composition of the capsule shell includes: titanium dioxide and gelatin.

Features of the product (dietary supplements)

Medication "Central-B", instructions for usewhich is described below, is recommended for use in normalizing the working state of the nervous and cardiovascular systems. The active components that make up this biological additive have spasmolytic, restorative, hypotensive and sedative properties.

Passion flower extract includes flavonoid(vitexin) and alkaloids. It has a mild sedative effect on the central nervous system, and also helps restore a sound and restful sleep, reduces nervousness and anxiety, has an antispasmodic effect (on smooth muscles) and improves the functioning of the heart.

central b user's guide price

The hawthorn extract contains choline,flavonoids, tannins, acetylcholine, phytosterols and others. Due to the presence of flavonoids and triterpene compounds in the agent, this component has an antispasmodic effect. At the same time, it selectively expands the vessels of the brain and heart, has antihypertensive properties, normalizes venous pressure, improves the condition of the vascular walls and gives a sedative effect.

The extract of valerian includes essential oil,component of which is ester (complex) acid isovaleric and borneol. Also in the composition of this substance is valeric acid and alkaloids (hatinin and valerine). These components contribute to the onset of natural sleep, have a sedative effect, reduce irritability and tension, which are characteristic of neurasthenia and mental fatigue.

What other properties are inherent in the BAD of "Central-B"? Instruction for use says that this drug enhances the secretory activity of the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract, has an antispasmodic effect, shows a weak hypotensive effect and dilates the coronary vessels.

Indications for the reception of gelatin capsules

In what cases can a patient be recommendedthe preparation of "Central-B"? Instructions for use (the price of the medication is indicated below) informs that this drug should be taken as a dietary supplement to food as a source of flavonoids, alkaloids, isovaleric and valeric acids, triterpene and other compounds.

central b instructions for use

Contraindications for taking solid capsules

This medication is contraindicated in the case of:

  • breastfeeding;
  • individual intolerance to ingredients;
  • in childhood up to twelve years;
  • pregnancy.

All this must be taken into account.

The drug "Central-B": instructions for use

Before using the substance in questionit is necessary to consult a specialist. As a rule, this medication is prescribed one or two capsules three times a day. The duration of the course is determined by the doctor.

Side effects after taking dietary supplements

Now you know what is needed for such an active additive to food, like "Central-B" (caps. 15). The instruction, the description of the preparation were also presented above.

According to consumers, this drug never provokes side effects. Although taking it without prescribing a doctor is not recommended.

central b caps 15 instructions description of the preparation

Price of dietary supplements and storage conditions at home

How much does the drug "Central B" cost? The price of this dietary supplement is quite high and is about 300-350 rubles.

Keep this product in a dry place at a temperature of no higher than 27 degrees (without access for young children).

</ p>