تلعب الأجهزة الجنسية دورا هاما في حياتناالجسم. ومن خلالهم في معظم الأحيان في جسمنا يقع في عدوى مختلفة، الأمر الذي يؤدي في بعض الأحيان إلى أمراض مستعصية. الجميع يعرف أن الوقاية هي أفضل من أي علاج، ولكن إذا كان جسمك لا يزال لديه عدوى، والشيء الرئيسي هو أن نعرف كيفية التعامل معها بشكل صحيح. واحدة من الأمراض المعروفة على نطاق واسع وغالبا ما تحدث في الرجال والمراهقين هي حطاطات لؤلؤة. يحدث هذا المرض في ما يقرب من 50٪ من المراهقين، ولكن أسبابه مختلفة.

حطاطات بيرلي من القضيب هي حطاطاتشكل محدب في شكل بريششيكوف الصغيرة، وغالبا ما تقع على رأس القضيب، وهي، على تاجها. كما أنها تعتبر مرض فوردييس. ويعتبر هذا المرض مرحلة انتقالية أكثر في المراهقين. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان يحدث أن حطاطات لؤلؤة لا تمر في فترة البلوغ ويبقى على القضيب لفترة طويلة. وبطبيعة الحال، فإنها لا تسهم في مضاعفات مختلفة، فهي لا تنتقل خلال الجماع، وغير ضارة أيضا. بعد لا يعتبر حطاطات على رأسه إلى الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي، لذلك كل المخاوف تصيب شريكه دون جدوى. وبما أنه لا توجد مشاكل معهم، فلا حاجة للعلاج أو الجراحة الدائمة. إذا كان حطاطات على حكة حشفة القضيب، والتي تفرز السائل أو أنها تنزف في بعض الأحيان، ثم انتقل من خلال الفحص من قبل الطبيب. لا تحاول إزالة حطاطات لؤلؤة أنفسهم، حتى لا تصيب العدوى ومنع عدوى الدم.

أسباب ظهور حطاطات بيرليسسينت

السبب الأولي لهذاويعتبر مرض غير مؤذية النظافة سيئة. في كثير من الأحيان المراهقين لا تولي اهتماما لذلك. كل التراكمات التي تشكل على رأس القضيب، يمكن أن يسبب المرض. كما تظهر حطاطات بسبب انسداد الغدد الدهنية أو مسام رأس القضيب. ظهورهم هو سمة ومع زيادة كمية الاندروجين في الدم.

إذا ظهرت الحطاطات في 14-15 سنة، ثم إلى أقصى حد ممكنالبلوغ، هم أنفسهم تختفي أو ببساطة تذوب. مستويات مرتفعة من هرمون الذكورة في الدم يساهم في تخصيص مزيد من إفراز أبيض، وأنها، في المقابل، غضب تأثير على الجلد بالقرب من تاج حشفة القضيب.

علامات حطاطات لؤلؤة

العلامة الرئيسية لهذا المرض هووظهور حطاطات تقع عن كثب من نفس اللون والشكل والحجم مع سطح لامعة تشبه البثور الصغيرة. حطاطات بيرلي تنتشر على سطح رأس القضيب في دائرة في صف واحد أو أكثر. لذلك في بعض الأحيان يسمى المرض حلقة أم اللؤلؤ. كن حذرا - إذا لاحظت أن البثور من حجم وشكل مختلفين، ثم، على الأرجح، كنت قد التقطت نوعا من العدوى. فمن الأفضل أن يتم فحصها من قبل الطبيب للتشخيص النهائي وتوضيح أساليب العلاج.

أنواع العلاج للحطاطات اللؤلؤية

على هذا النحو، علاج الحطاطات ليست ضرورية إذا كنت أنتلا تزعج. ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون التخلص من هذه البثور لأغراض التجميل، وهناك خيارات العلاج المختلفة، أو بالأحرى - إزالة حطاطات غير سارة. الأكثر شعبية وفعالة للغاية هي ثلاث طرق العلاج. الأول هو تخثر الليزر. والثاني هو إليكتروكواغولاتيون. والثالث هو العلاج بالتبريد مع النيتروجين السائل من حطاطات الأم من اللؤلؤ.

كل من الطرق الثلاث للعلاج جيدة بطريقتها الخاصة. يتم تقديمها بسرعة وإعطاء نتيجة إيجابية. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن هذا الإجراء يكلف قدرا معينا من المال وقد تتطلب أدوية إضافية بحيث لا توجد آثار حطاطات لا تزال على رأس القضيب. بعد الانتهاء من دورة كاملة من العلاج، وسوف حطاطات أم اللؤلؤ لا يزعجك أكثر وسوف تختفي إلى الأبد.

</ p>

Sexual organs play an important role in ourorganism. It is through them most often in our body falls into a different infection, which sometimes leads to incurable diseases. Everyone knows that prevention is better than any treatment, but if your body still has an infection, the main thing is to know how to treat it properly. One of the widely known and often occurring diseases in men and adolescents are pearly papules. This disease occurs in almost 50% of adolescents, but its causes are different.

Pearly papules of the penis are papulesconvex form in the form of small pryshchikov, often located on the head of the penis, namely, on its crown. They are also considered a Fordiys disease. This disease is considered a more transitional stage in adolescents. But very often it happens that pearly papules do not pass into the puberty period and remain on the penis for a long time. Of course, they do not contribute to various complications, they are not transmitted during sexual intercourse, and are also harmless. After all, the papules on the head are not classified as sexually transmitted diseases, so all fears of infecting your partner are in vain. Since there are no problems with them, there is no need for permanent treatment or surgery. If the papules on the head of the penis itch, they are secreted fluid or they bleed from time to time, then go to the doctor. Do not try to remove the pearly papules themselves, so as not to infect the infection and prevent the infection of blood.

The causes of the appearance of pearlescent papules

The initial reason for thisharmless disease is considered bad hygiene. Very often teenagers do not pay attention to it. All the accumulations that form on the head of the penis, can cause disease. Also papules appear due to blockage of the sebaceous glands or pores of the penis head. The appearance of them is characteristic and with an increased amount of androgens in the blood.

If the papules appear in 14-15 years, then as far as possiblepuberty, they themselves disappear or simply dissolve. The increased level of androgens in the blood contributes to the large release of smegma, and it, in turn, irritably affects the skin near the crown of the glans penis.

Signs of pearly papules

The main sign of this disease isthe appearance of closely located papules of the same color, shape and size with a shiny surface that resemble small pimples. Pearly papules spread on the surface of the head of the penis in a circle in one or more rows. Therefore sometimes the disease is called a mother-of-pearl ring. Be careful - if you notice that the pimples are of different size and shape, then, most likely, you have picked up some kind of infection. It is better to be examined by a doctor for the final diagnosis and clarification of the methods of treatment.

Types of treatment for pearly papules

As such, treatment of papules is not necessary if they are youdo not disturb. But for those who want to get rid of these pimples for cosmetic purposes, there are different treatment options, or rather - removing unpleasant papules. The most popular and highly effective are three treatment methods. The first is laser coagulation. The second is electrocoagulation. The third is cryotherapy with liquid nitrogen of mother-of-pearl papules.

Each of the three methods of treatment is good in its own way. They are quickly made and give a positive result. Of course, this procedure will cost a certain amount of money and may require additional medications so that no traces of papules remain on the head of the penis. After completing the full course of treatment, mother-of-pearl papules will not bother you more and will disappear forever.

</ p>